LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 11 months ago

Before Ekta's proposed new serial launch in early 2025, Zee is launching two more daily serials, Bas itna sa Khwaab and Jamai raja or Jamai no.1, teaser/ promo of first one is already out, next one in few days.

Rabb is surely going off, Kmtmg & BL are under observation by channel, so NO long term assurance yet for Kmtmgsmiley9 that too with current half baked plots, lazy writing and incoherent execution with low budgets,smiley13 above all when last few weeks there was no serious competition for 7.30pm slot on other GECs which Kmtmg team didn't even try to utilize..

Edited by LAV2725 - 11 months ago
LAV2725 thumbnail

Are any shoot bts pics / clips out about upcoming Lakshmi Puja / Diwali celebrations?smiley12 if not, it means there's long way from KC to Danteras to puja and Diwali..

Feel this property track or (even show?) might end with Rajeev getting shot, arrested and jailed for attempt to murder with 7 years imprisonment,smiley1 Nimrit miraculously getting back pent house papers on her name with Pri facing humiliation, Dildar as usual lame praising Amruta with Babita fuming,smiley14 ofcourse lot of forced so called romantic scenes in between,smiley9 and Virat confessing aloud Amruta belongs ONLY to him, he OWNS her, he wants her when he gets jealous with new boss entry.

Now whether Ishika suffers miscarriage or not, whether Bhavani gets courage and takes decision to move out to Dubai along with Vandy,smiley9 whether Bebe gets hospitalized to take some promise from Virat before her surgery, needs to be seen.

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: nilmi

After seeing the precap, I didn't feel like coming to the forum. I watched today's episode and feel like they have already given up. I think they will wrap up soon. There is no story; they are just roaming around the Jahan house and the food truck. Ishika is back to her silly plotting...what does she want now?

They are not doing anything to get back their property.

There’s no redemption, no confession; he hasn’t even asked her about her feelings. Now they’re pushing for a physical relationship. With the lowest TRP, this show will go off air in no time.

Bold: Yup... even I thought something similar.

Its only this new entry thing that makes me think its not going off air yet. Nahi to... I think they've given up.

LAV2725 thumbnail

Seems JK actress already gave some byte in SBS/SBB sets coverage, that new boss entry will make Virat jealous and confess..smiley17 guess that's main purpose of bringing not so popular on TV nor expensive actor like Ravish for that cameo role..smiley24 so better not to have much expectations on major track changes or unpredictable twists to run long with new entry.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: LAV2725

Seems JK actress already gave some byte in SBS/SBB sets coverage, that new boss entry will make Virat jealous and confess..smiley17 guess that's main purpose of bringing not so popular on TV nor expensive actor like Ravish for that cameo role..smiley24 so better not to have much expectations on major track changes or unpredictable twists to run long with new entry.

Oh yes. But pretty lame if that will be his sole purpose.

Also felt they can get Nimmi-Harsh married and later on adopt Ishika's kid. smiley37

GcmJaMsbcAATpd5.jpg

I dont mind this. [pc: @itsishaaa on X]

Edited by Adiandsid - 11 months ago
LAV2725 thumbnail

If soon there's NO miscarriage shown,smiley13 high chances that Bhavani or Amruta will raise Ishu baby's abandoned or motherless real baby in future..smiley24 now that's predictable however long this serial may run or not..

Edited by LAV2725 - 11 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: LAV2725

If soon there's NO miscarriage shown,smiley13 high chances that Bhavani or Amruta will raise Ishu baby's abandoned or motherless real baby in future..smiley24 now that's predictable however long this serial may run or not..

She can even get jailed for her crimes. But that seems like too long term - if the show lasts that long.

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Bold: Yup... even I thought something similar.

Its only this new entry thing that makes me think its not going off air yet. Nahi to... I think they've given up.

No matter how much I dislike this show, the thought of it going off air soon breaks my heart. It feels like every time I fall in love with a new show, it ends the same way. 💔💔💔

Adiandsid thumbnail

No matter how much I dislike this show, the thought of it going off air soon breaks my heart. It feels like every time I fall in love with a new show, it ends the same way. 💔💔💔

But kya karein... they've messed it up. Even now the characters and actors have the potential to bring forth a much better story - but writers don't have the same potential. [Its probably the last time I'd be seeing Sriti in a tv show - perhaps on screen too... who knows? Sad if it ends this way.]

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

I really don't want this serial to end😭💔 I want to see more SriJit as AmVira with a hope that their story will be better for good 😭♥️Jahan actress said in one bts in yt that this serial will cross 1000+ episodes.I don't know why she said so with confidently as if makers and channel are already signing contract about it.And also I didn't get any news where it's said that channel give ultimatum to kmtmg for better trp, otherwise they will shut it off.It's also channel's huge mistake to change the timesmiley21.Makers maybe changed many plots because of channel's forcesmiley21.

Sriti, a pure hearted person (♥️) who always give zee more respect than they actually deserve, it's their responsibility to keep Sriti in this faltu channel for long time through this serial as we don't know when again we will get to see Sriti in any next project soon or will we get?💔💔 about Arjit, he will get roles in KJo's three projects most probably next year and also there is a strong news that Arjit and Mrunal will come with a project surprisingly most probably in Ek's one project(smiley42♥️) and also like tejasswi was Rohit's one of fav girl in kkk and after that she got a role in Rohit's one marathi short film, Arjit is Rohit's one of fav boy in kkk, so after kkk, Rohit said that he will take Arjit in one of his Punjabi short film.And that is one of the main reason Arjit is doing so much hard work on his body and improving his acting.I really don't want their journey will be finished soon and then we can never see them together 🥺😢😭💔