Sujith Kallem: "Is Mohit's today's bowling the most expensive in IPL?" --- Yup, his 73 runs off four overs are the most expensive by anyone in IPL history
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 14th Nov 2025
BASHAN ON AI 14.11
CHILDREN'S DAY 15.11
🏏South Africa tour of India, 2025: India vs S A,1st Test-Day 2🏏
BIHAR STATE ELECTION RESULTS 2025
The downfall of society!!
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 14, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Nov 15, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Anupamaa 14 Nov 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
HAPPY BIRTHDAY NINA !!!! 🎉🎉🥳🥳 15th November 🎉🎉🥳🥳
Smriti went to London
De de pyaar de 2 review and box office
IPL 2026 Retentions
Official Trailer - Tere Ishk Mein - Dhanush Kriti
Rajkummar Rao Patralekha Welcome Baby Girl
Sujith Kallem: "Is Mohit's today's bowling the most expensive in IPL?" --- Yup, his 73 runs off four overs are the most expensive by anyone in IPL history
RR: "Rishabh and Stubbs' batting reminded me of how you play in stick cricket" --- The only difference being that we could only bat second there!
Shankar Thiru: "Pant just booked his flight to the Americas!!"
All my point gone now
W
Nortje to Shubman Gill, out Caught by Axar at mid-off!! The skipper goes early! Shubman Gill c Axar b Nortje 6(5) [4s-1]
Nortje to Shubman Gill, THATS OUT!! Caught!!
END OF OVER 2
15 runs • 1 wicket
GT: 24/1
CRR: 12.00 • RRR: 11.16
Need 201 from 108b
WP Saha
10 (5)
B Sai Sudharsan
7 (2)
A Nortje
1-0-15-1
KK Ahmed
1-0-9-0
Game lost now. Only Rashid being Player of the match get me some points. Aaj to pakka out of top 5 and back to 600 points difference.
I thought Pant won't be picked but he was.
Game lost now. Only Rashid being Player of the match get me some points. Aaj to pakka out of top 5 and back to 600 points difference.
I thought Pant won't be picked but he was. 
All points gone. Not sure if Kuldeep will get wickets.
Prizi
What a innings from Pant 43 ball 88 not out! I wish fun continue tomorrow koz last time SRH hit 287 vs RCB -- Highest ever
Travis Head doesn't get you, Abhishek Sharma will. If Abhishek doesn't get you, Heinrich Klaasen will. If neither gets you, one of the middle-order batters will.
Who did you pick MM?
My dear friends, here is the IPL Forum Chat Club. You guys can chat about anything and everything regarding cricket and IPL, but please refrain...
https://www.hindustantimes.com/india-news/bengaluru-stampede-probe-ordered-as-opposition-criticises-lapses-101749064210980.html
Which team are you supporting for the IPL final and why?
Out of 32 head-to-head matches, PBKS have won 14 times, while MI hold a slight edge with 17 victories , making this an exciting contest. After...
Atleast rest of 16 matches will be plays in 4 Ground minus Ahmedabad, Dharmsala, chennai mumbai May 16 will be restarts day New news Pant could...