Match Discussion
CAREER & MONEY 5.2
🏏WPL 2026: FINAL: DC W vs RCB W at Vadodara on 05/02/26🏏
FIGHT FOR LAND 6.2
🏏England U19 vs India U19, Final, ICC Under 19 World Cup 2026🏏
Abhishek Bachchan’s 50th birthday- Aishwarya wishes him
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 1
Will Rishta Vibes Be Back?
Dhurandhar's end credits confirms multiple vanity vans for Ranveer!
Dr Aarambhi Weekly TRPs
Animal Park Updates
Naseeruddin Shah Irritated On Times Now Reporter
Which is your favourite Ranbir Kapoor movie?
Republic Rhythms: Aazadi Quest ~ Round 4 -- Slot 2
Deepak Chahar is so salty
Dhoni is coming in.
Runout 💔💔.
So much drama here.
sirjee out :(
wth ,,,, just 4 runs away
nahhhhh
I want dhoni to come
sky toh taali bhi maar raha hai
they dont care. as i say its all just them standing as a name there nowNo offense but i knew Dhoni won't come before
She won points.. Now he is of no use anymore
DHoni Bhai is coming.........
Sirjee is disappointed :( :(
I answered Pandya for Sixes man. 

He isn't even playing.
Pandya love really taking over me. 

Dhoni is here
Chalo match dekhna safal raha
Originally posted by: SherDilNetaji
Okay so I saw a video of SRH meet and greet and it's not just fans' wishes but the players are also saying they will make 300 this season so they are playing for crossing the 300 mark, i guess this is enough to satisfy me that one day we will cross 300 mark🙏
Ha
Ek baar bane 300
But baar baar it will be too much
I would rather enjoy normal matches
Like that RR V SRH 2024 group stage game where SRH won by 1 run
These high scores, 6s, 4s are entertaining, but it gets monotonous
And SRH should play well on all types of pitches
Sanju Samson and Ravindra Jadeja switch teams as CSK and RR conclude the highly-anticipated trade. Arjun Tendulkar join Lucknow Super Giants for...
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 5: UPW vs RCBW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 12/01/26 @7:30PM IST🏏 After a thriller to get off the mark,...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 4: DCW vs GGW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 11/01/26 7:30PM IST 🏏 Delhi Capitals Women (DC W) and Gujarat...
🏏WPL 2026: Match 3: DCW vs MIW at Dr DY Patil Sports Academy, Navi Mumbai on 10/01/26 7:30PM IST🏏 Yesterday it was between Harmanpreet and...