sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 9 months ago

@flutterby Thank you... really thank you🙏. Its ok that it doesnt make sense. Maybe I dont say in my post correct. Its not answers or logic I ask from users. Only a post like you @flutterby saying this ransom doesn't make sense... think we risk a less serious version of being desensitisated to logic like what happens to humanity in war & crime in some regions. We need to prevent being desensitisated to logic

Its not possible for me to turn my brain off on applying logic but I cant make writers give us logic either. Pls help me on 2 tasks 1) Confirm users points where they post on illogical writing. 2) lets turn it around after. Posting jokes & have fun 😂🤣😂🤣

Originally posted by: flutterby

Nothing makes sense. Don't look for logic in this show. You won't find even an iota of it. 1st time, am seeing that kidnappers are getting ownership of their victim's house, instead of ransom. smiley29

Edited by sugz - 9 months ago
LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Agree with your point..

Sadly Amruta didn't show even ounce of consideration to make a phone call or go meet Bhavani to calm her in JK's flat, after she nearly fainted on Dussera night seeing her beti Ammu run suddenly into fire and came back with burns.smiley13

In this entire half baked plot of Pri coming with lawyers as new penthouse owner to shock and humiliate Ahuja's and throw them out with bouncers, most unwanted and unnecessary character standing (just to calm and hold Virat/Nimmi and even Babitasmiley3) was Amruta, smiley21 writers and directors could have applied brains to show her absent during that time by sending Ammu to JK's flat to meet with Bhavani and assure her Aai after Ravan dahan fiasco and Rajeev's escape, as Bhavani was/is still scared for her daughters life.

Also showing Ammu absent, could have been used later with reference to Lakshmi and banker not with Ahuja's when they lost it.smiley14

Most watching audiences could have enjoyed Ahuja's shock & humiliation and getting thrown out as their Karma, minus Ammu's presence much much better.smiley12

Edited by LAV2725 - 9 months ago
nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

Today's episode: Mere samajh se baharsmiley39

Someone's brilliant acting: Usse bhi baharsmiley39

Ishika's sudden change: Aur bhi zada baharsmiley39

Amruta calmed down Virat:smiley42smiley9smiley43

Papita's reaction:The most satisfactionsmiley41smiley15smiley42

Ahujas are now bikharis,katore wali,aukad nhi rha,behudas,roadpatismiley36smiley37"Dil ko karar aya"smiley40 and lastly my sadistic pleasuresmiley15Abhi toh aur bhi bohot kuch hona baki haismiley15

I still hope Ishika will help Amu...

I don't know how to tolerate the clown's acting... I don't feel like watching... Still want to see the two B*s' f***ked up faces. smiley35 including Virat's smiley15

nilmi thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

Precap... seems like Babs Ammu talk does happen. Ex saying 'ab sabko sabki asliyat maloom pad gayi na.. so... now leave... katora leke.' Ahujas and Ammu leave.

Omg.. the precap was so satisfying....smiley40 Cheers guys...smiley40

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: LAV2725

Agree with your point..

Sadly Amruta didn't show ounce of consideration to call or go meet Bhavani to calm her, after she nearly fainted on Dussera night seeing Ammu run into fire and came back with burns.smiley13

In this entire half baked plot of Pri coming with lawyers as new penthouse owner to shock and humiliate Ahuja's, most unwanted and unnecessary character standing (just to calm and hold Virat/Nimmi) was Amruta, smiley21 writers and directors could have applied brains to show her absent by sending Ammu to JK flat to meet with Bhavani after Ravan dahan fiasco and Rajeev's escape as Bhavani is still scared for her daughters life.

Also showing Ammu absent, could have been used later with reference to Lakshmi and banker not with them.smiley14

Most audience could have enjoyed Ahuja's shock & humiliation, minus Ammu much better.smiley12

Bad move really. Sure no one wanted Ammu to be there at this moment... or would've enjoyed this humiliation of the Ahujas much more if she wasn't there.

Was odd that they went for a chem scene yesterday after the staircase talks. She shoudl've been there... and probably convincing Bhavani too if the need be. Good place to show some continuity of dialogues too... b/w the two places.

Could've been a much better scene.

missed opportunity, but not the first time and wont be the last.

Afrinaparvin thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: nilmi

I still hope Ishika will help Amu...

I don't know how to tolerate the clown's acting... I don't feel like watching... Still want to see the two B*s' f***ked up faces. smiley35 including Virat's smiley15

Ishika's behaviour is mysterious I must say though writers can easily prove me wrong because of my overconfidencesmiley37smiley37

I can understand your feeling but I watched without ff just to enjoy the tamasha though mujhe pata hai achche se jo tamasha karne wali hai wo khud ek tamasha haismiley37Wew baby and the way she touched himsmiley11And I'm sure like me you too will feel smiley11 to see those scenes.

Papita's acting is definitely nice, she has the pride aura in her face though at last moment,her secret was about to open and she was likesmiley19 but episode finished there for making it interesting as if we don't know the secretsmiley37Bachcha abhi gusse mai haismiley7, carry his aura like his mother, tomorrow's episode can say how behudas pride will break brutallysmiley44Ahhh my sadistic pleasuresmiley15

sugz thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I recently used wifi at another location that was far from main city. It was slow. The names on tag buddies took very long to load. Same can happen where you were located. Pls dont drop off. Maybe @Ishaan2 user that applied to paragraph you want to ask them

@Adiandsid - do you think this can work ... this is an example @Ishaan2

Originally posted by: Ishaan2

Hmm I don't know may be few days back i tried to tag adinadsid and parvin.but couldn't so I dropped off may be that the reason smiley19

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugz

I recently used wifi at another location that was far from main city. It was slow. The names on tag buddies took very long to load. Same can happen where you were located. Pls dont drop off. Maybe @Ishaan2 user that applied to paragraph you want to ask them

@Adiandsid - do you think this can work ... this is an example @Ishaan2

Dont get what this is about... About getting notifications for replies (not tagged / quoted)? Thats fine.. just a minor inconvenience for now at least.

LAV2725 thumbnail
9th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Majority of us have enough experience, smiley17 forget about subject research or simple google search, even basic common sense mostly is unused by Kmtmg team while scripting, shooting or editing major plot / track change related episodes.

But atleast this crew can go back refer to their old plots / episodes already aired.smiley18 JK proved months back with society legal papers, that B-block 20th floor penthouse terrace is NOT Ahuja's private property, but belongs as building society common areasmiley41 she with Chitnis & co occupied to live on that OPEN TERRACE comfortably for several months (annoying us to the coresmiley12) so why can't dozen Ahuja's be moved to that terrace next to penthouse now?smiley3 why need JK's A-block small flat as if dharamshala?

Edited by LAV2725 - 9 months ago
Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

Ishika's behaviour is mysterious I must say though writers can easily prove me wrong because of my overconfidencesmiley37smiley37

I can understand your feeling but I watched without ff just to enjoy the tamasha though mujhe pata hai achche se jo tamasha karne wali hai wo khud ek tamasha haismiley37Wew baby and the way she touched himsmiley11And I'm sure like me you too will feel smiley11 to see those scenes.

Papita's acting is definitely nice, she has the pride aura in her face though at last moment,her secret was about to open and she was likesmiley19 but episode finished there for making it interesting as if we don't know the secretsmiley37Bachcha abhi gusse mai haismiley7, carry his aura like his mother, tomorrow's episode can say how behudas pride will break brutallysmiley44Ahhh my sadistic pleasuresmiley15

Oh I smiley42 when she touched Wew Baby. smiley4smiley27smiley2

Ishika I think is shown this way to make Babita feel guilty.