ARS is seeing herself in Mannat..behen it's true that she is your daughter but woh tumse laakh guna achi hai...tumhari zidd aur uski zidd mein zameen aasman ka farak hai... 
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread- 25th November, 2025
WAR OF EGOSS 25.11
Dharmendra Passes Away
Karma for Abhir--He wanted Abhira aborted but now his own child..
Badhai ho badhai
Smriti liked; Ekta commented.
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 25, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
🎄📚Book Talk December Reading Challenge & Christmas Reads📚
Why is Kareena not popular on Insta?
Why do I feel Mr. Zama Habib has taken inspiration from me?😜
Celina Jaitley files for divorce -accuses husband of DV
Unpopular Opinion: Gangubai is Bhansali's best work till date
BOI Article on Dharmendra - Legendary Actor of Indian Cinema
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov. 26, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Out now - Ishq Jalakar - Dhurandhar new song.
ARS is seeing herself in Mannat..behen it's true that she is your daughter but woh tumse laakh guna achi hai...tumhari zidd aur uski zidd mein zameen aasman ka farak hai... 
And once again...Mona is looking gorgeous..loved the outfit 😍 👌
Episode was quite good! Drama queens Moms were at their best to stop their kids to go to work.
Looks like there is something very darker in Vikrant’s past , something must’ve happened in his childhood and Neetu -Ronny don’t want to disclose it to him. Let’s see how it will unfold. Really looking forward to it. I am really loving this Neetu. She doesn’t like ARS or Malla at all just putting up with them.
What is the problem of Puneet? Okay he doesn’t like Vikrant but who the hell gave him right to judge Mannat? He is just believing ARS’s words.
ManVik scene was just hot and sensual. Have to say Adnan and Ayesha have scorching chemistry.
From the beginning to end it was just beautiful. Them falling down ,him asking her if she is okay,giving her coat because she was embarrassed to come out,shielding her when she was wearing coat,making her wear glasses ,giving her hand to come out everything was simply beautiful. IDK about you guys but I felt Mannat did feel something when he held her hand. The way she was looking at her hand when he left. Let’s see if my wish come true or not Mannat falling in love first.
I totally loved the way Vikrant was smiling he didn’t make a big deal of it. It’s easier to laugh at ourselves instead others laughing at us. Poor Mannat was already embarrassed so he just pat her shoulders and left I liked that. Whole execution was amazing!
Mannat proved her words if she falls she will take him with her ,just hilarious.
Poor Mannat her first day at job turning out bad. I just wanted to kick this Punnu.
Precap is interesting looks like Vikrant helping Mannat to make some dish.
Really looking forward to tomorrow’s episode.
https://x.com/CindyOlowu33066/status/1885000453005459692?t=SaPnCNjzallqavC0TMd6Zg&s=19
Presenting..Head Chef Punuuuuuu 

I am good! How are you?
Ganje ke trauma se bahar ane me time laga, upar se Karwachauth ki thali bi disappoint kar gai. (No offense to fans)
I was waiting for Ayesha’s new show, this looks promising so i am back! 😉
Yah.. I remember the scene now..she was so upset when he leaved her hand
And vikku was so chilled but mannu was getting very flustered and shy..
Originally posted by: KarwaChothThali
I am good! How are you?
Ganje ke trauma se bahar ane me time laga, upar se Karwachauth ki thali bi disappoint kar gai. (No offense to fans)
I was waiting for Ayesha’s new show, this looks promising so i am back! 😉
Yes looks good.
I am good.
One thought that is coming to my mind is ..maybe Aman’s parents got killed by accident which might have happened due to them or something..but it’s sure dark and not at all good
PS : o love your analysis !!! I am loving this show ..can’t wait for tomorrow ..
Originally posted by: truptishree
Episode was quite good! Drama queens Moms were at their best to stop their kids to go to work.
Looks like there is something very darker in Vikrant’s past , something must’ve happened in his childhood and Neetu -Ronny don’t want to disclose it to him. Let’s see how it will unfold. Really looking forward to it. I am really loving this Neetu. She doesn’t like ARS or Malla at all just putting up with them.
What is the problem of Puneet? Okay he doesn’t like Vikrant but who the hell gave him right to judge Mannat? He is just believing ARS’s words.
ManVik scene was just hot and sensual. Have to say Adnan and Ayesha have scorching chemistry.
From the beginning to end it was just beautiful. Them falling down ,him asking her if she is okay,giving her coat because she was embarrassed to come out,shielding her when she was wearing coat,making her wear glasses ,giving her hand to come out everything was simply beautiful. IDK about you guys but I felt Mannat did feel something when he held her hand. The way she was looking at her hand when he left. Let’s see if my wish come true or not Mannat falling in love first.
I totally loved the way Vikrant was smiling he didn’t make a big deal of it. It’s easier to laugh at ourselves instead others laughing at us. Poor Mannat was already embarrassed so he just pat her shoulders and left I liked that. Whole execution was amazing!
Mannat proved her words if she falls she will take him with her ,just hilarious.
Poor Mannat her first day at job turning out bad. I just wanted to kick this Punnu.
Precap is interesting looks like Vikrant helping Mannat to make some dish.
Really looking forward to tomorrow’s episode.
https://x.com/CindyOlowu33066/status/1885000453005459692?t=SaPnCNjzallqavC0TMd6Zg&s=19
Presenting..Head Chef Punuuuuuu
Don't know why I feel he will like her...not sure though
Yah.. hate to love ya obsession trope
...by the way I liked his rang biranga tshirt
it's cool 
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 32 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 31 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...