Rosh4rose thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Neutrals

Posted: 6 months ago

Originally posted by: Randomlurker

Wtf , I got to know apparantly that Neel's mom and Teju's dad used to have a fling! Apart from Teju's dad has two wives?💀😂

Is Teju's Papa kya cheeze hai smiley37

Randomlurker thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Rosh4rose

OMG...what drama is this smiley37smiley37smiley37Kalso pe kalsh hoga smiley42

Pahgun bou the only they are copying rn
Randomlurker thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

She does looking like pyscho in that clip

Riddhi2Saini006 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Dr. Neel Pradhan

you should see the og she keeps moving around the house like she is possessed

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

I have to say so far I'm very impressed with the casting of this season. Neetha Shetty is the best actress to bring the petty and truth bombs in this family smiley20

pyar-ishk thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 7

We have to let them go smiley36smiley36

How my Virat & Sai got blown up, Ishaan was murdered but these two got HEA smiley38

Aadi04 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Originally posted by: pyar-ishk

We have to let them go smiley36smiley36

How my Virat & Sai got blown up, Ishaan was murdered but these two got HEA smiley38

Sai n virat got a great exit … if they had given them a HEA .. it would have been perfect.. and the story shifted to a new couple .. who is Virat’s cousin .. it would have been great ..

Because it’s not possible to retain the leads as older characters.. with grown up kids

Ghum 2.5 was literally the worst .. but I still feel they need to change the FL over here .. she is just too too bland ., to play a prime time FL

Aadi04 thumbnail

All the Kusum dola characters are here .. eta ki

Aadi04 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Randomlurker

So many Itv male leads are toxic these days so kya hi expect kar skte hai, and I totally agree though ! And some of us have been talking about it in different page.

My problem was This show is way too focused on Rajat. His past, his ex, his bhai ,his behan , uske bache...it's too much. They've basically turned Savi into a nanny for his both kids. And they've completely ignored Savi's own story. Even her molestation storyline didn't get good ratings (only 1.9 Trp), which everyone think was going to fetch good trp but it didn't. They could have shown Savi's past and her struggles, but they didn't. The biggest mistake they did is making her Ishita and forgetting Savi's core characteristics. This backfired on them. Only if they had copied any other show.

The fl character has been totally sidelined. I was checking older tweets the other day nd When Shantu was explaining Savi's past and how she became infertile, Rajat's reactions were so weak bruh 💀🌚; that scene could have been way more powerful imo.

And the worst part? The one person who's always supported Savi isn't her husband or her ex. It's Isha! She deserves all the credit, but the tribute only mentioned Rajat. I don't know what the writers were thinking. Maybe they were just trying to finish the show quickly.

I totally agree .. isha and ishan should have been mentioned and thanked for her journey .. otherwise she would not have been alive today..

Her parents did not do much for her .. except give her exceptional DNA .. but isha , shantanu n ishan nurtured her .. very wrong not to keep mansi salve in the last episode

If Savi had dedicated her achievement to her even that would have been acceptable.. very poor job

Riddhi2Saini006 thumbnail
4th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Voyager Thumbnail

Team Dr. Neel Pradhan

Originally posted by: Aadi04

Sai n virat got a great exit … if they had given them a HEA .. it would have been perfect.. and the story shifted to a new couple .. who is Virat’s cousin .. it would have been great ..

Because it’s not possible to retain the leads as older characters.. with grown up kids

Ghum 2.5 was literally the worst .. but I still feel they need to change the FL over here .. she is just too too bland ., to play a prime time FL

So on point with the female lead part!! I thought that her acting was the only part that felt off to me but she as a whole doesn't seem that appealing to watch her scenes