piapriya thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Easter Egg Contest Winner (2023) Thumbnail + 4
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Edkv74

It depends on how Adityaโ€™s character develops! Whether his is a short role or not! Jhanakโ€™s mahanta has to go ! She needs to be selfish atleast for accepting sirjiโ€™s love ! She forgives her maasi but not Ani at the moment! Which means sheโ€™s hurt most by the person whom she loves most๐Ÿ˜› letโ€™s see how it progresses !

Maasi doesnt matter so ehsaan kr diya. But truth be told, Maasi ko sazaa se darr nahi lgta sahab J mata k ehsaan se lgta h smiley36

Ani k performances ki kishte baaki hn. Dheere dheere payment hogi

Edited by piapriya - 1 years ago
EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Adi roasts him well & he becomes speechless smiley36 unlike front of Tejas he talks a lot smiley36 now Even Adi knows his true feelings smiley36 he will use it fully smiley36 J can even tell him we r not married now smiley37.. this Ani needs a good dosage smiley36.. today when J said in few days Arshi marriage is there.. Ani looked scared smiley37

Aditya will put him in grill mode along with jhanak rani acting skill.. ab dekhiye sirji meri acting smiley37smiley37

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: shanakanj

Overall the episode I find was one of the best episode. I know many are disappointed with ANI not speaking much. But there were majority of good bases โ€™ who stood for her and then jhanak mahanta was a slap on all evil faces. Tammi could not even look up . Loved jethu when Bips tried to mislead . Appu di love the actress how she made fun of SK celebrity status. Tanuja was all numb thanks god she did not utter a word for SK support. Vinu Kaka and dadu whose dialogues were very effective and strong. ANI could not have even eye contact with Jhanak due to guilt . The star of the episode was Hiba . She nailed it in hall and also in the room. Where she was determined despite knowing that she will be all alone in this world. Liked that she now does not consider Sirji as her apna and itโ€™s only her mother who has importance in her life. ANI has lost importance he was having in jhanak life now. It will take time to heel the wound but this time ANI has to put lot of effort. Iโ€™m overall good episode from the angle of drama quotient where other characters are becoming strong especially jethu and Bodo maa. With addition of Meenu the hall drama will be fun to watch.

Disappointing episode for me , not because Anirudh was mute...

For all the words Jhanak spoke for her massi.I couldn't take it as her sweet revenge .Its not once , twice , she has been mistreated by Shristi several times .

What is not sitting well with me is her own mother committed suicide because of Shristi and here she has nonsense dialogue of her mother would feel bad .

Its height of being great !!!!

Only she packing her bag and determined to leave is the striking part of this episode as she has lost her faith in Anirudh .

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago
MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Exactly no one threatened him

Yesss...

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: asmitamohanty

Is it raining there???....waah

I love rain....smiley42

Enjoy....

Yeahh, since last night! ๐Ÿ˜‡

Come here n enjoy Canadian ๐ŸŒง ๐Ÿ˜Š

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

There is lot discussed on why he didnt do it openly.

Had he stood up for her openly , his family would have made her life more bad and Shubhi was hell bent on filing it with magistrate and ready to fight the case himself .He wanted it be shut at the police station itself not taking it further .

His scene with Appu di , hia tension and nervous while the evil gang was speaking about putting her in jail. Rejecting Lal's help when he decided to go to police station .They were so keen in utilising the opportunity to spoil her life and keep her in jail her entire life .So he openly supporting her is a nail on her coffin .

To keep her safe he took the pretense .

That is all for me to believe he was trusting her and knew she is innocent..

Repeating 0.1% is always human nature to distrust anyone like we dont love anyone 100%

And I expect an extension tomorrow to show his POV

@sampada tagging you here ...

Maya, I will take that all as his turmoil of what if??

You know how this show works, I'm not expecting any backstory now .. nothing..

I know he said "agar" but that was clearly hinting his doubts on her, he had double thoughts...

I was okay with everything, like I said it's fine to show trust issues, but not here where she was in need of his support the most, he failed her somewhere...

He didn't even did anything to investigate, he just went with the flow, it's Minu who did all the things...

I accept he was freaking out for her, he was tarnished from within for her but he did doubt her ..

And when Dadu Bhai can trust her then why not him, who fall for her for her nature, he knows she will prefer to harm herself than harming any other person, that too for her happiness...

I will just say, we all love him so much that sometimes we try to find loopholes to justify his actions...

It's fine, I will take it as it is, if they will actually show something tomorrow regarding this, I will be happiest...

If not, the path is rough for him...

But yes, eventually everyone will forgive him .

Rajal9 thumbnail
3rd Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail

Totally agree with you i like hiba's acting woh apne character ko bhot hi acha play krti hai uske itne serial dekhe bt iss serial me woh kuch jyada dumb lgi jhanak se me still khud ko connect nhi kr paa rhi sooo much mahanta I'm done with this mahanta jhanak itna tolerance sehkr kya hi msg de rhi apne fans ko smiley38smiley38ani ka character makers ki vjh se khrab hua hai vrna anirudh pehle se hi jhanak ko apne goal pr focused hona sikha rha tha uski help krte krte bechara jhanak ke pyar me pagal hogya or dusre side arshi or uski maa shrishti dono ani pr emotional atyachar krti rehti male character ke sath bhi injustice hua haismiley42

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

According to me he is at fault. He always kept Arshi as the back-up plan if jhanak didn't reciprocate his feelings.

He could have stopped this marriage drama. But he took it too far till mandap.

If he has fallen out of love with arshi then he should have put the end to this but .....smiley44

Wo to 100 percent fault per hn...Arshi se never ever he loved bus liking n trust tha ussey..

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

Disappointing episode for me , not because Anirudh was mute...

For all the words Jhanak spoke for her massi.I couldn't take it as hee sweet revenge .Its not ince , twice , she has been treated by Shristi several times .

What is not sitting well with me is her own mother committed suicide because of Shristi and here ahe has nonsense dialogue of her mother would feel bad .

Its height of being great !!!!

Only she packing her bag and determined to leave is the striking part of this episode as she has lost her faith in Anirudh .

Am disappointed with today's screen play...atleast they would have shown of J thanking Meenu...isn't meenu deserves thanks..

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

Jhanak is gray too... not white...

mahanata se wrong decisions she takes that hurts ani ...

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Ani being gray and Jhanak being white is the problem
Letโ€™s paint them both with resplendent colours ๐Ÿ˜›