Bath is great do that for sure .. the Salt is available anywhere pharmacy and Walmart ,
Originally posted by: Manoshono
Thank you Viraโค๏ธ Iโll take notes and will do the best I can!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 06 Aug 2025 EDT
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
SHIFTING BACK 6.8
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Mannat Har Khushi Paane Ki: Episode Discussion Thread - 24
Kumkum bhagya to go off air ?
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
AI is crossing all Rekhas ft Jaya,Amitabh
Anupamaa 06 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ekta unhappy with actor's performance!!!!!
Karan and Nandini Kids
What if (Fun Post)
AI reimagines Titanic with Bollywood stars
Rate episode 66: "Ekk Insaan Do Maut"
She Ijj Bekkkkk?
Bath is great do that for sure .. the Salt is available anywhere pharmacy and Walmart ,
Thank you Viraโค๏ธ Iโll take notes and will do the best I can!
Itโs gonna take 2-3 more scenes for me to reach at that stage โฆ but keep the ideas coming โค๏ธ
Take your time..
Till that time we will enjoy other scenes..
Really feel blessed to have you all who have been asking and showing concern! Lots and lots of love โค๏ธ
In Shaa Allah it will pass too. These Strains takes time to heal. Otherwise feeling healthy Alhumduillah โบ๏ธ
Get well soon
Love you Soh! ๐Originally posted by: rysohini
Oh no you guys sick - Vira, Anum ?
Hope you feel better soon
Jadu ki jhappi lelo -
https://tenor.com/view/hugs-and-love-gif-6229265053740401616
Vira I hope you feel better soon! Lots of dua to you as wellโค๏ธ
Feeling better now ๐ฎโ๐จ
Yesterday was terrible ! But god some good sleep ๐ด
Thank you โค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธโค๏ธ
Originally posted by: rysohini
Oh no you guys sick - Vira, Anum ?
Hope you feel better soon
Jadu ki jhappi lelo -
https://tenor.com/view/hugs-and-love-gif-6229265053740401616
Acha hai. Kissy kisiki ๐ ๐ milegi to
Yes Varsha, we must always look at the #BrighterSide
Originally posted by: Varsha188
Benefit of filler episode is less typing ๐คฃ .i am so positive person โบ๏ธโบ๏ธ
I am currently using a lot of heating pads! Really reducing aches and pains. But yes salt works like magic too. ๐Bath is great do that for sure .. the Salt is available anywhere pharmacy and Walmart ,
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
But that woh woh was very annoying ..... Why cant he say shadi...the makers are scared or what now viewers might really kill them...if they use shadi ๐๐๐๐
Fans to maker's
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "