Originally posted by: Witchofthewest
warm up.
Be like priyaaa.
Priya has been kdrama crazy for years. Was just on a slump and is now back with full swing 
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 29th Oct 2025
BHHAII DULJ 29.10
BIGHDE BACHCHE 28.10
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct. 29, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Third person: Mihir jaanbujh kar Anjaan bewakoof insaan
Kyunki Saas Bhi Kabhi Bahu Thi 2: EDT # 4
🏏India tour of Australia, 2025: AUS vs IND,1st T20I, Canberra🏏
I hope it's not true: Kyunki off air.
KSBKB2 Oct 27 written episode with pics attached.
Where are the saas and bahus of kyunki
Ranbir and Deepika new movie- RK studios
GAURAV KHANNA — THE CLASSIEST PLAYER
KSBKBT FF Broken Ties 2 - Arjun(Parth) hit and run case Pg1
warm up.
Be like priyaaa.
Priya has been kdrama crazy for years. Was just on a slump and is now back with full swing 
It would have been better if there was, lovely runner couple
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C5s9lKQtUEb/?igsh=ZWl3ZmVobTNiMjgz
The reverse version will be min min and Bong bong. Min min is so geet coded
https://x.com/rainsketches/status/1785924655704055939
Wooseok recently attended an award show and the crowd was screaming his name. Sunjae is crazy for Sol and the audience are crazy for him 
https://x.com/matcha_oat/status/1785658698213580854
Fans already found another tall guy for hyeyoon.
I need them too.
I used to have a yellow umbrella during college but one of my classmates lost it. 
I thought that was song hye kye’s ex husband for a secondhttps://x.com/matcha_oat/status/1785658698213580854
Fans already found another tall guy for hyeyoon.
Originally posted by: MaxMayfield
nobody cares about Ali Rehman and Mohib Mirza and Shehroz's style game
yeah how did they miss Danish and Bilal?
I think Danish definitely doesnt attend award functions..I dont remember seeing him in one..?
Nominations were based on portfolio submission. maybe Danish or Bilal ki teams ne portfolio nahi submit kiye honge. Even Maya, who is managed by same guy as Bilal, does not have a nom. Seems like their manager did not submit their portfolio.
https://www.instagram.com/p/C4QAHc_MpNc/?utm_source=ig_web_copy_link&igsh=MzRlODBiNWFlZA==
Welcome to the PSF Chat Club!💬 Feel free to chat about anything and everything here and have a great time. Let's keep this space positive and...
We had a thread on Ptv dramas ost. We can do activity by using these osts. Let's dedicate Pakistani Serials OSTs to PSF members