Originally posted by: Deepa11q
Episode is out guys!!!!! Go watch .. Twists and turns and amazing episode
🥲🥲🥲 Going to work, I’ll read updates at lunchtime and watch after work!
If anyone is reviewing epi, tag me y’all
Episode Discussions
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 7th Dec 2025 - Season Finale
ABHIR KA BABY 7.12
FAMILY vs BHAI 8.12
GK kya karega ? GK tropy le gaya - 🏆
Bigg Boss 19 Finale Updates
Dhurandhar Continues With Inflated Numbers - BOI
Baby gender prediction poll ✨ + names discussion
Jitesh Pillai openly disses the ‘sore loser’ Ranveer on Instagram
Gaurav Khanna Wins BB 19
Still not recovered from MC Stan Trauma now another undeserving winner
CID Episode 102 - 7th December
Agastya Nanda vs. Ahaan Pandey (eye candy)
Santa’s Missing Words! 🎅🏻✨ - Sign Ups Open
10 years of IPKKND - Ek Jashn
CCs Present The Mistletoe Mystery (aka Secret Santa)
Originally posted by: Deepa11q
Episode is out guys!!!!! Go watch .. Twists and turns and amazing episode
🥲🥲🥲 Going to work, I’ll read updates at lunchtime and watch after work!
If anyone is reviewing epi, tag me y’all
You should save this gif. You will need this more often than you think with Aishwarya stalking Mannat 😂
Waiting for update, hamre pass Jio nahi hain 😂
Bada wala kaand hogayyyaaa
https://x.com/itsmeshristi_v/status/1884595374813569421?t=Nc0RjxXbNV2zD1glFDVu2w&s=19
Mannu stalking vicky boyy ka insta 🤣
https://x.com/ayeshasoumilove/status/1884597828363894929?t=pW2nEdPOgoTkRrFr8IO0gg&s=19
Vicky ne mannu ko dimaag se paidal bulayaaa 

- Maa reveal was a dream...relax guys
- Vikrant asks his parents if they have ever been in Mumbai in his childhood. They deny it, but get very upset and flustered (some jhol here)
- Shruti sends a mail from Mannat's id, rejecting the offer. Vikku sees it and is kind of upset, considering what efforts Malla and he put in. However, he is even more annoyed when the mail disappears and her acceptance mail comes!
- Mannat rescinds the mail.
- Mannat is stalking Mezbaani and Vikku on insta and sends him a request by mistake. Immediately she deletes it, but he catches it. And is really annoyed now. 
- he sends her a message asking her is she's ok, sending, unsending mails etc.
Episode ends.
PS: Mannat calls him Mr Saluja Sir even at home. Hey Bhagwan don't tell me this is going to be her signature calling card for him
Sorry guys, not a detailed update.
So we are to assume Shruti is savvy enough to send emails but will not know routine stuff 
It kind of makes me laugh at what a gentleman Vikrant is...he is so serious about every thing.
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 32 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Permission given by Leprechaun
Welcome to Chat Corner for Mannat forum We can do gupshup here
WRITTEN UPDATES AND DAILY DISCUSSION THREAD NO 31 Welcome to Mannat - Har Khushi Paane Ki EDT
Welcome to BTS Thread of MHKPK...