I've watched Ishq hua and zulm BTW I'm going to skip this drama because of nooran i Wish the writer was maha malik or seema munaf
Show Discussions
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
I've watched Ishq hua and zulm BTW I'm going to skip this drama because of nooran i Wish the writer was maha malik or seema munaf
Originally posted by: heartfilia
I like it even better
I'm legit looking forward to it now.
Originally posted by: SarmadKhan99
Geo ne surprise kar dia First time after 2011 a major BLOCKBUSTER to be launched a week before Ramzan It will either air 24 feb Monday or 26 feb Wednesday
Is sMD last episode announced?
Somebody on Twitter said they saw on tv that it says smd 2nd last episode this week🤷♀️
I read somewhere that 2nd last episode is on Thurs and the show will end next Wed.
MMM should air from next Thurs.
Which means Shair will be on Mon-Tue then? Thats usually SixSigma/BigBang's slot...surprising.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Somebody on Twitter said they saw on tv that it says smd 2nd last episode this week🤷♀️
Never Knew that smd is ending this week
She has no chance to stand for her self in front of Danish' hatred in this drama. had it been Hiba there'll be a competition.
I already pity Sahar.
Originally posted by: hypnotoad
Haye kahin main khushi se mar hi na jaon
Originally posted by: Ashley.Tisdale
I read somewhere that 2nd last episode is on Thurs and the show will end next Wed.
MMM should air from next Thurs.
Which means Shair will be on Mon-Tue then? Thats usually SixSigma/BigBang's slot...surprising.
But i dont want both to start at same time
Shair should be around May We might get a little overlap but who knows this might just work out for Danish.
Muneeb Butt, Sahar Hashmi and Nadia Khan To Do An Eid Telefilm Titled Love Hai Impossible...
https://www.instagram.com/p/C70moObIHm9/
Seems like we're back to the good old days of Raju Rocket and Sallu! https://www.instagram.com/p/Czg4kfHIZZi/
https://reviewit.pk/iqra-aziz-and-imran-ashraf-all-set-to-star-together-again-after-ranjha-ranjha-kardi/
Hello everybody. This show is under production. Written by: Fatima Faizan Directed by: Siraj Ul Haq Starring: Ahsan Khan and Mehwish Hayat...