Promo- the peach turban and her peach dress wali!
She may go ahead and stop it
Oho that one puppy eyes looking very innocently...and hotstar torturing me with that promo.
CID episode 67 - 9th August
SHOWING MIRROR 9.8
RAKSHA BANDHAN 10.8
Rahul Sharma Quits?
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 10 Aug 2025 EDT
Cheating of shameless couple
Aryan attended the Saiyaara success bash!!
Rajan Shahi vs Ekta!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anupamaa 10 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
CID Episode 68 - 10th August
How Funny
Navri - A Pro Gaslighter
💇♂️ Happy Independence Day 💇♂️
Globetrotter - Mahesh Babu Priyanka Chopra
Is Softness Misconstrued as Incompetence? The Velvet Mistaken for Void
23 years of Mujhse Dosti Karoge
18 years of Chak De India
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Crazy Creatives Wish Everyone a very Happy Raksha Bandhan
War 2 - Grand Pre-Release Event
Promo- the peach turban and her peach dress wali!
She may go ahead and stop it
Oho that one puppy eyes looking very innocently...and hotstar torturing me with that promo.
It lookslike that ..
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
Exactly ,so I am zipped today , until what happens on next epiosde .
Disappointed I am ..such a nice performace by Krushal and then this ..
We can never be happy fully in Jhanak land
Dream he said it all.
In conscious he wants to marry Arshi, in his dreamland celebrating SR with J..
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
That Ani wants to please Arshi dialogue ruin our enjoyment to see RuNak romance
Mat maari gayi hai iss ladke ki
Sadist makers they can't give a peaceful lead romance without taking that Archie's name? Saara mood kharab kar diya
I feel if he keeps the do nao mai sawar nautanki jhanak might cut the ties freal this time. He never asks what she wants.
Originally posted by: MayaFruitbae
All my feelings just vanished with it , but reserve my comments till tomorrow ..
Ha...but right now am disappointed and feeling very low..
Ani can easily manipulate both the sisters bcoz they don’t want to leave him either.
Okay I switched off my logical brain cells for now. This pic
Finally watched it.
Mr. Bose is in guilt, zimmedari wala guilt. He wants to take care of Jhanak and make sure she is safe from all the harm. But he is also desperate and restless as he doesn’t want to leave her in Kashmir alone. This fear+guilt is consuming him hence why he is constantly compelling her to agree to stay with him otherwise he won’t take medicine and will die.
*that’s some emotional blackmailing Sirji* 😏
Jhanak and Anirudh were again talking in riddles about love and who they love. As of now it seems like, Anirudh will go to any extent to keep Jhanak near him even if he has to be nice and be submissive to Arshi, he will fulfill all his duties.
*This thought took me back. I feel sad for his attempted sacrifice but that’s not a good excuse to keep Jhanak with him. If Jhanak isn’t asking for her rights openly doesn’t mean he shouldn’t initiate also*
What he told Jhanak is only the side effects of having fever. He is probably feeling sedated and that’s what Jhanak feels. She said she promise and hoped that he’ll forget everything once his fever reduces. *Looks like she even knows about his amnesia track record* He said himself his dimaag is kharab and he is blabbering only!
So the romance sequence was only their dream because they enveloped in a hug and let their souls take over the much needful talk in their dreams. It’s like subconscious minds are spilling the truth about their true feelings which they are trying to camouflage behind zimmedari and Insaniyat.
Precap gives me anxiety. I don’t want to advance to more toxicity after few heart warming, sukoon wale episodes! But hoping to see new dynamics as they enter a new phase!
*Anirudh you better own up to her expectations, otherwise I will disown you* 👿
Haven’t watched the episode but I want to say Ani character isn’t like that… when time comes he will make right choice … let’s wait and watch… he imagined her as his wife … that means something ! They will torture us a bit that is given
You are right! All of a sudden they shoved that scene on us.. little out of place and unnecessary at this point! Maybe this lollipop is for viewers to gauge what Ani wants!
wedding drama or not, we have to see! Frankly too many rituals and shaadi moments! Ab bas kar dena chahiye! The story is more like a wedding reality show!!
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "119 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "117 "