livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Gags05

I am not a vengeful person.. But I shall be sitting with popcorn now to watch the drama unfold...

I really really wish, this Auggy being killed off also comes across as not Gul's creative idea, rather channel's decision somehow..

Ek hamari Gul hi hai, who gives unconventional love stories.. I will really want her to be back with a banger.. And both Sai and Addy to get interesting projects with her or some other good PHs..

I think it was SP's idea only. A lot of things changed after they made him Surya. All those headaches and back gashes disappeared. Which kind of cemented the fact that the story changed due to pressure from SP as the TRPs were decreasing that time. But making him Surya further decreased the ratings. I think the last day of shoot is also decided by SP.
joliefemme thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Why isnt this AT finished. NSP gang assemble. I know we are short of Shreya but chala lenge.

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: PSharada

There has been no promo yet of the new show. Good luck to SP if they think they can run the slot empty for a week or so and then they can again get the audience back. Can’t wait to see SP losing the slot leadership for 8:30 and then 9 pm show too

Then Gul will come saving the 8:30 pm slot. It will happen soon.
Dvls thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: PSharada

There has been no promo yet of the new show. Good luck to SP if they think they can run the slot empty for a week or so and then they can again get the audience back. Can’t wait to see SP losing the slot leadership for 8:30 and then 9 pm show too

Already SP's two shows are out of top 10.

Till two weeks back also SP had 8 shows in top 10, now there are only 6 shows of SP. If imlie will go off air and there will be no replacing show they will loose slot and one of the top 10 shows.

9.00 pm show is so boring and it's promos are also not interesting. How new audience will connect that show.

Edited by Dvls - 1 years ago
Gags05 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Why isnt this AT finished. NSP gang assemble. I know we are short of Shreya but chala lenge.

I already tried ya...

But right now quite sad at the turn of events.. smiley19

Hence focussing my energy on work.. Maybe let me get some work done, and shall return after some distraction 🙂

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Do you guys feel they have enough bank for 17 minutes episodes for 7-10 days? Sai’s first show had worked in double shifts and wound be 2 weeks prior. We didn’t see any such thing here

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Dvls

Already SP's two shows are out of top 10.

Till two weeks back also SP had 8 shows in top 10, now there are only 6 shows of SP. If imlie will go off air and there will be no replacing show they will loose slot and one of the top 10 shows.

9.00 pm show is so boring and it's promos are also not interesting. How new audience will connect that show.

Top 5 lol.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai2311

Do you guys feel they have enough bank for 17 minutes episodes for 7-10 days? Sai’s first show had worked in double shifts and wound be 2 weeks prior. We didn’t see any such thing here

Already confirmed na 12th May is the last day of telecast?
Gags05 thumbnail
Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Pro Thumbnail Book Talk Reading Challenge Award - Star Thumbnail + 5

Originally posted by: livelytanu

The only confirmation is via my source.. (which I feel is quite legitimate)

But don't see any other confirmation either in news or here in AT..

sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: livelytanu

Pata nahi yaar. I am so confused. I just can’t digest the fact that we have only 6 more episodes smiley19