Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Afrinaparvin

Why you guys are forgetting that not only Virat but also Abhiraj and now even Rajeev too fall for her, the qwweensmiley9smiley9

Kahan ke forget, but V was married to her na while she rejected the other, toh usse hi puchna chahiye.

Viru beta tune kya dekha? Kisse shaadi k hai re??

Ya phir unke blue eyes dekha aur doob gaye V baboo.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: sugz

I said some time back virat & Ex were the same person. Someone here gave evidence my statements was false. They may not be the same person but I still say Ex & virat were similar. Virat changed after he met Amu. They hurt Amu the same. Greed for money fashion & travel. Care for themselves & drink like fish. Its my suggestion between the parties , travel & drinking there was no challenges in marriage. Marriage couldn't stand 1 family argument so they moved out.

Virat has changed as he learns from Amu about religious customs & some conscious seems to be alive in him. He sometimes cares about Bhavani which is out of character - he only cares about Family in Ahuja house.

Hmm, no! I don't think V was like that bloody Pri. He is not perfect but better than Pri. Pri was the issue and why their marriage failed. However, they never really developed V's past with her, so we can't really tell.

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Originally posted by: Adiandsid

precap: Nimmi gets to call home from a Pandits phone... Ahujas busy doing aarti. smiley3smiley37

Ammu is tied up and put in the boot of a car this time.

Seriously!!!!! I'm grateful that I still didn't catch up on the missed eps smiley44Abhi khatam nahin hui luka chuppi

Adiandsid thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 7

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Seriously!!!!! I'm grateful that I still didn't catch up on the missed eps smiley44Abhi khatam nahin hui luka chuppi

Nope. Nimmi has to get kidnapped again.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Today, X fans seem happy... because Virat finally opened his mouth... Precap mein again aarti...

Yeah... smiley6

as if that's enough!!!

In my view he 'at least opened his mouth today'... thats all... his response to the situation is still underwhelming.

And why is he hallucinating multiple times?

nilmi thumbnail

Rajiv has 51% of the property, and X has 45%... Why did they kidnap the ladies?

Why is Rajiv asking for 25 crore from Virat...smiley29smiley5

Just to bring X back to AHuja house..? It can't be... X can come without all this drama as she has 45%...

Now, Babs / Amu can let V and X marry and end this nonsense for good... Amu can move out of that mad house.smiley7

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Nope. Nimmi has to get kidnapped again.

This is pure nonsense!

Pyaarasam thumbnail

Yeah... smiley6

as if that's enough!!!

In my view he 'at least opened his mouth today'... thats all... his response to the situation is still underwhelming.

And why is he hallucinating multiple times?

Because the writers wantedsmiley7

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: nilmi

Rajiv has 51% of the property, and X has 45%... Why did they kidnap the ladies?

Why is Rajiv asking for 25 crore from Virat...smiley29smiley5

Just to bring X back to AHuja house..? It can't be... X can come without all this drama as she has 45%...

Now, Babs / Amu can let V and X marry and end this nonsense for good... Amu can move out of that mad house.smiley7

Hope so. Virat and Ahujas are not worth it.

Adiandsid thumbnail

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

Because the writers wantedsmiley7

Along with his confession that he is not good enough, cant do anything... sounds like mental illness - minus the hallucination could've said just depression... but with it... sounds like something else.