rysohini thumbnail
12th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

We would have to accept that #RuNak has not reached the stage where their pyaar will be mukammal smiley32

It is still at a very nascent budding stage ! And they both are hell-bent on todoying #RuNak instead of jodoying them probably because they both see no hope of any future with eo ! smiley14

Also makers urge to stretch this to eternity and beyond ! Ab agar TRP dag magayi, toh hi kuchh alag ho payega ! smiley20

The biggest joke was a "Panditji" had to come to the rescue smiley37smiley37

This is like everyone from this forum to a pandit fighting to keep RuNak , when they are not even choosing to fight this battle for themselves smiley15

#LoveWillFindAWay but wohi same formula , same silsila chalta rahega till Ani realises that J loves him.

#CharactersButcheredWillyNilly

Edited by rysohini - 1 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Ong perform Anirudh smiley37smiley37 Ani is hilarious smiley37smiley37 I didn’t see this part smiley37 so Ani is full on in drama mode activated smiley37smiley37

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C8Dv2CIP0xC/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Sampada_14 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Dazzler Thumbnail + 2

Same...after today's episode I don't know should I continue or it would be better to take break for a while....

But I'm sure the story will be same even I will start watching after some time..

Story is back where it's all started again, again they will have marriage discussion, now 1 more Jhanak with Rahul along with divorce drama....

I'm just fed up today

Originally posted by: vira76

True , I am feeling pretty disconnected at this point. I don’t know now if I wanna continue watching this for good amount for time! It’s just torture

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Hugging Arshi is like he’s saying performing in office meetings smiley37smiley37smiley37smiley37 & he can’t do this performance here smiley37smiley37but for J it comes naturally for him smiley42 caressing her head smiley42

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

Better she should not say anything for such hypocrite. Some days back he was blasting Arshi and now he is singing I love Arshi song. Such inconsistencies in writing. I am sure it’s bcoz of khanak and Rahul dynamics. May be has made up his mind that he will be with arshi so why to ruin the relationship. I am sure once jhanak rejects Rahul we will see flipping of Ani babu.

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

& he will pretend he has lots of love for Arshi smiley39 & will act sad now that marriage is also broken smiley39 .. is this his way of protecting Jhanak smiley44smiley44

I wish aisa ho but itnay ILU arshi se phr Jhanak door bhagy gi ...

Edkv74 thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail 8th Anniversary Thumbnail + 3

now that pretend drama also we will have to see till he arranges another wedding of Rahul J smiley7smiley37 surprise wedding smiley37smiley44smiley44

So many weddings this season

Zabardasti ka wedding

Hostage wali wedding

Aadhi wedding

Asli wedding

Naqli wedding

Ab surprise wedding

Puri wedding kab hogi Leena maata ??

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Edkv74

Sahi pakdi hai. AAP Aashu!! My guiding light❤️

Ha ha smiley37

Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: Edkv74

So many weddings this season

Zabardasti ka wedding

Hostage wali wedding

Aadhi wedding

Asli wedding

Naqli wedding

Ab surprise wedding

Puri wedding kab hogi Leena maata ??

Yaar apne Leena G ko bhi maata status diya?

Kyun?smiley18

MMR2810 thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Ong perform Anirudh smiley37smiley37 Ani is hilarious smiley37smiley37 I didn’t see this part smiley37 so Ani is full on in drama mode activated smiley37smiley37

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C8Dv2CIP0xC/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==

Ha ha..