My Hulu is acting weirder..I had yesterday episode up around 4 EST this noon..I donโt see latest episode up yet..๐
Oh.. yesterdayโs was late.. but todays itโs on time..
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
Saiyaara Male lead is overrated!!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 03 August 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
ONE MONTH TIME 3.8
CID Episode 66 - 3rd August
Mairaโs classes
Anupamaa 03 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Theme for September
National Awards mockery: Legendary actress Urvashi slams awarding SRK
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
My Hulu is acting weirder..I had yesterday episode up around 4 EST this noon..I donโt see latest episode up yet..๐
Oh.. yesterdayโs was late.. but todays itโs on time..
Going by the speed- the 200 th episode will be Ani running away from his Ashirwad Ceremony ๐They must be kidding now.. no ring ceremony today too๐คฆ๐ผโโ๏ธ
Full episode on Aniโs birthday.. we havenโt done so much hungama on our babyโs first bday and ayush homam
Half an episode they waste on banning Ani from eating Jโs cooking.. and Ani making a promise to himself that he will have it at any cost!!
looks like Jhanak will leave after bday and before ashirvad?Anya its the same 10 ppl who will be doing the ashirwad.. why a separate day dedicated to it.. canโt they wrap it up today
Today itโs Arshi feeding Ani.. payeshโฆ family behaves as if itโs Aniโs annaprashan
Originally posted by: Starship1
looks like Jhanak will leave after bday and before ashirvad?
wouldnโt we be saved from the drama if they do it..๐คฆ๐ปโโ๏ธhow can they let it happen..๐Anya its the same 10 ppl who will be doing the ashirwad.. why a separate day dedicated to it.. canโt they wrap it up today
Going by the speed- the 200 th episode will be Ani running away from his Ashirwad Ceremony ๐
Exactly!!
Originally posted by: 1PariGupta
coffee date ka kya hoga phir
It's looks like that was only for promo
Makers know if they continue with coffee date,people will throw chappal on their tv screen..
Is the episode up already? Any luck with RuNak scenes together? ๐ฅฒ
I will be watching episode a little late.
Originally posted by: zuzu2616
Makers know if they continue with coffee date,people will throw chappal on their tv screen..
We might hope so.. but makers like cringe and the buzz it creates.. they will do it no matter what๐คฆ๐ผโโ๏ธ๐คฆ๐ผโโ๏ธ
Itโs anyways after the ring ceremony rightโฆ which may come tomorrow or day after..
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "118 "