samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8
Posted: 1 years ago

Their love story seems to end before it started smiley29 ani till end he was expectingJ to stop the sign & keep the marriage 🤦‍♀️🤔😂😤😡 like really.. ur marrying someone else & what will she do by keeping nameless marriage…

His anger seems to be in rise after she without 2nd thought signed the papers.. so him reacting like that in precap somewhere justifies.. these 2 needs to talk it out.. don’t know what will make them talk smiley26smiley26… I am just so done with her show.. I don’t have more himmatsmiley36smiley36 to watch this show anymore

great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae

This was better...

I am feeling so bad for Anirudh now ...

smiley3smiley3smiley3

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: tellyme

will try to find and see... how is it so far?

Normal story nothing extra ordinary ..he helping a girl in badminton career he being a banned player.

How they find themselves ...

I watched 50 now its good ..

He has voice there , not mute till now ....

😜😂

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

will respond whenever i see it... the thread moves so fast its sometimes hard to spot.

and i am on and off on the platform . you are loved , dont feel that way ❤️

Originally posted by: ALUJNA21

I will tell you all a story of mine my experience on I-F

I always join a forum when it is very quiet and then welcome lots of new people and reply to their posts then others keep joining (new members) all start chatting with each other till I become only a thread starter...So funny

Thank you this is the third time I asked this question finally someone replied.

Thank you.

Edited by vira76 - 1 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: great_love

Aaj match ajib hai smiley44....

Raunak is villain of their own storysmiley39

match also smiley44smiley29
vira76 thumbnail

yeh i can understand ;(

Originally posted by: xnbstar

I can feel a pain in my heart now 💔

Honestly speaking 😢

ALUJNA21 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Edkv74

I will tag you dear Anju.. m sorry you felt this way🥹
Sending ♥️

Quite a long 17 years I'm here so I'm used to it.
xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

No yaar, EMA kaha se aaya?

He is not doing anything of that, you are taking it all differently..

From now onwards, agr Arshi se shadi hojati hn na..which is almost done!

Not now, abhi to emotionally cheat kar raha hai...

vira76 thumbnail

uss idiot ka naam mat lo!

actually dono ka hi na lo!

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Remember ?

Kis ke naam ki Pooja hai..?

Anirudh: Jhanak Bose 💔😭

great_love thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

Their love story seems to end before it started smiley29 ani till end he was expectingJ to stop the sign & keep the marriage 🤦‍♀️🤔😂😤😡 like really.. ur marrying someone else & what will she do by keeping nameless marriage…

His anger seems to be in rise after she without 2nd thought signed the papers.. so him reacting like that in precap somewhere justifies.. these 2 needs to talk it out.. don’t know what will make them talk smiley26smiley26… I am just so done with her show.. I don’t have more himmatsmiley36smiley36 to watch this show anymore

Jhannak pakka faint hone wali hai.. she has taking too much emotional atyachar...smiley13

Tera emotional atyachar in tune. .