Originally posted by: Deepa11q
I have a feeling that malla will remain like this .. They won’t turn her bad for sure ..
Gray is the color- keep her flip flopping for drama
Episode Discussions
BHAI & FAMILY 10.12
CHACHI vs CUTEY 11.12
6 year leap promo : Tulsi-Mihir separation
BoI aka Harminder ka tune change start hogaya!!!!
🏏South Africa tour of India 2025: India vs SA - 2nd T20I🏏
Hrithik ‘praises’ Dhurandhar but he also disagrees with its politics
Alia Bhatt & Salman at the Red sea Festival
Film Critics Guild issues statement
Is Yrkkh in trouble?
Who is the most hated character
Kritika Kamra Gaurav Kapur Confirm Relationship
I hope pari sudhar nahi gayi ho!
Happy Birthday champion: Gaurav Khanna
Aditya Dhar and Yami paid to troll
Should India Ban Social Media for Children Under 16 Like Australia?
Paresh Rawal deletes his distasteful tweet on Anupama Chopra
December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads- BT Page Log Thread
Kasam Se Banta Rishta ~ Ssharad Malhotra x Shivani Tomar SS
Saahil & Pooja Set To Return!!
Industry support for Dhurandhar (a compilation)
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
I have a feeling that malla will remain like this .. They won’t turn her bad for sure ..
Gray is the color- keep her flip flopping for drama
So far gist is the same, Turkish series she does turn negative but not this early 😅. Mannat in that version trusts her blindly and does everything keeping Malla ahead of everyone 😂
Ek hi episode mein fight and patch up....chalo thanks Muktaji for not hurting my Mallu Mannat bond.....this ARS is certified vamp...felt like watching a Conjuring movie.....
The real mother daughter bond is for sure Shruti and Mannat....
I am hoping Malla didn't get the #patchup picture 😂. ARS might use that pic and release to press with #engaged 😆.
Loved the episode. Dhamakedaar, with chatpata masala as Mukta said.
- Malla crying in the kitchen. Derek and laksh come to comfort her, and try to bhadkao against Vikrant. These people have still not understood the power dynamics?
- Mannat comes in, shooes them away. and comforts Malla. She tells her to talk to Vikrant and sort things out. I can see why her conversation could be misconstrued as manipulative, because she tries to find out if malla is really keen on the sagaai, and malla says Vikrant is a friend but sometimes she doesn't understand what he speaks. Apart from the fact that ARS hears this, even much later Malla can misunderstand.
- ARS does her act with Mannat, horrible horrible woman. Don't know what was worse, her threatening Mannat or her scary abuse of Malla. Both are her daughters 
- Mannat meets Vikrant and fires him. She tells him to apologise, and holds his hand to explain, but but, Vikrant does flick her hair away from her face, and Mannat feels a bit awakward. Kuch kuch hota hai 
- Malla sees them and accuses Mannat of trying to phasao Vikrant, breaks her friendship.
- In her room, Malla is back to her ditzy self, wears sunglasses to hide her swollen yes, when Vikrant enters. Funny moment ..Vikrant remembers that Mannat had told him to look into Malla's eyes and apologise, and he sees Malla wearing sunglasses
- Dosti sorted between Malla and Vikrant .
- Felt really bad for Mannat today. She was literally in her own worried world of trying to find a donor for her mom. And Malla's accusation shocks her. She is not even able to tell Shruti anything, but Shruti understands.
I disagree on Malla. Hopefully I am right...
Malla was not just emotionally vulnerable she actually the extent to which her mom can go... wielding a knife directly at Mannat and even almost hitting her ... it was shocking for her as much as everything... even Mannat didn't react immediately... because no one logically expects someone to actually go to these lengths.
I feel this will be important later when truth comes out. Malla didn't accept the fact that ARS spiked her coffee and Mannat lied to her. Malla today saw ARS holding a knife and almost attacking Mannat. She may now rethink.
Also I do not think Malla is dumb... she is actually smart but ARS has a hold on her which she needs to come out of and she might... would love to see Malla being independent of ARSs manipulation!!!!!
BTW kudos to Sharain today!!!! What a brilliant piece of acting... even when Malla was saying those hateful words... I sympathized with her knowing she probably doesn't mean them... and how cruelly she was manipulated!!!!
PL ho ti aisi 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 33 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT Wishful thinking give me an example of a channel...
Permission given by Leprechaun
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 34 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...