pilot100 thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 3 months ago

Originally posted by: blahblah131

Me too, I was so invested. Writer/ Director ne end mein dhoka kerkey pura show kharaab kerdiya. Zabardati Rapist ko heo bananey ke story dekha de

Usama and Yumna need to pair up for another show where they are the actual leads

I don't think Burhan convinced him, werna ik line tu hotey. It would show Burhan in a good light.

The writer shared a story to confirm that Burhan convinced Ammar to confess. However, nothing in the show indicated towards it, lagta hai writer ne kissey aur ke theory per ker soch liya ke ab mein yeh keh detey hoon.

Absurd right, Burhan is based on her father and yet, he was sacrificed to glorify the Rapist

Actually writer shared in her story that Burhan took the case,so that no one else takes the case and so that he can lose. But this also doesn't make sense. When the charge sheet was so strong against Ammar, he would have been punished anyway. He didn't have to make any deal with Bakhtiyar. Infact he should have taken the case to prosecute Ammar. Atleast he would not have lost the case. But then again, it would have shown him in a bad light, people will say, just to get Nashwa, he sent Ammar to jail.

Plus the way Burhan was fighting, didn't look like he wants to lose the case. Infact he kind of made Nashwa's prosecution weak by dismissing the eye witness and producing the psychiatric report. Sometimes I feel, had Ammar not confessed the crime, would Nashwa have won the case? Maybe only Beenish witness would have made her case strong.

What I am highly disappointed with Burhan is,how could he trust Bakhtiyar 😕. Doesn't he know him? What if Bakhtiyar would have ditched him? So at the end, he would have defended the criminal and ended up losing Nashwa too.

Had they really shown Burhan convincing Ammar secretly to confess during the meetings, only that would have redeemed his character. Infact he would have been a Total flawless character and a real hero. I guess they have edited many scenes too. But why would they edit such an important scene of Burhan convincing Ammar? Ammar also told Bakhtiyar while entering the jeep,instead of Nashwa and Burhan, had you told me to confess, it would have been better. Absurd.

But then how come Nashwa forgave Burhan so easily, that too so quickly 🤔. I thought she forgave him because she learnt that Burhan convinced Ammar to confess his crimes and that he had indeed not fully compromised on his principles. Knowing Nashwa, I really don't think ,she would have ever forgiven Burhan for the entire life.

Yeah, I really wish USAMA and Yumna come in a new show with entire focus on them. They should come as husband and wife only. Because none of the 3 projects explored their chemistry fully. It was half baked. But I really love their pairing. Even their off screen chemistry is so good. Watching all the Nayab promotions now. It's so good to see them together. Damm we didn't even get their proper wedding sequence. 😕

Edited by pilot100 - 3 months ago
blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

Originally posted by: pilot100

Actually writer shared in her story that Burhan took the case,so that no one else takes the case and so that he can lose. But this also doesn't make sense. When the charge sheet was so strong against Ammar, he would have been punished anyway. He didn't have to make any deal with Bakhtiyar. Infact he should have taken the case to prosecute Ammar. Atleast he would not have lost the case. But then again, it would have shown him in a bad light, people will say, just to get Nashwa, he sent Ammar to jail.

Plus the way Burhan was fighting, didn't look like he wants to lose the case. Infact he kind of made Nashwa's prosecution weak by dismissing the eye witness and producing the psychiatric report. Sometimes I feel, had Ammar not confessed the crime, would Nashwa have won the case? Maybe only Beenish witness would have made her case strong.

What I am highly disappointed with Burhan is,how could he trust Bakhtiyar 😕. Doesn't he know him? What if Bakhtiyar would have ditched him? So at the end, he would have defended the criminal and ended up losing Nashwa too.

Had they really shown Burhan convincing Ammar secretly to confess during the meetings, only that would have redeemed his character. Infact he would have been a Total flawless character and a real hero. I guess they have edited many scenes too. But why would they edit such an important scene of Burhan convincing Ammar? Ammar also told Bakhtiyar while entering the jeep,instead of Nashwa and Burhan, had you told me to confess, it would have been better. Absurd.

But then how come Nashwa forgave Burhan so easily, that too so quickly 🤔. I thought she forgave him because she learnt that Burhan convinced Ammar to confess his crimes and that he had indeed not fully compromised on his principles. Knowing Nashwa, I really don't think ,she would have ever forgiven Burhan for the entire life.

Yeah, I really wish USAMA and Yumna come in a new show with entire focus on them. They should come as husband and wife only. Because none of the 3 projects explored their chemistry fully. It was half baked. But I really love their pairing. Even their off screen chemistry is so good. Watching all the Nayab promotions now. It's so good to see them together. Damm we didn't even get their proper wedding sequence. 😕

The only explanation is writing extremely flawed and didn't make sense towards the end.

Nashwa forgave Burhan so easily in the end because she loved him, and she was finally free from Ammar.

We need to come up with our Alt storyline after the secret nikah reveal to make sense of it.

pilot100 thumbnail

The only explanation is writing extremely flawed and didn't make sense towards the end.

Nashwa forgave Burhan so easily in the end because she loved him, and she was finally free from Ammar.

We need to come up with our Alt storyline after the secret nikah reveal to make sense of it.

I wish someone wrote an alternative writing or FF on Nashwa and Burhan 🙈.

Have you watched Nayab movie

Edited by pilot100 - 3 months ago
693326 thumbnail

https://www.instagram.com/reel/DIKcBvKzlOR/?igsh=MTVzNGJ6M2E2NmllNQ==

This is one of my fav moments of the show

Nameer was too good here and I so wanted him to put on the bangles on her which his mom gave

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

I wish someone wrote an alternative writing or FF on Nashwa and Burhan 🙈.

Have you watched Nayab movie

No, I haven't I have heard more focus was on Nayab's brother in that movie. They haven't released it on YT, otherwise I will watch it for sure.

I would love to read an alt ending, but khud mein itna talent nahi hai 🙈

pilot100 thumbnail

No, I haven't I have heard more focus was on Nayab's brother in that movie. They haven't released it on YT, otherwise I will watch it for sure.

I would love to read an alt ending, but khud mein itna talent nahi hai 🙈

Mere paas bhi nahin hain 😔

1281090 thumbnail

Yumna is doing another drama with Usama. Looks like Yumna really likes working with Usama

pilot100 thumbnail

Originally posted by: HMMN

Yumna is doing another drama with Usama. Looks like Yumna really likes working with Usama

Who told you. I don't think they are doing any project together again.. It was just a joke.

BTW I really hope it turns out true. I just love them. Eventhough they have done 3 projects together, their chemistry was never explored properly. Telefilm can't even be considered as a project. I really hope the story is based entirely on them. And they should be lovers too.

1281090 thumbnail

Who told you. I don't think they are doing any project together again.. It was just a joke.

BTW I really hope it turns out true. I just love them. Eventhough they have done 3 projects together, their chemistry was never explored properly. Telefilm can't even be considered as a project. I really hope the story is based entirely on them. And they should be lovers too.

Drama etc posted this news & Yumna video. May be she was joking or may be not. At 12:47

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wEggF9HiG9w

693326 thumbnail

Plz cast ahad or Ahmed with yumna next

When will parizaad 2 shoot start

Since that gadha Ahmed cudnt approach yumna to marry him even after liking her so much

Parizaad 2 is all I have left to look forward to

There also I can't enjoy ahna fully as Ahmed is black there

Had hain phooti kismet ki

And hum tv for God's sake cast her with Ahad