Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhiraโs infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
25 years of Har Dil Jo Pyar Karega
Werenโt they ready to oust him from the house just the previous night ?! ๐
Dear it's about "Chotton "
Tammo describes his son.
Are we going to discuss. "Come to my room" jhanak
If he looked like Ani, even remotely.. then do you think our Ani would have asked him to meet J that too when she was traveling alone..
Ani would have flown there before her and said porter service was on holiday.. so thought he could offer her help.. Jello Ani
We all wish for such an Ani for Jhanak but these makers are only showing Minton romance! Glad she didnโt let out Chotonโs secret! Otherwise he would be the place holder for Jhanak during roasting sessions ๐ฅน
Oops !! ๐ฌ
In Padoshi show , they are making wedding preparations dhoom dhaam sey
Yrrkh?
Jhanak ki mahanata muzase hazam nahi ho rahi hai ab! Girl you love this guy, he is refusing to wear ring given by Arshi, you are leaving tomorrow anyway , why donโt you want to spend some more time with your bhagwanji?!! ๐คฆ๐ฝโโ๏ธ
She must save him for his didi dearest what if he utters those 3 precious words.. ๐คฆ๐ผโโ๏ธ
This! The makers seriously need to drop this cringe idea. Having her touch his feet and these dialogues to see Ani as a God!Originally posted by: ALUJNA21
Will follow up in the afternoon after reading the WU I will ask a simple question.
WHO GOES ON DATE WITH BHAGWAAN??
The writers needs to know what people are going to extract from their dialogues and thought.
The couple is given a romantic angle. It will be inappropriate if they keep adding these things. Ashriwad was fine when she touched his feet out of respect. But I simple canโt digest these acts anymore. Jhanak feels grateful all the time for what Ani has done and she is happy to obey him thatโs one thing. Giving her dialogues like these are so weird!
Saare Runak feels ki dhajjiyan urh jati hai๐ซ
Yeah if you think about it. She had her ghunghat over her face and when Ani asked her to unveil a little bit, she barely did it on the side and didnโt see policeman.
Even if she heard him, she might have forgotten to recognize the same voice! Lol!
Ha..and FL is wedding planner..
Pl is worst than our Bipasha bhabhi, she is shouting at FL, why she came to their room without knocking, doesn't she know that they are couple spending alone in room together.
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "