this is a pattern...we bash Ani - someone will come with an interpretation that maybe ani is acting to make sure they wont push the marriage - we all will fall for it - till he does another kaand
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Ibrahim Ali Khan new interview Elle
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
this is a pattern...we bash Ani - someone will come with an interpretation that maybe ani is acting to make sure they wont push the marriage - we all will fall for it - till he does another kaand
Originally posted by: Manoshono
Yes they have been ruining it. But itโs the actual writers because like I saidโฆ maybe thatโs how Anirudhโs character has been written. Confuse and weak! The previous Anirudh was all for the show๐ฟ
Anum, try to read that complete chat.
Someone elaborated about new writing stuff there..
Maybe idea ho apko bcz Ani ka ye new avatar is utterly nonsense hn
100 ๐ฏOriginally posted by: Manoshono
Ekta and Gul are angels in front of her!
OMG what hell is this๐คฌ
Don't ask me...Ani dialogues just gave me trauma..
So if Gรผl can go out of her usual shows, then can Leena also does the opposite? Can she give us RuNak in the most beautiful way and not ruin it for us?
my blood pressure rised
Ha..I felt nauseous while watching Basus drama.
ML and FL dono... both of them dont want it... to hume itani kyu paid hai?
If this was the plan why to show all the drama from Ani โฆ wo sab bakwas tha ???
He did say if you would have accepted that you live me then this all would not have happened and now what bina shaadi ki biwi aagyiโฆ
I can understand his family..but him oh god and also the old hagโฆ uski sanskar ritirivaj kaha hai ab ๐ก๐คฌ
I did not watch the episodeโฆ Now I donโt have enough guts to watch
from Tom I will just see J โs parts.. donโt care whatโs going on in BH.. all r mentals there.. now I donโt want to see Ani in Mumbai near Jhanak at all..she is happy & safe far away from those evil people.. glad she didnโt contact any of those pathetic people.. she is better alone.. those small struggle she can overcome somehowSo casually Ani said, she is my wife as if that was the. truth of his life and Jhanak was just an infatuation.
They made Runak look so small today. The whole love story which we had adored seemed meaningless. Completely detached from what we had witnessed.
Did it even looked today that he was madly in love with Jhanak, He also is not missing her like mad, he is so well able to breath without her. Smiling and soothing Arshi. It looked like he is well prepared for even SR with Arshi and make babies with her.
Now when they show Runak, will we be able to feel that way, will we have that feel of juniniyat.. I don't know.
So till they properly fix Runak, I will only watch the show for Jhanak. What happens between Ani and Arshi, I DO NO CARE!!!!
Mujhe toh buht he rona araha hai๐ฉ aj ka episode is quite traumatizing for all of us! I canโt see Ani smiling and blushing with Arshi.
Anum, try to read that complete chat.
Someone elaborated about new writing stuff there..
Maybe idea ho apko bcz Ani ka ye new avatar is utterly nonsense hn
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "