Rosyme thumbnail
Posted: 5 months ago

I am happy this round s posted n the morning. Else we lose 12 hrs if it's posted at night and we r curious to try the answers midnight.

Looks difficult though.

Edited by Rosyme - 5 months ago
Rosyme thumbnail

In the previous rounds I didn't read the rules properly and attempted all the questions. So i won't get points for the last question if something s wrong.

Read the rules n a hurry my mistake...

minakrish thumbnail

Originally posted by: CID-fan-394

Round 2 answers and round 3 has been posted. All the bestsmiley20

Wow! Round 3 is a little more complex than I expected. You’re evil after all.smiley36

Btw, for section C, did you recheck if ChatGPT gave you correct stuff?smiley37

FlauntPessimism thumbnail

Round 2 answers and round 3 has been posted. All the bestsmiley20

Wow so I answered 23+ the extra...

Unfortunately missed the first round since I was outside with no access to IF

Will try to answer for round 3 today

I felt that Bh se Bhade. But couldn't find the episode with Tanaz Karim. I think should have taken a risk there

Gunahon ka devta to didn't know at all

Edited by FlauntPessimism - 5 months ago
SilverBell thumbnail

Thanks , I hope you find round 3 to be easy

I Will Try My Best For The Final Round

Just Will Skip Part B And C

Iam Not Very Good At Those At All Pete

smiley4

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: sumaishu

Very nice. Mine 1 wrong

All others r correct .

Waiting For round 3 pete.

I've already posted Round 3 it's below the round 2 answers post

chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: FlauntPessimism

Wow so I answered 23+ the extra...

Unfortunately missed the first round since I was outside with no access to IF

Will try to answer for round 3 today

I felt that Bh se Bhade. But couldn't find the episode with Tanaz Karim. I think should have taken a risk there

Gunahon ka devta to didn't know at all

Gunahon ka devta was imagine show

The lead Ashish sharma all the girls drooled over him

It was crazy times

I had seen that show

Robin hood type goonda

Lovable goonda

Unfortunately show lost the plot loopholes not covered and tragic end

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Wow! Round 3 is a little more complex than I expected. You’re evil after all.smiley36

I had to redo some of the phrases cause stupid gpt omitted some letterssmiley37

How is this round evil? This is the most straightforward round of all the roundssmiley37 I would've accepted this for round 2 but not this roundsmiley36

Edited by CID-fan-394 - 5 months ago
chatterbox thumbnail

Originally posted by: minakrish

Gadbad hai kya I didn't chk yet

Pete gadbad Kiya toh bata dena

I m starting to save answers

Minaben yeh itna evil nahi

Good boy hai

Twist laaya hai

But ya Google jhadoo pochha hoga ab 😄

CID-fan-394 thumbnail

Originally posted by: SilverBell

I Will Try My Best For The Final Round