Chris Gayle is batting from both sides

Match Discussion
SHAADI DONE 25.12
Ranveer Singh Fired From DON 3
Katrina looks ordinary infront of Kareena!!!
Tulsi Mihir mulaqat
Is Abhiara one of the reasons for gen 4's downfall?
-Happy Birthday Adnan Khan- 🎉 😇
Zindagi Ke Rang ~ Rangad/Kabirima/Amritam FF - chap 26 on pg 5
Anyone feels that more screenspace should be given to younger couples?
High time to end the star plus legacy show!!
Best of AbhiMaan - 2025 ♥️
🏏India Women vs Sri Lanka Women, 3rd T20I Thiruvananthapuram🏏
Chris Gayle is batting from both sides

Waise acha laga dekh kar ki iss bar known winners nahi jeete
18th edition deffo deserved something new for finally turning a adult
Now RCB won't be trolled as trophyless team
23:24 Local Time, 17:54 GMT, 23:24 IST: Gee! Where do we even begin to describe this. Grown men crying. RCB have finally done it. This will be a moment that will live long in the memory. One can imagine the scenes in Bengaluru - that city won't sleep tonight as will every RCB supporter.

Will miss all my friends here. 2 months passed so quickly. Next hopefully we meet for test matches. 💙💙💙💖.
Originally posted by: WildestDreams
his 18th year with the number 18 on his back. Maybe it was destined to be like this. Maybe this was all god's plan. Say this aloud once again all you RCB fans will say - RCB are IPL champs!
😭😭😭😭

Each of his predictions turned out to be correct.
Originally posted by: GumnaamHaiKoii
I had to bring my A game today
I saw right through you..RCB was always your A team..you were never a knight rider 

Gee! Where do we even begin to describe this. Grown men crying. RCB have finally done it. This will be a moment that will live long in the memory. One can imagine the scenes in Bengaluru - that city won't sleep tonight as will every RCB supporter. Shouts of Aarrrrrrrrr-Ceeeeeeeeeee--Beeeeeeeeeee will be roaring around every street. Firecrackers will be burst with gay abandon and what not. It will be mental out there. You just have to be there to experience it. Imagine yourself in Kohli's shoes - that man has won everything that is there to be won in international cricket but he hadn't won this one trophy. And he has played all these 18 years for RCB. One-man club! One-man franchise. One-man who is a cult hero in Bengaluru. And finally he has done it. The reactions from him even with 5 balls left in the final over - where he was ready to cry, would make anyone teary-eyed.
Congratulations RCB on the win https://www.instagram.com/p/DKcqHT1Bjit/?igsh=bTJ6b2l4bDI0NDYz...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/bengaluru-stampede-probe-ordered-as-opposition-criticises-lapses-101749064210980.html
Which team are you supporting for the IPL final and why?
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...