https://x.com/TheSquind/status/1922649709505630607?t=JmgHdFR5HVs2DWIlGIUS1g&s=19
This 0.5 front war is never ending and then people from west and neighboring countries comes us to give gyaan, why there is no gyaan for these Anti-Nationalists
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 12th Oct 2025 - WKV
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Oct 2025 EDT
COURSE STARTED 😛13. 10
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Stars at Manish Malhotra's Diwali Party
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Dono Mihir’s Saath Main
No amount of jadu tona is enough for Alia bhatt and Filmfare editor
Alia Bhatt Creates History
Bollywood Diwali bash pics.
Why is Hrithik wasting his time by doing all these?
Ajay Devgn Launches Whisky Brand In India
Like/Dislike/Neutral Week 7
Sunny Sanskari Ki Tulsi Kumari has reasonable second Friday..
https://x.com/TheSquind/status/1922649709505630607?t=JmgHdFR5HVs2DWIlGIUS1g&s=19
This 0.5 front war is never ending and then people from west and neighboring countries comes us to give gyaan, why there is no gyaan for these Anti-Nationalists
https://x.com/JesvinGeo/status/1922859094211211620?t=nJXAmc6BfouIt0IVo3r1EA&s=19
USA, UK and every Anti-Indian counrty
Originally posted by: Swathi_7
It is very much necessary ..only if all political parties come forward to do this once for nation..
I saw a youtube saying now is the ripe time to visit turkey since all prices will be low than before..how cheap these people are
it will be law . no one falling for dis cheap scripts n cheap ppl . it will be cleaned .
It’s kalyug , adharma rises
When adharma arises dharma will be established .
kalki has to come know .
Heard astrologers said now stars are forming same when they are in mahabharat time .
Originally posted by: suhaaana
Point 1..
There are 5-6 sites and all are very closer I think mostly are in Punjab province ie islamabad and adjoining.
Point 2
The nuclear activity that is happening can be because of the dirty bombs too as they were prepared by pakistan to hand over to terror groups. (This is just a speculation)
I listened to his and JD both..
Nukes are an asset of Nato and USA kept In pakistan to control China and Russia mainly.
@bold The West is definitely gonna face serious consequences soon. The influence of radical ideologies is already spreading in west and people are starting to suffer because of it. In the coming years, there is a risk of increased instability in the West.
In contrast East Asia feels much safer. I hope that India, Russia, East Asia including China, Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia can unite in response, much like how the West has formed alliances like NATO and bullshit. If China could shift its stance and recognize that its real challenges lie with the West rather than with India, such unity might be possible.
The West continues to seek influence and control over asia. Middle East and Pakistan is already lost case, while i still hope that India, East Asia, Russia and Southeast Asia will recognize the West's manipulations and work together. That may be the only way for asia to protect its interests.
History offers many examples of how Western powers exploited asia using similar strategies. Its time for these nations to recognize who their true enemies are.
Originally posted by: Manavi_kesari
It’s kalyug , adharma rises
When adharma arises dharma will be established .
kalki has to come know .
Heard astrologers said now stars are forming same when they are in mahabharat time .
@bold these all i know
but last point i didn't.. I just said about Mahabharata because the only tiny information i have about that helped me visualise Bharat V/S others.
I don't know if you have heard or not.. I have heard and felt myself that Modiji is not any ordinary man. His aura is Sparkling, Definite yet calm. I can surely say this.
Originally posted by: IamRaj96
@bold The West is definitely gonna face serious consequences soon. The influence of radical ideologies is already spreading in west and people are starting to suffer because of it. In the coming years, there is a risk of increased instability in the West.
In contrast East Asia feels much safer. I hope that India, Russia, East Asia including China, Korea, Japan and Southeast Asia can unite in response, much like how the West has formed alliances like NATO and bullshit. If China could shift its stance and recognize that its real challenges lie with the West rather than with India, such unity might be possible.
The West continues to seek influence and control over asia. Middle East and Pakistan is already lost case, while i still hope that India, East Asia, Russia and Southeast Asia will recognize the West's manipulations and work together. That may be the only way for asia to protect its interests.
History offers many examples of how Western powers exploited asia using similar strategies. Its time for these nations to recognize who their true enemies are.
You know one of the analyst was joking that Britain Royal Family will be Islamised then only they will understand.
I don't want to say anything about religion, but i agree Asia has had biggest and oldest civilizations that needs to be recognized now.
Japan has military security of USA.. will it say anything to asia uniting ? i doubt at this point of time.
We can agree that one ideology is going to create great disturbances now.
Originally posted by: IamRaj96
Long back Modi said to China come let’s work together n we Asia as united n will decrease west influence but China didn’t listen n they are gone case . Other Asian countries shown interest . West keeps dividing in Asia .we trying for unity tats y world spreading india hate .
Discussions of whatever happened in past few days between India Pakistan. Past thread:...
An analysis of whatever happened in past few days between India Pakistan. Past thread: India Pakistan After Ceasefire Discussion- Thread 4 DT...
Pakistan violated the ceasefire within a few hours of announcing it Past thread: India-Pakistan Conflict (Thread 3) DT Note: This thread is...
Since Pakistan is calling it a war, but India isn't yet, I'm calling it a conflict thread for now. Will rename if turns to war from both sides....
The Indian Armed Forces have launched ‘Operation Sindoor’, striking nine terrorist sites in Pakistan and Pakistan-occupied Jammu and Kashmir...