Krysh thumbnail
Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Zeal17

I was going Me for every questionsmiley36

a group of men are standing in front of a building .

And then saying..a teddy bear says yeah i 'm gonna pass while sitting at a table

So Im probably in negative smiley37

The best one was Silsila question and gave it with an emoji 😏 thinking it as a joke but it turned out to be the answer smiley36

The bold part was me too..I was saying Me for every question and zoned out missed out the part where they said we get negative marks for wrong answers..So lost all points duhsmiley36

Lesson I Learnt : Read Rules Well and Remember them well.

a man in a trenchcoat says oh me me me mea man sitting in a chair with a thumbs up and #thevoice written on the bottom

Edited by --Priyaa-- - 9 months ago
Zeal17 thumbnail

Before the round:

Heavenlybliss: Let's give Ti Amo it will be easy a man with glasses and a mustache says

Minionite: a woman is standing in front of a sign that says let 's see .

During the round

Divya

It's bengali

Minionite:

a man wearing glasses and a suit is making a funny face .Average student it's french

HeavenlyBliss: a black and white photo of a woman with her mouth open .

Me: it's Spanishsmiley36

Oyenakhrewali:

a baby is covering his face with his hand while wearing a striped shirt .Minionite: .. it's Italian

peter griffin and brian from family guy stand in a deli

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

I was going Me for every questionsmiley36

a group of men are standing in front of a building .

And then saying..a teddy bear says yeah i 'm gonna pass while sitting at a table

So Im probably in negative smiley37

The best one was Silsila question and gave it with an emoji 😏 thinking it as a joke but it turned out to be the answer smiley36

You're with me, 10 points hai humaaresmiley16

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

I trusted my typing speed in google and went for all Shakespeare questions smiley36 didn't remember movie names and lyrics wale sab upar se gaye. Worst part was I didn't know till the end that negative marking was involved smiley39

Negative marking bhi tha?🫠

Krysh thumbnail

Originally posted by: TheMinion

I trusted my typing speed in google and went for all Shakespeare questions smiley36 didn't remember movie names and lyrics wale sab upar se gaye. Worst part was I didn't know till the end that negative marking was involved smiley39

Same I read the rules too fast and left out the negative marking too..smiley36

SunqianFan thumbnail

Originally posted by: --Priyaa--

Anyone finished round 3 of the game? Please give us a review or report on what to expect and how bad/good it was..So that we can be little bit more prepared instead of being shocked like last time..smiley36

michael scott from the office says `` all i can do right now is put on a brave face '' .

Round 3 smiley9wish me good luck haan. I need itsmiley37smiley39. I'll read the reviews firstsmiley43.

a close up of a woman wearing a necklace and earrings standing next to a window .

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Before the round:

Heavenlybliss: Let's give Ti Amo it will be easy a man with glasses and a mustache says

During the round

Divya

It's bengali

Minionite:

a man wearing glasses and a suit is making a funny face .Average student it's french

Oyenakhrewali:

a baby is covering his face with his hand while wearing a striped shirt .Minionite: .. it's Italian

Ti amo italian hai yeh kaise nahi pata tha😭😭

TheMinion thumbnail

Before the round:

During the round

Divya

It's bengali

Minionite:

Oyenakhrewali:

Ah, that's why when our group gave the right answer, they said, thank god nobody said Bengali or French smiley36

BTW, I love You was my second fav smiley36

Krysh thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Round 3 smiley9wish me good luck haan. I need itsmiley37smiley39. I'll read the reviews firstsmiley43.

a close up of a woman wearing a necklace and earrings standing next to a window .

Good luck hope you do well! It seems bit tough but not too tough..So let's all give it a trysmiley36

Ragazza_dolce thumbnail

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

All the best and Best of lucksmiley40