They both are amazing 👏 ❤...Ayesha and Adnan appreciate and respect each other ....❤
Congratulations Adnan...many more to go🥳❤👏
Episode Discussions
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Maira’s classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
The mockery of National Awards
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
They both are amazing 👏 ❤...Ayesha and Adnan appreciate and respect each other ....❤
Congratulations Adnan...many more to go🥳❤👏
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
https://x.com/DPaulghosh86531/status/1898682947919904897
They are so sweet ❤️❤️❤️❤️
Wow this is so great, so happy for him.
There admiration for each other continues 😭😍
They are so couple coded I doubt they even realize 🤌😍
https://www.instagram.com/p/DG7P6HWz6kw/?igsh=YjhxMGNhcHVmOHVr
Haiyee just released DST starts today😭 episodes will be 1 hour later aaj sye 😤
Edited 😁
I can't understand the languageeee 😭😭😭😭
edited
I can't understand the languageeee 😭😭😭😭
We should request for a chat thread on the forum probably 😂
Haiyee just released DST starts today😭 episodes will be 1 hour later aaj sye 😤
Mereko to aadat hai from ganja time
It’s just we lost an hour of sleep 🥲
I didn’t feel like waking up today, but back to work tomorrow 😭😭😭
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 21 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 20 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Permission by Leprecheun Also, Welcome to Malla -...
Permission given by Leprechaun
Tadaa.... Here comes the most needed thread for us 😭😭😭😭 Jisko jo bhi bts milega..post it here too...