Posted: 11 months ago

Originally posted by: Rashi23

KP hype was natural. It naturally generated buzz and hype for itself and wasn't artificial like gm which proclaimed itself to be the biggest drama of the year having the best chemistry between the leads.

No idea, I mostly see ary and geo shows on my trend list. Even their daily soaps are trending but never seen gm.

Also I think post tb yumna is struggling to choose the right script. She can't do commercial roles as she doesn't fit into it and as she's okaying critical projects then they are flopping which making her a one hit wonder.

Her character was good initially. Except her slapping Munna I quite liked her as a righteous Journalist.

As the script degraded so did her acting. She was so bad recently in her scene with her father & then Munna. It reminded me of Amma biryani aagayi scene in PKS smiley6

Edited by Haalim - 11 months ago
XshopaholicX thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 6

Danish Taimoor

Originally posted by: Haalim

Pak media outlets require qualified people to deal with numbers. They make fans delusional.

Their list is so credible that it ranks MH above KTK and IM. What criteria was used to meet this claim that seems inaccurate even without requiring a calculator?

Her character was good initially. Except her slapping Munna I quite liked her as a righteous Journalist.

As the script degraded so did her acting. She was so bad recently in her scene with her father & then Munna. It reminded me of Amma biryana aagayi smiley6

KRQ's writing was similar to indian dramas if they hired Farhat Ishtiyaq To Write Gentleman it would've been awesome

Originally posted by: XshopaholicX

Their list is so credible that it ranks MH above KTK and IM. What criteria was used to meet this claim that seems inaccurate even without requiring a calculator?

KTK is already in 2 Billion club. No way MH has more views than it. I like the average views per episode calculations better. TB has almost double episodes of KTZ & IM. So technically its views will be more.

TwinkleStar12 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Romantic Reveries

KTK is already in 2 Billion club. No way MH has more views than it. I like the average views per episode calculations better. TB has almost double episodes of KTZ & IM. So technically its views will be more.

Thanks to kaddu uncle's greed, he made tb have double the number of it's actual episodes that's how it benefitted and hence it's views are more.

Originally posted by: XshopaholicX

Hey Mrina, since three of my posts have ended up in the vault and I know the stuff I wrote should not have ended there, I’d like to tag you in this post.

You know, since I might hit some nerves.

Apparently one can go to any lengths to dispute facts instead of accepting it graciously.

Credit can never be given when and where it is deserved, unless it is their favourites.

And it goes to the extent of manipulating the truth to fit their own narrative.

Time and again there’ve been shots taken at Ayeza for congratulating her husband’s milestone. As much as it bothers some, I’m going to say this.

Danish IS the only male actor to have two prime time shows in the Billion Views club while the shows were/are on air. These shows made it to the club exclusively based on their episode view count. He led those shows as the protagonist. His shows were not daily soaps. And he for sure for not a supporting cast member. So yes, he deserved full credit for what he achieved.

I don't know why it is so hard to accept it. Records are meant to be made and broken.

I’d have done this a long time ago, but I’ve been busy with work and I do have a life out of the internet, contradictory to what was being said about the rest of us a couple of days ago.

Well, whatever helps them sleep better at night.

There’s never a dull day here smiley27

Seriously why wouldn't a wife congratulate the husband? i mean how is this controversial? .. i also don't know why whenever that one group has arguments online with any fandom, they tend to use Danish and Ayeza as punching bags..i mean do they think they're winning arguments by being this ridiculously petty?

But then again we are talking about people who make comments on Ayeza's family Eid pictures with her children saying she's ready for a divorce (in this forum).. #shrug

Should everyone just make a collective announcement saying TB is the best thing to happen to the world since discovery of penicillin? if they're happy with their trillion views and 2 billion fans why are they constantly seeking validation?

Edited by KhaqONeal - 11 months ago

Originally posted by: Rashi23

Thanks to kaddu uncle's greed, he made tb have double the number of it's actual episodes that's how it benefitted and hence it's views are more.

They can do hundred episodes for season 2 & then put it in 10 billion club to make fans sleep better smiley36

Originally posted by: KhaqONeal

Seriously why wouldn't a wife congratulate the husband? i mean how is this controversial? .. i also don't know why whenever that one group has arguments online with any fandom, they tend to use Danish and Ayeza as punching bags..i mean do they think they're winning arguments by being this ridiculously petty?

But then again we are talking about people who make comments on Ayeza's family Eid pictures with her children saying she's ready for a divorce (in this forum).. #shrug

Should everyone just make a collective announcement saying TB is the best thing to happen to the world since discovery of penicillin? if they're happy with their trillion views and 2 billion fans why are they constantly seeking validation?

Ayeza was right though. These media pages pick up news from fan accounts & paste it on their handle. They were going on & on with how Wahaj & Hiba are also the ones with 2 shows in 1 B club conveniently forgetting Durre who has 2 shows in top 5.

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

People mocking Ayeza should really know that only Danish & Durre have 2 billion club shows where only episode views are counted not teasers & OSTs.

I have nothing against Ayeza, she made a mistake with her research about the list of actors with shows with a billion views. If someone corrects that then usmein koi offend honey wali baat nahi hai. SH also did that in one of their haute bite episodes.

Views are not an indicator of quality anyways, usually mass masala content gets more views. It's not because of the actors that such projects get insane views.

blahblah131 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Fantasy Fans

I love Humayun and Yumna individually but their pairing did not hit. It's because I am aware of the age difference, if I weren't maybe it would be different. Humayun looks much younger than his age but still.