Neerasi29 thumbnail
Posted: 1 months ago

Originally posted by: firewings_diya

Haha i think for the first scene ekta wanted to show how woman tries to believe she is the one who alwaya needs to sacrifice.

Rishab told her in the beginning aap kisi aise se shadi maath keejiye jisse aapka salary ka 0 nahi sambhaltha. Vikram was exactly that guy. But bhagya overlooked that as he potrayed himself as a good prospect. Then nitz ka constant cries woman has to adjust made her to believe she has to sacrifice everyone does it and she is not special but when she spoke to naveen that's when she got to know woman need not sacrifice it should he equal between men and woman. So major culprit here is nitpicking nitz who can brainnwash anyone. She should stay away from young childrens sabko abusive marriage main dhakka de degi 😂a cartoon of squidward from spongebob squarepants says get away from her

I agree Diya .also as she said parents ke aane ki wajah se she got panicked and tensed usme dimag kharab ho gaya tha ..

LaughingGirl thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Explorer Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Bhagya s friend s ajeeb. When she got the marriage certificate, her friend scolded her why r u doing jassosi.

Now next day back to new pati as if nothing happened

Ye naya pati to sitara wali Maaa ki tarah choose kar rahi hai

chaaipani thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Rainbow Reign Pride Participant Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: Siasia2014

your mom lets u watch Sony ???

Yeah she doesn't watch Noyontara so thats a free slot smiley36

PS- She doesn't control what I watch. Just i wanted to watch it on TV 🤣 and we are only 2 so doesn't need another TV so

Edited by chaaipani - 1 months ago
Pr1yanka thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

Im thinking they might work into the script harshad’s hair cut…

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunshining

Thank heavens for Navin. Nitz may not appreciate him but I certainly did. He was finally able to get through to someone who had been blind to Vikram's evilness and deaf to Rishabh's warnings. Talking of Navin, the guy has a job🫨 and yet does everything at home but sees Nitz doing everything. I was going to say he must have rosy glasses until I realised he doesnt wear any😁. Definitely a sensible man though.

What I enjoyed about the scene is the lack of lecture. It was in a low key setting -- the kitchen. The conversation happened casually and organically with Navin sharing his thoughts. It wasn't like he was making a statement or trying to brag or changing the world. This was his life, his way of doing things and he is just sharing with someone he knows well.

mango.falooda thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 7th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: sunshining

And just like that we are back to the chaotic Tatva office and Nitz and her buddy back to doing what they are pretty bad at, finding a husband, rather hiring a husband. It was good to see jumping jack Rishabh back in his original form. Only question was how could he waltz into the office even before Bhagya rehired him🤔. And the Naina moment happened?

What I am enjoying about the office scenes is the change in wardrobes even for secondary characters like Nitz and office buddy. Even Sunny and Rishab. Nitya is married but it is not like she is dressed in saris and salwars. She wears western, Indowestern. One day she is decked up and another day, it is lot more casual. With office buddy, we get more western but even with her, there has been a change.

Sunny seems to wear a lot of netted clothing -- not sure if that is some new trend. There is also a lot of explosion of colour. But at least, I am not seeing the same thing with every episode. Not a great fan of Rishab styling but it fits with his bohemian easy going theatre actor vibe. Best is he is not wearing uniform.

Lastly, even Bhagya has gotten different outfits with every office day -- some are more fancier while others are more low key given her mood. So kudos to the styling department for NOT boring the hell out of us. 😁

Edited by mango.falooda - 1 months ago
sunshining thumbnail

Haha i think for the first scene ekta wanted to show how woman tries to believe she is the one who alwaya needs to sacrifice.

Rishab told her in the beginning aap kisi aise se shadi maath keejiye jisse aapka salary ka 0 nahi sambhaltha. Vikram was exactly that guy. But bhagya overlooked that as he potrayed himself as a good prospect. Then nitz ka constant cries woman has to adjust made her to believe she has to sacrifice everyone does it and she is not special but when she spoke to naveen that's when she got to know woman need not sacrifice it should he equal between men and woman. So major culprit here is nitpicking nitz who can brainnwash anyone. She should stay away from young childrens sabko abusive marriage main dhakka de degi 😂a cartoon of squidward from spongebob squarepants says get away from her

well analysed Diya👏👏

sunshining thumbnail

he will find an invitation card on table 😂 go to the venue mooh uthake 🤣

He is like that goat jo hamesha sahi jagah pe pahunch jaatha hai jaha kaand hone wala hotha. People call him Kaand kumar 🤣

so at that point is he still unaware he is the chose one🤔

sunshining thumbnail

Originally posted by: mango.falooda

What I am enjoying about the office scenes is the change in wardrobes even for secondary characters like Nitz and office buddy. Even Sunny and Rishab. Nitya is married but it is not like she is dressed in saris and salwars. She wears western, Indowestern. One day she is decked up and another day, it is lot more casual. With office buddy, we get more western but even with her, there has been a change.

Sunny seems to wear a lot of netted clothing -- not sure if that is some new trend. There is also a lot of explosion of colour. But at least, I am not seeing the same thing with every episode. Not a great fan of Rishab styling but it fits with his bohemian easy going theatre actor vibe. Best is he is not wearing uniform.

Lastly, even Bhagya has gotten different outfits with every office day -- some are more fancier while others are more low key given her mood. So kudos to the styling department for NOT boring the hell out of us. 😁

nice observation and you are not wrong there. Outfits and when the office set up is quite realistic unlike many shows. Lets not talk about Rishabh's styling. Trying damn hard to ignore that hair but it's become mission impossible

Agree Bhagya's outfits are quite nice and even accessories. I loved the one she was wearing I think in episode 3. Absolutely in love with the white saree in the precap.