princesspurple thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls

The way cutie Chachi said I'll bring some fake pandit smiley37that scene smiley37

I'm loving her petty side!!! Rahul has definitely rubbed off of her.

VirenDev thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team #Rauli

Originally posted by: princesspurple

Definitely a filler episode that starts to slowly lay the final pieces of this track.

I'm liking this new "stand for herself" Mauli and really hope the writers keep her around permanently. She's the best balance of someone who cares for people but isn't someone to be pushed around. She's trying to reason with Janki and like everyone before her - Jyoti, Rahul and Manoj - She's not having much luck. Even bade dadu can't get through to his wife. It was very aptly noted today that this battle isn't one between specific people - but a battle between love and the fear of a household breaking. Fear is one of those powerful emotions that when combined with anxiety can really take over. Janki Maa fear of the house falling apart is causing her to miss key details and doubt those who she should trust. Once this is all over, I hope there's some introspection here.

As Mauli digs for evidence Rahul is going to have some fun with his former best friend. Based on the BTS yes this plan will fail with Jyoti being collateral damage but I'm kinda excited to see Rati irritated and annoyed - and that too by Rahul. I'll agree with him on this one - no reason for her to sit idlely by after she's caused him so much grief.

Now, as we head to the end of this track we know both Rati and Vaibhav are going to be exposed with Rati getting the boot and still unclear what happens to Vaibhav. Once our villians are exposed many of those in the house who haven't picked a side will most likely side with Rahul and Mauli (these people flip faster than a coin) but will Tanvi and Vijay come around? With how adamant Tanvi is for not wanting Mauli as a bahu and still how harshly she speaks about her, I don't think the exposing will change their mind. They'll find another reason or pretend to be happy but either way if Rahul and Mauli do end up getting married, they may have a long road ahead of them to convince these two.

Really good points that you have pointed 👍

I too hope makers keep this new avatar of Mauli permanent and yes this battle is between fear and love Janki maa is too blindsided by the fear that the house will fall apart that she who once claimed and shown as a leader in the house who knows everything that is going on her house yet in her desperate attempts to stop Rauli's relationship she can't see the true nature of DN and fails to see the bigger picture here.

DN will definitely reap what she has sown and I am also excited to see Rati all frustrated and humiliated by Rauli.She deserves every bit of this humiliation but it's a shame really from coming to house as Rahul's friend and studying Mauli like a research so that she herself become like her to going full vamp mode Rati had come a long way in disappointing everyone of her character.That little bit acchai she had in the beginning also got vanished in her character bur such are ITV's character sometimes.

Ofcourse after revelation all will shamelessly pick side of Rauli and act like nothing happened no words were exchanged no humiliation was done by them to Mauli especially they all will once again shamelessly act like one big happy family and proceed with the preparations of Rauli's wedding with not an ounce of guilt and desire to ask forgiveness from Rauli.

Tanjay at first maybe not be too happy and willing to accept Mauli as their bahu but with time she will also win their hearts or we can say to them "Jyaada natak mat karo warna show mein wapis dikhoge nahi tumlog" and move on they will automatically happily accept Mauli.

Vidvish thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 4

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Satrangi_Curls

The way cutie Chachi said I'll bring some fake pandit smiley37that scene smiley37

Exactly that's so the Rauli shipper in her speaking 🤣🤣

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Definitely a filler episode that starts to slowly lay the final pieces of this track.

I'm liking this new "stand for herself" Mauli and really hope the writers keep her around permanently. She's the best balance of someone who cares for people but isn't someone to be pushed around. She's trying to reason with Janki and like everyone before her - Jyoti, Rahul and Manoj - She's not having much luck. Even bade dadu can't get through to his wife. It was very aptly noted today that this battle isn't one between specific people - but a battle between love and the fear of a household breaking. Fear is one of those powerful emotions that when combined with anxiety can really take over. Janki Maa fear of the house falling apart is causing her to miss key details and doubt those who she should trust. Once this is all over, I hope there's some introspection here.

As Mauli digs for evidence Rahul is going to have some fun with his former best friend. Based on the BTS yes this plan will fail with Jyoti being collateral damage but I'm kinda excited to see Rati irritated and annoyed - and that too by Rahul. I'll agree with him on this one - no reason for her to sit idlely by after she's caused him so much grief.

Now, as we head to the end of this track we know both Rati and Vaibhav are going to be exposed with Rati getting the boot and still unclear what happens to Vaibhav. Once our villians are exposed many of those in the house who haven't picked a side will most likely side with Rahul and Mauli (these people flip faster than a coin) but will Tanvi and Vijay come around? With how adamant Tanvi is for not wanting Mauli as a bahu and still how harshly she speaks about her, I don't think the exposing will change their mind. They'll find another reason or pretend to be happy but either way if Rahul and Mauli do end up getting married, they may have a long road ahead of them to convince these two.

Ofcourse this is some actual character development we all wanted for Mauli & since it is here it won't go to the best of my knowledge. Yup the battle is not between ppl it's between 2 ideologies & emotions. Introspection & SS devi never go hand in hand so no hopes from her.

That's typical Rahul here. 😁😁. Him being irritated by his once upon a time best friend's antics & planning some crazy idea no ruin her peace is 👍👍. Though the plan is gonna backfire but the pain it's gonna cause DN will be worth watching. Ofcourse we all agree with Rahul here🙌🙌

Yup once the revelation is done most of the flippers r gonna be team Rauli. Disgusting couple can do all the drama for all I care cos who's gonna be bothered about them Rahul already doesn't give a damn to their reasons. Once they get married he'll plan to leave the house rather than pacifying these 2.

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

I'm loving her petty side!!! Rahul has definitely rubbed off of her.

Rahul has rubbed off very nicely on the sensible members of the house & that's making them more enjoyable 😁 😁

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: VirenDev

Really good points that you have pointed 👍

I too hope makers keep this new avatar of Mauli permanent and yes this battle is between fear and love Janki maa is too blindsided by the fear that the house will fall apart that she who once claimed and shown as a leader in the house who knows everything that is going on her house yet in her desperate attempts to stop Rauli's relationship she can't see the true nature of DN and fails to see the bigger picture here.

DN will definitely reap what she has sown and I am also excited to see Rati all frustrated and humiliated by Rauli.She deserves every bit of this humiliation but it's a shame really from coming to house as Rahul's friend and studying Mauli like a research so that she herself become like her to going full vamp mode Rati had come a long way in disappointing everyone of her character.That little bit acchai she had in the beginning also got vanished in her character bur such are ITV's character sometimes.

Ofcourse after revelation all will shamelessly pick side of Rauli and act like nothing happened no words were exchanged no humiliation was done by them to Mauli especially they all will once again shamelessly act like one big happy family and proceed with the preparations of Rauli's wedding with not an ounce of guilt and desire to ask forgiveness from Rauli.

Tanjay at first maybe not be too happy and willing to accept Mauli as their bahu but with time she will also win their hearts or we can say to them "Jyaada natak mat karo warna show mein wapis dikhoge nahi tumlog" and move on they will automatically happily accept Mauli.

I don't think this badass Mauli is gonna leave she's gonna be here & that's for sure. SS devi is just being herself isn't it. Forcing her decisions on others. I don't think she knows what's exactly happening in the house. Like let's take Mini's case she didn't know anything about the Shurpanakha family & same with Manisha she didn't know anything about her being in love with a guy until it came out in the open & I guess same happened with Manoj too back in time. The only time she was observant was in noticing Rauli.

Agreed DN definitely deserves all the humiliation that's coming her way & the lil bit acchai which was there in the beginning is also gone now.

This is bound to happen considering how shameless & flippers these ppl r.

Well disgusting couple neither do I care about them nor does Rahul so no need to think about them 😁😁

VirenDev thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

Team #Rauli

In promo it is seen that MWG & Pukaar will also air this Saturday.Nothing is confirmed yet.Posting it here to get some clarification on this.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9KvMTqPGL8/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Yaar ye aaj bhi terrace moment nhi aane wala kya? DN aur SS devi ke drame me hi time nikal jayega shayad

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9MudqAqxnZ/

Vidvish thumbnail

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: VirenDev

In promo it is seen that MWG & Pukaar will also air this Saturday.Nothing is confirmed yet.Posting it here to get some clarification on this.

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9KvMTqPGL8/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Haan ye kal Aya tha telecast ke time bhi pr no confirmation on Saturday airing or not.

Edited by Vidvish - 1 years ago
rekha_crm thumbnail
16th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Team Rahul

Originally posted by: Vidvish

Yaar ye aaj bhi terrace moment nhi aane wala kya? DN aur SS devi ke drame me hi time nikal jayega shayad

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C9MudqAqxnZ/

Please someone put a tape on sorceress Devi's mouth. Uska pakao signature dialogue sunke kaan se khoon nikal raha hai😏😏😏

Edited by rekha_crm - 1 years ago