Deepa11q thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

Posted: 5 months ago
Puneet’s parents were bound to come anyways ..else how will they show the “heir” angle ..we were sad when dada and dadi had come but then we saw that their screen space is not much and they are not negative characters
Rdigest thumbnail
Hogwarts Championship 2025 Thumbnail Fashion Feud Participant Thumbnail + 7

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Deepa11q

Mannat did mention everything about getting hit on the head and all

Haila that's good, are you sure she mentioned someone hit her in the head 🤔. That doesn't sound ITV 😂

Deepa11q thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Team Vikrant

U cracked me up!! 😂😂😂 actually the villain is good !! She won’t even bother about malla and Vikrant now .. Now it will be only daughter vs her And regarding the extra characters ..let’s see ..m sure they won’t get much footage and even if they get we are gonna like it
Uma85 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail
Ithna kalash going on in the hall and we couldn't see our Taklu Dadu and KIrat 😅
KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: Aadi04

nobody was attempting to murder the Fl or ML in that show ..

Ayeeee you got memory of ML kya? my P didi hired goons to eliminate FL!
she also casually threatened to harm FL n her daughter- which was rewarded by beshttt picnic n lovey dovey looks n praises from hubby.

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

I am ok with all characters Yaar. More the merrier since the team will get break and they won't be overburdened or viewers get tired of too much of 1 character.

This show so far is heaven with regards to story and acting when compared to the dustbin shows I have watched 😂

Rdigest thumbnail

Team Aishwarya

Originally posted by: Uma85

Ithna kalash going on in the hall and we couldn't see our Taklu Dadu and KIrat 😅

It's their anniversary, samjhaa Karo 😂

KarwaChothThali thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Team ManVik

Originally posted by: Rdigest

Kahe ko khoon jala rahe hoon😂. This is not that responsibility which can only be done by responsible people who love multiple wives. Vikrant is patni vrata at least per Cennet 🤩

Phewwww what a relief—

i know you had mentioned that Vikrant char has to belo papad to get Mannat- I m waiting for thatsmiley42

Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: KarwaChothThali

Ayeeee you got memory of ML kya? my P didi hired goons to eliminate FL!
she also casually threatened to harm FL n her daughter- which was rewarded by beshttt picnic n lovey dovey looks n praises from hubby.

It happened after 700 episodes…on it’s last leg ..

And Did the FL keep quiet was she Dari Hui Sahmi si .. was she waiting for the Ml to come and save her.. Sai always fought back ..

Why have they made Mannat so majboor and fatalistic

Edited by Aadi04 - 5 months ago
nutmeg7 thumbnail

Mannat and Sai are two different characters yaar.