NINALOGY thumbnail
Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: SunqianFan

Shehzada please thrash this dalla brutally so that he doesn't even remember his own tortoise.I AM WITH YOU smiley27baby Dracula ftw🔥🔥🔥🔥🥰.

https://youtu.be/ktemNpwtJ_M?si=0fJBQhHJ8dyknL-4

Shehzada ny dil jeet liya. Kya come back hai.

Also i feel avi vs kv is going to continue till finale.

🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🫶🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥🙌🙌Vivian raising the standards in terms of beautiful hair as a supremely handsome mansmiley271000024422.jpg

Edited by SunqianFan - 11 months ago
tellyme thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: NINALOGY

Viv janey kab jaggey ga. I am liking him as a person but not as contestant.

And I am neutral towards kv. Kv poke bhot karta hai. Also he seems insecure but thora sa fun element hai jo isko bachaa leta hai

Same for Viv. Why is he not playing from front. Right or wrong, he should stick to his point.

I really really hope and wish to see more from VD.

Originally posted by: RishuDarling

But Vivian and Nayra are also her friends. I am curious now.. Vivian is not expected but.. He is not going anywhere anyways.

Rajat can go...!

May be not anymore…… on wkv when he was explaining abt the day she cried and Viv consoled her … she was making faces and she supported rajat in the control task like few other so called friends

Edited by IF_rida - 11 months ago

Originally posted by: trouble_006

These nallas are hella classist towards Chahat

I genuinely feel bad for this girl. These people are treating her like a dirt just because she comes from a small town. Most of them proves the fact that the education can't buy you class. They consider themselves as way too superior than her . The way in which these housemates except Avi and Vivian manhandled her and tried to physically abuse her by denying food to her is an eye opener for everyone. Chahat is on the verge of having an emotional breakdownsmiley6smiley18☹️.She was almost in tears smiley28. They bullied her to no limit. They deserve a rascal like dalla to lose their marbles.

I hope chahat emerges out as a finalist in top 5 that would be a tight slap on their faces.

BombayChic thumbnail
Republic Rhythms Aazadi Quest Volunteer Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 4

Team Karan Veer

This entire conversation / interaction between these brainless trio is so kindergarten. What bachkaand conversations? Why so much footage to them.

Originally posted by: trouble_006

Eww, Isha putting her feet in Aloo boy's hands smiley11

Unhygienic nibba nibbi 🤢🤢🔪🔪Disowning avinaash for few days 😑orangutan.1000024424.jpg

Originally posted by: tellyme

it was crazy days on IF. After that I have tried liking so many couples but couldn’t to that level. these days itv is incapable of carrying love saga.

Seriously it was crazy and fun on IF. I was a silent reader on RBO then become active after reading some ff smiley2…. Still have the same dp

I miss those serial and all that fun and undeniable chemistry of actors.

tellyme thumbnail

Team Vivian

Originally posted by: IF_rida

Seriously it was crazy and fun on IF. I was a silent reader on RBO then become active after reading some ff smiley2…. Still have the same dp

I miss those serial and all that fun and undeniable chemistry of actors.

So true. I don't know why don't we have any makers making such serials these days.. So much miss those days and these itv shows.

It was one man and one girl and even third angle was so nicely utilized, if any. Now toh the story cannot be built without two girls and one man. All they want these days is TRP drama. It has killed all creativity and viewers like us are suffering.