piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: vira76

Rakhi is so damn important! Get that done right away !!

Exactly and agar budget k issues hain rakhi k lie to Jhanak apne nakli shaadi ki saree se kaat kr bana legi no issues!

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MMR2810

Yeah even I also don't want arshi to back out. I dont have faith in Ani...

You don't have faith means? You think he won't backout?

Though I have problems with him going ahead with the idea but He will surely backout..

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

I had already told you- who ever brings Jhanak home is doomed-

Ani, Tejas, Guruji, (Rahul was on waiting list Baal baal bacha๐Ÿ˜œ)

Ha ha..man these 5 words concept

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Ye bipasha Kya hai !!!?? Why is she so heโ€™ll bent on getting her devar laid ?! Like who the hell does that !! Is she planning on observing if they are doing it right ? Like in ancient times the king and queen used to in front of people to complete the marriage !!

she wants to know if he is over Jhanak or not.. he is not allowing anyone to catch him
vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Itโ€™s always about his performance !! People want to see it anyhow no matter who is on the other end ?!!

Whatโ€™s so hilarious is that tte serial is about the female lead reaching greater heights in her career but the whole world is talking about the male leadโ€™s suhag raat as the most happening event of the show๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ

Its always about him, isnโ€™t it๐Ÿคฃ

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

You don't have faith means? You think he won't backout?

Though I have problems with him going ahead with the idea but He will surely backout..

Yes am 100% sure he won't backout..

piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4

So the purple parade in the BTS was this crap rasam?!!

Purple = Trauma in JLand?

Parade kyun kr kr rhe sbko manana thodi h?

asmitamohanty thumbnail
Most Posts (June 2024) Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ye bipasha Kya hai !!!?? Why is she so heโ€™ll bent on getting her devar laid ?! Like who the hell does that !! Is she planning on observing if they are doing it right ? Like in ancient times the king and queen used to in front of people to complete the marriage !!

You know Dii... I won't be surprised if Bipasha would be seen evaesdroping their room to see what is happening between Ani and Arshi...

She is that much obsessed ๐Ÿคฆ

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Haan to !?! He is going to say yes right away !!?

Originally posted by: samarp2

she wants to know if he is over Jhanak or not.. he is not allowing anyone to catch him

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Whatโ€™s so hilarious is that tte serial is about the female lead reaching greater heights in her career but the whole world is talking about the male leadโ€™s suhag raat as the most happening event of the show๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜œ๐Ÿ˜›๐Ÿคฃ

Its always about him, isnโ€™t it๐Ÿคฃ

For me this show is all "RuNak" actually...

So him going ahead with Suhagrat or not is going to decide my future with this show๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚