Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2
Posted: 1 years ago

Ladies: Have you seen the new clips of BTS where Ani is requesting Jhanak to make cuisine on his birthday. He was literally stepping closer to her as J was pulling herself back. I meant ye kiya horaha hai๐Ÿ™ˆ He really doesnโ€™t care for Arshi and her fazool ke jazbat smiley37

Ring ke baad toh kiya he kare ga. Haaye.
wese I was thinking Mr. Anirudh kitne din ki chutiyan le ke jayen ge Kashmir? And according to the rumor Arshi will break up with him? Matlab Kashmir main no haddi between Runaksmiley43

I am hopeful for the upcoming Runak scenes. The makers better not disappoint. smiley42

Aadia thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Rocker Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: Lollolika

Today's episode made it a bit more clear, also he spoke about Arshi's trust issues. I felt like he really wanted her to break up, but can't help it due to family pressure. (Kudos to Krushal for conveying it so effectivelysmiley32). That I love you Arshi was not from the heart.

Yes.. he also mentioned that he cannot continue with such a relationship where there is no respect and trust. He even looked upset when he said I love you.

Bold - ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿฅฐ

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

After watching the epi smiley37.. looks like many many things were edited out .. half what was shown in bts smiley36 was missing on epi here smiley37โ€ฆlast 2 mins of Ani smiley39 I canโ€™t get the picture at all smiley37 & after the epi end u see that precap smiley37smiley37 him asking Jhanak to make him wear the ring smiley37smiley37.. so which Ani should I believe ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” precap one or end scene one ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธsmiley37smiley37

Aniโ€™s character is like

HE THINKS ONE THING smiley16

HE SAYS ONE THING smiley39

HE DOES ANOTHER THINGS smiley16smiley39

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: Manoshono

Ladies: Have you seen the new clips of BTS where Ani is requesting Jhanak to make cuisine on his birthday. He was literally stepping closer to her as J was pulling herself back. I meant ye kiya horaha hai๐Ÿ™ˆ He really doesnโ€™t care for Arshi and her fazool ke jazbat smiley37

Ring ke baad toh kiya he kare ga. Haaye.
wese I was thinking Mr. Anirudh kitne din ki chutiyan le ke jayen ge Kashmir? And according to the rumor Arshi will break up with him? Matlab Kashmir main no haddi between Runaksmiley43

I am hopeful for the upcoming Runak scenes. The makers better not disappoint. smiley42

Can u pls share the link

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Ani ka birthday bts dekha kya? Location thread mein hai?

xnbstar thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: samarp2

After watching the epi smiley37.. looks like many many things were edited out .. half what was shown in bts smiley36 was missing on epi here smiley37โ€ฆlast 2 mins of Ani smiley39 I canโ€™t get the picture at all smiley37 & after the epi end u see that precap smiley37smiley37 him asking Jhanak to make him wear the ring smiley37smiley37.. so which Ani should I believe ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค” precap one or end scene one ๐Ÿค”๐Ÿค”๐Ÿคฆโ€โ™€๏ธsmiley37smiley37

Aniโ€™s character is like

HE THINKS ONE THING smiley16

HE SAYS ONE THING smiley39

HE DOES ANOTHER THINGS smiley16smiley39

Maybe they'll continue the extended version of that apology tomorrow, which Jhanak insisted Ani to do.

Edited by xnbstar - 1 years ago
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: rysohini

Classic case of 'the grass is greener on the other side" I guess smiley1

I have spent 9 years in Johannesburg, South Africa -> the best days of my life barring the crime !

And now in Sydney for the last 5 years - safety and security top notch, but is freaking expensive smiley1

Each place is a mixed blessing smiley2

thatโ€™s so true smiley20โ€ฆ here in Canada every other day u go out for shopping or grocery.. u see price r increasing lil by lil.. basic needs r getting hard to afford.. many have stopped partying, which every weekend was happening
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

When I heard shubho saying this I was like really? Yeah Ani innocent infact bohut innocent smiley37smiley37

too many zhooti taarif they were doing of his smiley7.., mom also defending her son smiley39 dad also smiley39
samarp2 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Lollolika

Today's episode made it a bit more clear, also he spoke about Arshi's trust issues. I felt like he really wanted her to break up, but can't help it due to family pressure. (Kudos to Krushal for conveying it so effectivelysmiley32). That I love you Arshi was not from the heart.

totally agree Shweta smiley20.. he didnโ€™t even care her cry drama fromStart of the epi.. he just stood for his stand smiley20.. she first said I love you to him.. he was not feelings like saying.. but he seemed u see some pressure ..smiley19 Tom more of his monologue we will get to see.. when he said I Love You to Arshi smiley18 Jhanakโ€™s world seemed like crashing down smiley38smiley19.. apart from her Appu & Chooton were sad toosmiley19โ€ฆ Krushal emotes all these emotions so well smiley20 he lives the character of Anirudh smiley42
Manoshono thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Sparkler Thumbnail + 2

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

Can u pls share the link

https://www.instagram.com/reel/C6-WTx4i1bp/?igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA== this one. Not sure if you girls saw it on insta.