Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 23
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai July 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
MAIRA IS SAD 😞28.7
BALH Naya Season EDT Week #7: July 28-Aug 1
CRYING FAMILY 29.7
Gen 5 Storyline
Anupamaa 29 July 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
In the ruins....I found you ❤️-A Prashiv ss
If you had the power of vanishing one nepo kid?
Will Dhadak 2 surpass Saiyaara? 😎
Kajol screams like Anjali (in K3G) for Nysa’s graduation
Kyunki Saas bhi kabhi Bahu thi 2 : EDT # 1
Will WAR 2 Surpass Saiyaara
Tanushree Dutta Requests People To Cooperate With PM Modi
19 years of Omkara
Official Trailer - Andaaz 2
Who did it better?
Anupama back to Shah house , at Baa's feet !
Reserved
https://x.com/Ritzy1989/status/1949883376824902115?t=aXLaAai6PDVwu0Y52gEuXQ&s=19
Chalo let's see the hulk mode of vikku boi from tomorrow
https://x.com/TheSluggishFox/status/1949861017472630872?t=ePyhDj1u3aCq7s1G-a1pQg&s=19
Someone edited out Mallika and ARS
https://x.com/Fanofmhkpkadsha/status/1949844809692102701?t=qtfgHnje1CuajZv4YmhiEQ&s=19
Perffeeccttt jodiii..
#PuMa
New thread
Lots of discussion on Vikrant’s trust on Malla.
Let me also put some of my thoughts . It’s completely my POV and how I interpreted Vikrant’s dialogue from today’s episode.
TBH I don’t agree with that tweet which was shared here.
Vikrant loves Mannat not Malla. At this point everyone believe that he don’t trust Mannat but Malla.
For me it’s quite understandable because she is a part of family like he trusts his other family members including Bobby. He trusted him also when proof was not there.
It’s not like that he doesn’t trust Mannat, he does. There are certain things which he believes that she can’t do ,like poisoning those kids or giving that desert to his mom knowing she was allergic to it.
He has that belief on her that knowingly she will not hurt anyone. But it’s Mannat’s bad luck that Malla is very manipulative just like her mom. She knows how to play on someone’s weakness. Mannat is not like that. She is quite a straightforward person no pretence . Only time she pretended to be a GD that too because of her Mom.
Though she broke his heart for money but he still believes her and trusts her. He even trusted her regarding those meds which Neetu was giving him. But he didn’t want to hurt his mom so he asked her to apologise like he told Neetu. He trusted Mannat but chose his mom over her. This is also quite understandable because she is his mom and she did swear.
Now coming to Malla. He feels he is guilty for ruining her life. If you see how he talked with her. He is not ready to move on but he just wants to give their relationship a chance and he wants time for it. He is bound by his morals and ethics. He told her that he will never hurt her that means he will never cross any lines specially regarding Mannat. Honestly he told her that he believes Mannat and will support her regarding this case.
Now his”NO” when he saw that video. For me it’s quite understandable because just sometime back he was telling her that he will give chance to their relationship. He trusted her as his true friend and I found that NO more like a shock,disbelief,disappointment in Malla. Like she is my friend, she knows how much Mezbaani means to me and how can she do that? She herself is a sweet person and how can she hurt those kids?
Him saying Malla hates Mannat but she can’t do this. For What I understood from this that he knows Malla has feelings for him and he loves Mannat. Just some time back in Mezbaani with Neetu and Keerat she was complaining that he don’t talk to her or give time to her. Being a wife she is insecure of Mannat that’s why she is angry at Mannat. On top of that Mannat has ARS’s share which was rightfully Malla’s that’s what Vikrant thinks because he doesn’t know the truth about ARS and Mannat.
So for him Malla hating Mannat makes sense.
@Deepa
I also believe that Vikrant lost Mannat because of ONS not because Mannat asked for Money. He would’ve been angry at her for saying that but he would’ve never married Malla. Malla and ARS played their game really well and trapped Vikrant. Specially Malla. She made him believe about ONS and guilt trip him so he was not able to back out though he wanted to. If you see he tried really hard but Ronny threatened him because of ONS.
Thanks Shazia, so it's highly possible, this is a plan by the mother daughter duo here to get into good books of Mannat .
I replied on the OG sexual assault on Cennet on page 151 of last thread if anyone wants to read it……
In our Hindi version ARS is portrayed very differently to OG’s Arzu (who wasn’t criminally minded/murderous nor as money grabbing and vile as ARS is, she has abandoned Cennet after giving birth with her MIL to bring up).
After today’s episode it seems Malla and ARS have joined forces (ARS to placate Malla but also to get her Mezbani shares back).
I’m really unsure if ARS genuinely saves Mannat or it’s just a plot to try to get into Mannat’s good books. But could be staged similar to OG in that Malla’s plan of kidnapping Mannat goes wrong (way most of her plans end up) and the goons get carried away ….. and ARS comes to save Mannat. ARS is capable of pulling that off , but aren’t maa/beti just so furious at this stage that they want to get rid of Mannat? What do they hope to gain by winning Mannat over? Mannu’s not going to hand over her shares/ go away from SM, abandon Vik, nor not pursue Malla’s kaands?
Or is it that ARS genuinely comes to save Mannat once she realises the extent of Malla’s plan?
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 22 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
Hello everyone Welcome to the Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki forum. Permission from DT is required to open the topics mentioned below. Member's...
Hello Forum People! Welcome to Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki Forum It's time to announce the winner of the Banner Contest A big thanks to all the...
Permission given by Leprechaun