I'm at episode 9 and scared to watch
That nasty guy spiked her drink
Show Discussions
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
I'm at episode 9 and scared to watch
That nasty guy spiked her drink
When I first watched that father-son pool scene, I liked the song played in the background but I didn’t give much thought to it. But now that I know the song is from Sajal Ali’s drama, it makes me wonder was it a coincidence or a deliberate attempt ? If it was done intentionally, then it should not have been done. I fail to comprehend why they feel compelled to emphasize “Sahad” to such an extent. They made a conscious decision to part ways so let them be🤷♀️
Originally posted by: Sera-high123
But he should be a little more active now for the show. Would love to listen to his perspective about the characters.
https://youtu.be/dWxWGhj71gc?si=kGDRv8yqERyObPKT
I watched this interview of Ahad and he talks about his 2 upcoming shows, MSM & other one with Iqra. He seems to be a sincere and compassionate person
https://youtube.com/shorts/3-mjaMgV7Ps?si=LAOi60dN8MlOq7io
Another cute edit😍 Ppl are so creative 😂
One random thought, why doesn’t Roshi wear any westerns outfits in the drama. Her family doesn’t seem conservative and for her age she could explore more with her wardrobe. Why do they always show her in boring kurtis & disheveled hair. Even Talha’s deceased bhabhi was seen in western wear in the flashback, why not Roshi🤷♀️🧐
Mahi seems to wear only kurtis too ..so maybe it is how these girls are being styled ..hopefully she will dress better post the weddingOriginally posted by: cooldreams
One random thought, why doesn’t Roshi wear any westerns outfits in the drama. Her family doesn’t seem conservative and for her age she could explore more with her wardrobe. Why do they always show her in boring kurtis & disheveled hair. Even Talha’s deceased bhabhi was seen in western wear in the flashback, why not Roshi🤷♀️🧐
Ye dekho @ohgod!
and please clarify if you’re team Talha ..I said you’d choose Talha over Roshi but someone wants everyone to love Roshi the most because someone is like Roshi
Hello fellow meem-ers howdy?
Waise I'm all caught up until episode 14! Tanu Khush? also thank you for the recco, prem patra and persistence!
Originally posted by: sharadrocks
and please clarify if you’re team Talha ..I said you’d choose Talha over Roshi but someone wants everyone to love Roshi the most because someone is like Roshi
Errr.. lol.. I'm Team Talha obviously I guess but I have to admit I like Roshi a tad bit more than I like such characters cos she did reminded me of someone we know
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
[ Banner Credits: Sanskruthi from the FanFiction Book Cover Shop ] Roshi didn’t remember how fast she ran—only that she had to get away... away...
Meem Se Mohabbat is a moving exploration of how love can bloom in the most unexpected circumstances. It revolves around a moving tale that...
Hey guys! I hope you all are doing well. This is my take from the promos, teasers and the bts we have seen so far. Obviously, not everything...