Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: rysohini

Watched the epi and not sure what to make of it.....lemme sleep on it ! smiley1

Ani the Sacrificial G.O.A.T , will pacify his family by keeping Arshi happy?! While he builds a career for J and keeps her safe and near him?

I hope this is a plan, due to lack of a plan, that his feverish brain has cooked up !

High time one of the RuNak stakeholders step up to claim the marriage and it gotta be him, so best he shows the door to Arshi !

Either that or whatever time he has bought with this plan, now with J going back to BH, he finds a way out for RuNak !

Uffff the kalakar, with his master strokes even when he is at his "supposed" death bed? smiley37

I will not mind the manipulation, as long as it goes towards mission RuNak ! Given he is the one on double duty to deliver product RuNak atm!

J's lesson should be to mind her words, Sirji ko maarne ke kagar pe leke jaoge, toh Sirji bhi tumse aise promises nikalwate rahenge !

I have hope against hope from the makers, that they would let Ani triumph with his mission and not butcher his character in the process! And I have hope that the way the makers have built RuNak, they would not mess it up going forward !

For now it is wait and watch and I am placing my stakes on Mr.Anirudh G.O.A.T Bose fingers,toes and heart crossed smiley36 because aur koi kaha hai jispe stakes lagayu?

#WorkOfArtIsAWorkOfArtFeverOrNot

Agree not only from the bottom of my heart but bottom of my lungs too😂

Can’t tolerate another verision of Arshi-Ani PDA, God knows what it would look like. Jis seriousness ke saath Mr. Bose ne bola hai that he will be nice to Arshi so Jhanak can live with him, makes me scared. Although he does opposite to what he claims but still yaar smiley36

@Blue: Mr. Bose please stand up and do the needful!

I am scared that he brought Jhanak to the vultures again. Hopefully he is fully armed after Jhanak’s lectures on being considerate. So I am hoping he is prepared for the worst and not make Jhanak go through the same traumatic events.

Since their physical dynamics have changed, hope to see more restlessness from Anirudh’s side. Arshi and Ani ke shaadi functions now will be more interesting with RuNak’s closeness! That’s what I am looking forward to. But poor Jhanak agreed to go back to toxicity for his sake alone. So it looks like he didn’t forget anything after being in the death bed and make Jhanak dance on his tunessmiley37

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Euphoria_V

Minute changes done rest everything is same

Just like

I thought she was only taking the dresses her Sirji bought! Calcutta aane se pehle hi kaise pehen liye sisters ke kapade😛

vira76 thumbnail
Most Liked (July 2024) Thumbnail Most Liked (June 2024) Thumbnail + 5

True ! In ani’s mind at least equation has changed! For jhanak she is there because Ani forced her. I think Ani will delay the divorce drama as much as possible, buy more and more time and jhanak might push for it. There might be some push and pull, they will delay the wedding it can’t happen ! While these two play their own games, others will just have to wait and watch husband wife figure out their issues …

As far as her status in the house goes , it’s going to be wordplay from ani. Calling her legal wife , using basus and arshi’s words against them! They can’t deny it now!🤷🏻‍♀️

Jhanak doesn’t have anyone in her heart or jhanak has Ani in her heart … these two are really good enough answers as far as Anirudh is concerned ! 😆

Originally posted by: Bubblez04

I think there is more to the precap than what meets the eye.

When Arshi came screaming, Ani and J gave this 'look' to each other. I dno why, but I felt like their equation had changed.

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Minute changes done rest everything is same

Just like

I hope she won't repeat mein iss ghar ki mad hoon dialogue

Edkv74 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Agree not only from the bottom of my heart but bottom of my lungs too😂

Can’t tolerate another verision of Arshi-Ani PDA, God knows what it would look like. Jis seriousness ke saath Mr. Bose ne bola hai that he will be nice to Arshi so Jhanak can live with him, makes me scared. Although he does opposite to what he claims but still yaar smiley36

@Blue: Mr. Bose please stand up and do the needful!

I am scared that he brought Jhanak to the vultures again. Hopefully he is fully armed after Jhanak’s lectures on being considerate. So I am hoping he is prepared for the worst and not make Jhanak go through the same traumatic events.

Since their physical dynamics have changed, hope to see more restlessness from Anirudh’s side. Arshi and Ani ke shaadi functions now will be more interesting with RuNak’s closeness! That’s what I am looking forward to. But poor Jhanak agreed to go back to toxicity for his sake alone. So it looks like he didn’t forget anything after being in the death bed and make Jhanak dance on his tunessmiley37

He won’t be able to keep hands off her😛

Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: shanakanj

I think he very well knows that he loves jhanak but was fearful of rejection as she has been telling that shaadi is nakli. He has been asking her about her love when they were close he has been looking in her eyes to know what she feels for him. Like he said he should be more important than people and she gave promise to him given the logon ki baatein that clearly make him understand that he is importing for her. Also when he took her close and when he touched her hair sudden change in hiba expression as of she was getting effected by the closeness and touch and love was visible in her eyes which ani saw. The whole motive of whole manipulation was to gale hee to Kolkata and to know whether she also loves him. So the dream is better indicator of his thoughts . When he said Arshi he told it was farz not pyar. I think now he knows that both love eo. I was expecting same kind of entry of jhanak in Basu house .

@bold: Shaadi accept karni nahe hai but he needs to make sure he is important for her baat khatam smiley36 so dominant!
Edkv74 thumbnail

smiley36both the sisters don't use thier brain whenever it comes to Ani.

They keep their samajhdaari aside whenever they are with Ani .

blame it on his eyes😛

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

I thought she was only taking the dresses her Sirji bought! Calcutta aane se pehle hi kaise pehen liye sisters ke kapade😛

But why we never seen his sisters in that kapde.

rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

It definitely has been that, but ab kab tak? If he is feeling stuck, then makers need to mouth him a monologue with pointers on why he feels he is stuck!

Originally posted by: PPak

Being nice to Arshi - so his family can be nice to J - I’m telling you this has been his strategy throughout. Unconsciously or knowingly - not sure - my thoughts keep changing regarding this, based on how manipulative or idiotic he looks that day.

When he said during his bday date he found a way to keep her in BH and for the most part it worked, this is what I thought it was

PurelyMaya thumbnail
2nd Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Sampada_14

No...no..no

I was referring that SR scenes some dialogues as Cheesy...

The whole scene in the hotel room... I just loved it so so much... The chemistry was amazing their, more beautiful that SR scene for me as their emotions were so real...

I get that 🤭🤭😂

I also liked hotel room than dream .

Dream I said felt inserted ....

Edited by MayaFruitbae - 1 years ago