Pyaarasam thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Vedika.Kapoor

caught both episodes i found them a bit weird to an extent some parts were incomplete

That's one of the issues with this show. Some scenes need to be refine. And Editting isn't helping

Ragz2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: Pyaarasam

That's one of the issues with this show. Some scenes need to be refine. And Editting isn't helping

exactly! Since the smith brothers took over scenes are unfinished and edited badly
priya185 thumbnail

I am watching half love half arranged the show is nice and has some funny scenes but so far Wahi has minimal screen-space worse than in RvsR

priya185 thumbnail

I didn’t like Arf in the show

musicalstorm thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Voice of India 2024 Participant Thumbnail + 7

In June 2017, Rajdeep is in the court session and Anu is there in the court. Wont like to describe the case because it was unnecessary till the moment Anu saw someone stalking her. She went out to catch the person but that person was out of her reach soon. The same person who is following her. It was a short flashback.

In the present, Anu is upset and sitting in the hospital. Virat comes to visit Rajdeep and sees her disturbed. He asks her what happened. She says that she is missing her loved ones. Anu recently cried in front of Dadi and Dadi motivated her. She had Akshat who was so kind to her genuinely but she felt she is ignored. She has Sid in front of whom, she can share her pain. She has Virat in front of whom, she can vent her frustrations. But who is there for Virat? Have we ever seen him getting emotional apart from Anu. Who is the real alone one here? Virat then says "Apno ko, kyun mein to yahan hu" He still feels that he is Anu's loved one. Even after she said him that she is free and then he is with Ayesha. So woh Ayesha ka apna hua ab to smiley24 Anu says "you are right, I can't stop thinking about you" Bus bahar aisa dikhaane se sochna thodi bandh ho jaata hai. She was not triggered seeing Viresha together, but she was affected.

They shared a sweet conversation. Anu said that I am losing people. She is losing people because of her own psychology. What was Akshat's fault, she did the same with him. In a relationship, such minor things tend to happen. High Abstract morale grounds and stretching a line if you find a thing wrong, makes you responsible for the mess. Anu says that I am destined to be alone, mere kismat mein shayad akele rehna likha hai. She is doing things alone, she is not trusting men even a bit. Then Virat too doesn't have a company. Anu has a big family, but who does he has? No one. This Ayesha is not his loved one. Again she is telling how she is feeling low, while Virat is silent. She has no right to tell her emotions without listening to others.

Her perception is that she will remain alone forever. Alone is a bliss, in the end we all are alone. Why to be in a mess? Great but all time she can't blame others that others dont treat her well. She wants people around her but she doesn't wants to commit and speak the necessary thing. Then how the loneliness will go. Anu tells about Satori, Sudden Awakening. She told about the detachment and she got rid of the Satori today. She says that I allowed everyone to treat me well. This is false partially, a bad person will continue to serve his badness, even though you allow or not. The question is how you think of yourself, not others. Anu is constantly thinking how others will think and that's why she has high standards. Because there is no such situation, in which people (you love and you hate) will always support you always. A family fights, couples fight. Then is this fight a medium to break the relationship? Some are horrible mistakes, some are normal mistakes. Bhai aise sochti rahi to koi bhi tumhe tumhari layak nahi lagega smiley44

Virat really thinks her to be his family and see the way he is consoling her. But I am angry that he is with Ayesha. Anu then suddenly asks about Ayesha and he says "I like her a lot and she is like me and that's why I fear her" 🤣🤣🤣 Anu says "That Tumhara Dil aur Dimaag Agar Kisi Ko Dekh Kar Shaant Ho Jaaye, then he/she is the correct person for you" Virat asks "Tumhara Dil aur Dimaag Mujhe Dekh Kar Shaant Hota Hai" Dimaag Shaant Nahi Hota, Par Dil Shaant Zarur Hota Hai Anu ka. Par Dimaag Mein Gussa Aata Hai Usko 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Kersy interrupts the scene, by calling AnuVir love birds. It was a sweet scene. After all a light scene, we deserved after a long time. Kersy tells Anu to not feel guilty. I understand her guilt, because he is her father. While Kersy says that she has to convince Rajdeep that she is the one who deserves to the successor and not Virat. Why Kersy has an issue with this? Maybe he interfered with by laws when Rajdeep was hospitalized, just to give Anu a chance to be the leading lawyer. Anu says "I am trying my best" Just see. I know Anu wont give this position to Virat anyday. Kersy is giving all the case details to Anu alone and not to any other member of RL. Kersy tells about Anu hiding the merger matter from him and pretended to pull her legs by getting strict. But I feel now even he is playing.

Virat interrupts the joke and Kersy says that "Isse Ab Tak Single Rakha" Anu was embarrassed after that smiley36

Anu and Sid then discuss the Dada Kamle case. It was a good scene.

Imran calls Anu and they meet. Anu's conversation with him are intelligent and confident. They keep me hooked to the screen. He says that if he wished then he would have leaked the secrets of the firm and the family, but he didn't as he wanted to win her trust. Anu asked about the further information he has collected. He uses his smartness and refuses to disclose the same. He asks whether she has used the Vaayu Energy information efficiently or not. Anu again hides the same from Imran and hides the Rajdeep is traumatized and lies that she has not used the information. Imran says that the information is leading him to CCT team and match fixing. He wishes to do the interview with the Mehtas. Anu in the previous conversation was confident because she had a set of information with her, but the moment Imran is sharing information she is feeling weak. Because Imran dominated the talk unlike the previous meetings. If Imran fails, then he has other stories of Raisinghani family to cover, if Anu loses she will lose her cases and Rajdeep might die

Virat comes to home and Ayesha is present at his home. She is thinking about moving in together but he is still unsure. Ayesha tells the she likes him, but he says that why you woman set for something very low. Why are your standards low? He never stopped Anu from doing anything of a higher standard. Anu Virat ko naa bol rahi hai and yeh Ayesha ko smiley36 Suddenly the door bell rang and Ayesha guessed that it is Anushka Raisinghani. She was confident. But Virat failed to identify her, though he can identify her body language. Chalo this is the first serial show, in which a male didn't sense his love interest's entry. Virat opened the door and it was Anu there

Anu was disturbed and she said that I know who the stalker is. Anu sees the same bag which she remembered to see in the flashback of today. So the stalker in Imran Basheer. He was following since a long time. since 2016.

Kosha

Ragz2009 thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 5
priya185 thumbnail

Spoiler in half love half arranged Wahi has a daughter. Though I don't know what his profession is lol? In India, second marriages are more common now and shouldn't have so much stigma especially if the previous couple separated previously and not due to the second love interest.

priya185 thumbnail

Apart from Jenny and KW friendship I like his friendship with Asha (but in a platonic way)17F423F6-ADC9-434B-953E-9B59D4FC5A0D.jpeg953668CC-31EA-41EE-AA2A-84D264CDD4E0.jpeg8C2CC5C5-BEDB-4FE9-82AB-F8CF159F4342.jpeg

priya185 thumbnail

Karan Wahi’s new birthday post he looks so cute https://www.instagram.com/p/C8HtyWCvOyP/?igsh=MTZpbWFqeW83bGVhcQ==