nilmi thumbnail
Posted: 8 months ago

RA is cordial with Amu nowadays... she can tell him what happened to her husband two years ago and why she thinks he’s her husband.

Then RA can put two and two together and think with his extra-damaged pea brain.

She could even show him pictures of all their enemies and ask if he’s seen any of them. I’m fed up with this faltu twists

LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Docile uneducated Bhavani had one major desire in her life, to see Amruta married happily and settled in marital bliss with proper family...

She pushed Amu towards Virat, later used pull away from Virat,smiley14 her trigger points being ex Pri, Babita's hatred on Amu and numerous life threats Amu faced.smiley12

She will repeat same with Abhir too, from push to pull away from Abhir if she believes Mandir can cause ife threats on Amu, simple.smiley42

Edited by LAV2725 - 8 months ago
Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: nilmi

Bhavani has always been shown as delusional, but I never thought they’d ruin her character like this. She shipped Amu with Virat time and again for her own selfish reasons.

She is betraying Amu, who sacrificed her whole life for her and her son.

No matter what our opinion as viewers is regarding RA, he’s Amu’s life... but suddenly, Amu too gave up just like that.

I don’t understand her reasoning for pushing her towards Abhir like that...Why can’t they see that RA couldn’t be just a coincidence? Virat sacrificed his life for this woman. Why are they conveniently ignoring that part?

There are so many things they could suspect about him being Virat. They didn’t even find his body. Why can’t that woman think about Amu’s feelings for once? How is she going to answer to Amu when he regains his memory, and by then, Amu is married? Or when Amu finds out about her fake health drama?

For Bhavani, it's the Mela that open her eyes a little bit but it doesn't justify why she should push her 32-years-old to marry someone she doesn't like espe in 2027!!!! Ammu (as said before) has something to say, man! Why always blackmail her?? Pehle zabardasti from V using Aai. Now, phirse but Aai zabardasti kar rahi hai using V so-called death and pushing her to "someone better" smiley39Poor girl! (Minus the fact that RA is V smiley44)

Ammu, kya hi kar sakti hai, hai toh ABC "always there for my Aai"

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Well, her business flourishing didn't help her mentality and brain. Yep, she is still the same #burden for her daughter

They had to handle this much better. And they rushed to the functions - so apparently Babs didn't have a talk with Ammu too (Oh the times!!! when I have to think Babs of all people hasn't had a talk with Ammu!!! Kay din aa gaye hei!!!)

I'll bring up kkb... ML track there is a phase where Purab is accused of having an affair with Pragya... he accepts it. Shocking everyone including Pragya... But... it was all a mini plan... leads to engagement... Pragya found it better to cut her finger than get engaged to him even if it be for fake. But the whole thing was dealt with in much better way - many pov's given, many disagreements shown... they didn't rush it... took time with it. Yes there were cringe accusations from the usual suspects. Abhi also went into 'Oh.. God I am flirting with my friends fiancée.' He was mini jealous of Purab too.

Its fine to bring these tracks... but can we please be careful with the sensitivities involved!!!! Something kkb did to a good extent... something kaise always fails to do.

Edited by Adiandsid - 8 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: LAV2725

Docile uneducated Bhavani had one major desire in her life, to see Amruta married happily and settled in marital bliss...

She pushed Amu towards Virat, later used pull away from Virat,smiley14 her trigger points being ex Pri, Babita and numerous life threats on Amu.smiley12

She will repeat same with Abhir too, from push to pull away from Abhir if Mandir causes life threats on Amu, simple.smiley42

But kind of stupid too, for not seeing the parallels. Yup can argue Abhir as good as Virat. But Mandira - isn't she the same as Babs? "I wont let my son marry a widow" didn't caution her? And fine... Abhir said I will chose Ammu over mom... fine... Mandira will stay quiet? she is quiet at the ritual / function today. Why?

Edited by Adiandsid - 8 months ago
kalegirl thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Really! I have a few and def Arshi is def in! (Ishra, Abhigya, Dev-Sonakshi, etc)

Srijit enters that chart as Srijit, not Amvira for me. Agar story todha acha hota phir mein sochti but nope!

Arshi are gold standard!

Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

For Ammu... Think I'll forward a new case.

She liked being manhandled by Virat. She objected to it only when she was pissed off with him - probably once or twice. She recoiled when Gautam tried a fake hug and now when Abhir touched her hand. But all the manhandling Virat did... a blurred image of a man with the words

Can be argued she didn't mind being forcefully married to. There are two ways Ammu can be overpowered - emotionally and physically... all of the other characters have used this on her. So... No Problem.

Yup... consent can come up here. She has given the consent to Virat to mess up her life. Hasn't given Abhir the same. Bhavani is free to do it all the time.

Weird angles, weird lines of thoughts...

Bold: That is the main point. The ML (and FL along with him) shouldn't have been this way.

Bold: The writers didn't mind her being forced, otherwise that Ammu who reached home minded it (that was a post-traumatic state as if she got raped/abused/ taken her soul out...smiley38smiley35) And if I were the writer, I would've extended that state for a week (episode-wise), not make her talk, then bring her back to A to avenge

Adiandsid thumbnail

Bold: The writers didn't mind her being forced, otherwise that Ammu who reached home minded it (that was a post-traumatic state as if she got raped/abused/ taken her soul out...smiley38smiley35) And if I were the writer, I would've extended that state for a week (episode-wise), not make her talk, then bring her back to A to avenge

Agree 100%

And you put it wll... esp the bold part.

I did expect her to fight back immediately though... and if we were the two writers we could've argued on the merits of both the approaches and went with one of them. smiley6

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: kalegirl

Woh Dobriyal vaigera kuch pata nahi mujhe, but she was literally covering her hands with her sari and he was still trying to hold them smiley11

You don't know the brand ambassador of red flag,the great Viraj Dobriyalsmiley6Even though he was psycho, dangerous, pathetic but the acting he did was just outstanding ♥️I talked about Sriti's another serial which aired in Life Ok 'Saubhagyabati Bhava'.If you didn't watch the serial,I am suggesting you to watch if you get any time.Though the serial is way ahead of that time and so much dangerous but I'm sure you will totally love it.Srit,Harshad and Karanvir Bohra.If you will watch it,then give me your review too♥️

She never felt uncomfortable with Virat's touch,even when she danced with Shubh during that party where mistakenly Virat drank wine,she danced with him friendly, didn't feel discomfort but today this chomu guy yuck 🤢 🤮 smiley11Totally velle admismiley11And for whom, she's even ready to give up Virat,her happiness,her life,her so called dear aai, didn't even notice her expression,her discomfort smiley21That's why I'm saying this marriage need to happen as I want to see after marriage how much happiness her aai will get.

kalegirl thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

You don't know the brand ambassador of red flag,the great Viraj Dobriyalsmiley6Even though he was psycho, dangerous, pathetic but the acting he did was just outstanding ♥️I talked about Sriti's another serial which aired in Life Ok 'Saubhagyabati Bhava'.If you didn't watch the serial,I am suggesting you to watch if you get any time.Though the serial is way ahead of that time and so much dangerous but I'm sure you will totally love it.Srit,Harshad and Karanvir Bohra.If you will watch it,then give me your review too♥️

She never felt uncomfortable with Virat's touch,even when she danced with Shubh during that party where mistakenly Virat drank wine,she danced with him friendly, didn't feel discomfort but today this chomu guy yuck 🤢 🤮 smiley11Totally velle admismiley11And for whom, she's even ready to give up Virat,her happiness,her life,her so called dear aai, didn't even notice her expression,her discomfort smiley21That's why I'm saying this marriage need to happen as I want to see after marriage how much happiness her aai will get.

I have heard of the show. When I first started KMTMG (I had never seen Sriti or Arjit on screen before), I started looking for their previous work. I saw a few scenes of Saubhagyavati and I know it's a Sriti cult favourite but I didn't feel like watching at all. And I totally respect your preference, but I don't like Karanvir's on or off-screen presence at all. So no way spending time watching him being a psycho smiley1

Regarding your second para, I don't think the wedding will happen. Bhavani will have a eureka moment just when Amu is walking to the mandap