We are in this together bestie
I haven't watched a single pak drama this year, waiting only for smd
Yaar me too. I haven't watched anything lately. I just watch two thre episodes and I just get bored.
News & Media
ONE CHANCE GIVEN 2.8
71st National Film Awards (Celebrating 2023)
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 02 August 2025 EDT
CID Episode 65 - 2 August
Congratulations SRK National Award
Makers mission to prove Navri incompetent in all aspects.
YRKKH SM updates, BTS and Spoilers Thread #124
A joke called National award
Asli Gunehgar
🎉 Book Talk Forum July 2025 Reading Challenge Winners👏
Congratulations National Award Winning Actress Rani Mukerji
If Vanga directed Saiyyara
ManVik Hits 150 & Forum Hits 100😎
Anupamaa 02 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
We are in this together bestie
I haven't watched a single pak drama this year, waiting only for smd
Yaar me too. I haven't watched anything lately. I just watch two thre episodes and I just get bored.
Originally posted by: blahblah131
TBH, Mahira and Humayun ka pair bhi mujhse digest nahi ho raha tha at that time. Officially, 14 years age difference hai. People over-criticize Mahira for her acting. In Bin Roye, she plays a gray character, but she still makes you empathize with her—that's the mark of a good actress.
When they are standing side by side, i don't really care about them... Humayun is visibly older than her.... But when they turn and stare at each other... Ooooooooooo
Yes.. I never got the criticism that she is just a pretty face.. That's just hogwash
Source?. Bilal had finished shooting MJ before the shooting of KhoonBaha started.
Insiders don’t share their sources. I said naa I don’t know whether true or not.
Originally posted by: moosewithagoose
I wouldn't bank on it from the way she discredited Zaviyar for Bakhtawar..Usama might be forgotten too for her next one woman show but Ahna is permanent though cause it's Ahmed
That's sad. I hope yumna credits all her coactors be it an A lister or B lister in future.
Usama didn't receive credit for Nayab, despite the fact that he had a significant role in the movie and had actively promoted on X by engaging with shipper FDs to generate buzz about it.
100% agree but that does not mean that people dont try to interact with FDs on stan twitter to create anticipation for upcoming projects. Otherwise, why did Kadwani tweet about the announcement of the announcement on X, that was back in September. He was engaging with stan twitter.
Your theory could be true.
Social media is huge these days. Masses obviously count but to create hype you need SM engagement which is where fandoms come in. To say marketing doesn’t utilize this is bizarre.
Originally posted by: chai_chatter
Yumna is coming back with Wahaj and Ahmed. I want her to come back with Bilal as well. I'll be the happiest.
Hopefully soon. PKS is iconic. Not to mention this is now iconic too
https://twitter.com/yumzimyheart/status/1840396884252213307?t=yQtwe_9e-euVbTdIopj5yg&s=19
Yumna is producer's favorite actress too. First Kaddu uncle, Marie baji ,Hamyuan, Sana and kenzzy production now she getting love from Momina Duraid
Her speech was killer too 🔥 Also the fact that she got the award from Bushra Ansari 😭🥰 And she gave her such a big compliment also.
Also loved how Sania Saeed and she interacted on stage. Both praising each other and hugging. There were some great moments!
https://twitter.com/sueme_idontcare/status/1840383880962208123?t=AjYxMr3MTRdg2d4dWdlyvg&s=19
People are really loving them togather. What's this craze about these two cuties. Everyone is wishing to see them togather.
Have seen so so many posts about this ! Seriously every time they interact this demand crops up! They would actually nail it.
Yumna has also said that when Hania wins her award (which she will hopefully for KMKT next year) she will be the first to give her a hug 🤗
Have seen so so many posts about this ! Seriously every time they interact this demand crops up! They would actually nail it.
Yumna has also said that when Hania wins her award (which she will hopefully for KMKT next year) she will be the first to give her a hug 🤗
Waiting for this moment as Hania is doing great as sharjeena.
https://twitter.com/mainbhimusafir/status/1840140711100084606?t=2OuWnNgdjsfNjVdH8O6aXA&s=19
This pair will be 🔥🔥
Hania and Khushal #khusAnia
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to Thread # 4 of the This is a dedicated thread for TRPs and ratings. Please post ratings and TRPs for all dramas across...