astrisa thumbnail
8th Anniversary Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

The Game Decoders

Posted: 9 months ago

Originally posted by: Aaaaaaa77

I don't like any contestant bas dislike wale hote h and I support the people opposite them

The only contestant i found entertaining was Shalin ,because he was fake so that personality was made up and funny kind of inspired by Rahul Mahajan

mera bhi same feeling hai. I kept remembering the losers that i didn't like 😅

And now looking back Shalin really made bb16 so much fun and entertaining. His expressions 😂😂

@Look Munna ji one more for Shalin

Started watching from season 9 and later watched season 6 and 7 and in lockdown I watched season 4, 5 and 8

Bb9- Not favourites but liked prince and kishwar. This season was watchable only for prince, kishwar, rishabh and mandanasmiley36

Bb10- Manveersmiley40smiley27 . I liked bani, manu and lopa as well. Wish swami om and priyanka jagga were kicked out much before

Bb11- Hiten. Soft corner for hina and vikas and later supported hina and wanted her to win. One of the best seasonsmiley32

Bb12- Dipika and Kv. Bigg boss started detoriating from here

Bb13- Such an aggressive and violent season. Aarti was my favourite. I had a love-hate feeling for shehnaz and sid. Initially liked asim as well. Sid was deserving one to win the season didn't want asim to win

Bb14- Rahul and aly. Makers shouldn't have promoted gandartainment of rakhismiley21

Bb15- Start was good but after that it became worse. Contestants either disappointed me or got evicted before. Liked umar and jay. Initially I liked karan and teja. I was so happy that pratik didn't win the seasonsmiley32

Bb16- Ankit was my favourite and I supported gori and gautam. Had a soft corner for abdu and priyanka. This season started the nonsense of no tasks and ended up with a garbage winner

Bb17- Pathetic seasonsmiley39. Even if I supported someone, won't confess it because each and everyone were miserablesmiley36

Bb18- So far my favourite is vivian and I want him to winsmiley27. But I think rajat would win this season who is even worse than stansmiley11

Now regarding the seasons I watched later

Bb4- Shweta, Samir, Khali. Shweta was more deserving though

Bb5- Juhi

Bb6- Urvashismiley40smiley27

Bb7- Gauhar, Pratyusha, Sangram, Apoorva and too some extent Kamya. Gauhar was more deserving

Bb8- Didn't have favourites as such. But you can say pritam as I liked him a bit. But this season was entertainingsmiley36. I now understand why was Karishma in top 2 because she was ruthlessly targeted by sallusmiley36. There were times when sallu went over the board don't know why he disliked her so much

Edited by RockingSunny - 6 months ago
asrm thumbnail
Abhinav - the GOAT gentleman! They had to evict him with a twisted process of 5-6 extra guests. This season KV started as somebody who will bring the toxic BB to a mental gameplay but unfortunately the creative team spoilt it with selectively targeting him.
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Team Karan Veer

Itna sab kaise yaad hai

Let me also give a try densmiley36

S9 - Rimi ( loved her . IDC attitude bas isine sikhaya hai sabko). Keith bhi acha tha.

S10 - Bani , Manu

S11 - Hiten , Shilpa smiley36, Vikas

S12 - Dipika

S13 - Rashmi, Paras....till first few weeks

S14 - Hvnt watched enough to give opinions

S15 - Kundra ( before Teju took over his personaliy ) and Shamita

S16 - Ankit and Priyanka

S17 - hvnt watched much

S18 - KV, Shru , Viv ....till now.

AuthorSneha thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 7

The Neutrals

BB 11 : Hiten , Hina

BB12 : KVB

BB 13 : none (liked Rashmi Desai but wasn't a fan of anyone)

BB 14 : Rubina dilaik

BB 15 : Shamita shetty ( i also liked Umar Riaz)

BB 16 : Shalin Bhanot (i also liked Ankit gupta)

tellyme thumbnail

Team Vivian

S13 - Sidhart Shukla

Still waiting for someone of that stature.

SomeOldUser thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Engager Level 4 Thumbnail + 8

Team Avinash

Meri to hamesha se ek hi favorite rahi hai - ARSHI KHAN.

Radhe101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

S1 Rahul, Carol and Rupali(rotdu) and amit sadh

S2 Rahul Diana and Asutosh

S3 Poonamji boring season

S4 Samir Soni dolly bindra

S5 Sky(Akashdeep) favorite season

S6 Aastha and Nachiket boring season

S7 Tanisha another favorite season

S8 Pritam

S9.Rimi sen Kishwer

S10 Lopa and Rohan watched very few episodes

S11 Shilpa, Hina, Hiten favorite season

S12 Srikanth, KVB only few episodes

S13 Rashmi and Asim vishal watched on and off

S14 Rubina Abhinav Nikki and Aly Eijaz rewashed it

S15 Teja Nishant Pratik Simba Jay Afsana ishaan left season and came back in the end

S16 chugli gang nimrit shiv abdu left season in middle

S17 Mannara only watched few episodes

S18 KV, Vivian Arfeen Sara Shrutika and shilpa

Edited by Radhe101 - 9 months ago
WhtsinAname thumbnail
7th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Team Karan Veer

Originally posted by: Radhe101

S1 Rahul, Carol and Rupali(rotdu) and amit sadh

S2 Rahul Diana and Asutosh

S3 Poonamji

S4 Samir Soni dolly bindra

S5 Sky(Akashdeep)

S6 Aastha

S7 Tanisha

S8 Pritam

S9.Rimi sen Kishwer

S10 Lopa and Rohan

S11 Shilpa

S12 Srikanth

S13 Rashmi and Asim vishal

S14 Rubina Abhinav Nikki and Aly Eijaz

S15 Teja Nishant Pratik Simba Jay Afsana ishaan

S16 chugging gang nimrit shiv abdu

S17 Mannara

S18 KV, Vivian Arfeen Sara Shrutika and shilpa

S1 -S18 tak likhasmiley3

Kaafi dedicated fan ho aap

Radhe101 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail

I only followed season 1 to season 7,season 11 and 14 without missing episodes. Other seasons were meh