Rosyme thumbnail
Posted: 2 months ago

I also saw Jassi jaisi when I was quite young for some time. Then got bored.

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

It's nice you have watched Jassi too and posted on the forum..

I used to post a bit on the forum I think but now I have vague memories..But I used to read the posts of the forum regularly..I really liked Jassi Armaan and the show was really good lot better than current Itv..Story was good..😄😊

Sameer Soni too acted well in this..

Bolo kab ke bicchde Kahan mile

U were on jassi forum too

Yup stories those days were good

Not like today

Ur username was same or u changed it

Sameer Soni was good

There were fan wars type for armaan and purab fans 😄😄

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

I was quite young too and watched it for quite sometime but left it a bit towards the end as it lagged a bit and watched last few episodes again..It was pretty good when it started and I liked Jassi's character growth..

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: Rosyme

Wah kya baat hai

Surprised to hear so many of u have watched jassi

Btw rosy u understood b and c part of this 3 round

925059 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Shooting-Star

Congrats! I solved them too just now! Feeling so satisfied. smiley16

Number 2 had my brain spinning tho. smiley36

I can understand. I never heard the name of number 2 in my entire life! smiley22

Edited by Shirsha - 2 months ago
chatterbox thumbnail

I was quite young too and watched it for quite sometime but left it a bit towards the end as it lagged a bit and watched last few episodes again..It was pretty good when it started and I liked Jassi's character growth..

Yup story dragged with unnecessary masalas

But it was happy ending finally

Jassi makeover and her original look that track was watched with great interest

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

Bolo kab ke bicchde Kahan mile

U were on jassi forum too

Yup stories those days were good

Not like today

Ur username was same or u changed it

Sameer Soni was good

There were fan wars type for armaan and purab fans 😄😄

Maybe we had interacted on Jassi forums and forgot since it's been years😄

My username was quite different back then and I changed it latersmiley36

Yes there were fanwars on the forum and Purab fans got angry about the story sometimes from what I remember 😄

Yeah those shows had better storylines when compared to current shows and they had scenes shot like music videos really pretty..

Edited by --Priyaa-- - 2 months ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Maybe we had interacted on Jassi forums and forgot since it's been years😄

My username was quite different back then and I changed it latersmiley36

Yes I remember there were fanwars on the forum and Purab fans got angry about the story sometimes from what I remember 😄

Yeah those shows had better storylines when compared to current shows and they had scenes shot like music videos really pretty..

What was ur username

Maybe we did interact

--Priyaa-- thumbnail

Originally posted by: chatterbox

What was ur username

Maybe we did interact

It was a bit cringe and cliche maybe you can check on my profile in username change..I feel bit awkward saying it here..I was pretty young back then so chose that one..smiley36

a man is sitting in a red chair with his legs crossed .

chatterbox thumbnail

It was a bit cringe and cliche maybe you can check on my profile in username change..I feel bit awkward saying it here..I was pretty young back then so chose that one..smiley36

a man is sitting in a red chair with his legs crossed .

It only shows from one year back only

U can pm me if u want

I also changed my username

But only once

Stuck to this only from years

That log also does not show