Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 20 Aug 2025 EDT
IMMORAL CRINGE 20.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 21 Aug 2025 EDT
DASHI FUTTT 21.8
Out Now - Official Preview - The Ba***ds Of Bollywood
So the roles are officially switched…
Savage Katrina!!
Anupamaa 20 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Chal jhooti; Shaadi ka Har nhi Fansi ka zehrila Fanda (pics only)
Mann main koi aur, shaadi se kisi aur
Book talk reading challenge September 2025 ~ Sign up open!
Media in India: Democracy’s Watchdog or Power’s Megaphone?
Anupamaa 21 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Why is this show so PG? S1 was more 15 Rated or nowadays A.
Proud Parents SRK-Gauri Watch Aryan 🥰
21 years of Fida
Vivek Agnihotri Calls Maharashtrian food 'gareebon ka khana'
August disaster. Will Param Sundari save BW this month?
27 years of Dil Se
Veer Hanuman Banner Contest Results
I am going to watch it again...this entire innocence proven track is really well executed and I am glad to see that Ayesha specifically didn't go overboard..without any screeching, any screaming very subtly she proved her innocence.....I am not liking Neetu , she is just like a typical panicked mom who wants her son to be with her...don't know what will happen to her once Vikkus reality will come forth.....as it is Gaggu and his mom are after his identity....
Today Ayesha stole the show with her controlled and firm act....good girl....
In the next five minutes she asked neetu to describe what had happened ..neetu says that she spilled the daal and then went for washing and when she returned the bracelet was not there
Mannat says yes ..now let me demonstrate So according to them , my one hand was engaged in washing and another hand , was busy opening the bracelet Now Vikrant sir , can you start the timer of 20 seconds They claim that in 20 seconds I removed the bracelet
Vikrant starts the timer She asks neetu to open the bracelet
Times up
Next she asks constable lady to open the bracelet
Times up
No one could Now she says that it’s not possible because it needs a special screw to open it as these things are very expensive
Then she asks chachi to bring the screw Neetu signals “no” Vikrant asks chachi to bring the screw asap
Then Neetu opens the bracelet with the screw Her innocence is proved !! Roni says i knew you would never do such a thing Thanks for proving it smartly Police is impressed
Vikrant is already feeling remorse
Originally posted by: RejiBuji
Yes she left the house.
Vikrant tried to Stop her I am sorry baat meri maa ki ti isiliye meine Aisa react Kiya hai and mannat repeated that same so she just left the house.
yeyyyyyyyy!! Thank god for this! us tharki se b door.
💃 💃 💃💃💃💃💃
🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿🧿
Tell me she complained about the Saluja house chor for wrongful accusations
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
Ok so Vikrant sees that miss mannat has held his mom’s hand and his mom is saying “see Vikrant what’s this girl is doing and all” Vikrant asks her to leave the hand but mannat doesn’t let go .. Then Vikrant holds his mom’s hand and mannat snatches the picture form her hand Vikrant points finger at Mannat and says “why did u hold her hand like that? She is my mom ..” mannat also points finger at Vikrant and says “she insulted my mom” i will not take it The tension was fire
@Rdigest- you were right- This does sound like Taal
The police leave .. Mannat says that neetu insulted my mother and said that very good that my birth mother left me to die and i deserved it
Vikrant looks with shame at his mother , he is disgusted
Mannat says that her mom has given her the best upbringing and also to raise her voice against wrong , be it anyone
Vikrant looks with pride and regret
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
The police leave .. Mannat says that neetu insulted my mother and said that very good that my birth mother left me to die and i deserved it
Vikrant looks with shame at his mother , he is disgusted
Mannat says that her mom has given her the best upbringing and also to raise her voice against wrong , be it anyone
Vikrant looks with pride and regret
You made me go to washroom and watch clips
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 22 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
Hello Forum People! Welcome to Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki Forum It's time to announce the winner of the Banner Contest A big thanks to all the...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 20 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun Also, Welcome to Malla -...