Anusha16 thumbnail
11th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: Aadia

Bold -This scene.. plus the show’s Bgm.. yeh zindagi.. gives me that vibe..

But they won’t end up like that right?

Le Me: Planet of Lana is coming to Xbox, PC and Xbox Game Pass on May 23rd ...

parna21 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Hello All, this is Aarna, am new to IF. Hv been following all your thoughts and discussions and tbh sometimes only look for ur comments cz it makes me feel like a part of this group, irrespective of whether I watch the episode or not. Usually its ur comments that help me decide whether to watch epi or not, unfortunately today I watched w/o viewing comments 1st & I dnt feel good. It was a tad bit heart breaking to watch the convo of Runak.

With both questioning the other - y Jhanak did not go, & y Ani did not let her go - The same "Bas, kya yehi wajah hai?” from both of them & subsequent replies breaking each other’s hearts into a million pieces — so tough to watch

After all that has transpired between them, Ani talking abt Jhanak’s career, success and future makes me wonder if he ever loved her (the way we think). Him saying Jhanak can leave after that should ideally be a happy thing since she will be away from all the torture but at the same time it means that they will part ways which again makes it gut-wrenching for me.

And the ending of that scene where the Diyas light their eyes and their tears shine through piercing my heart - I was like, Oh God Save Mee

The heaviness this scene brought to my mind/heart incapacitated me from enjoying the next very worthy razor like words thrown by Runak at the evils.

I hope to as always feel better after u folks share ur thoughts

KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4
KambakthIshq thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: parna21

Hello All, this is Aarna, am new to IF. Hv been following all your thoughts and discussions and tbh sometimes only look for ur comments cz it makes me feel like a part of this group, irrespective of whether I watch the episode or not. Usually its ur comments that help me decide whether to watch epi or not, unfortunately today I watched w/o viewing comments 1st & I dnt feel good. It was a tad bit heart breaking to watch the convo of Runak.

With both questioning the other - y Jhanak did not go, & y Ani did not let her go - The same "Bas, kya yehi wajah hai?” from both of them & subsequent replies breaking each other’s hearts into a million pieces — so tough to watch

After all that has transpired between them, Ani talking abt Jhanak’s career, success and future makes me wonder if he ever loved her (the way we think). Him saying Jhanak can leave after that should ideally be a happy thing since she will be away from all the torture but at the same time it means that they will part ways which again makes it gut-wrenching for me.

And the ending of that scene where the Diyas light their eyes and their tears shine through piercing my heart - I was like, Oh God Save Mee

The heaviness this scene brought to my mind/heart incapacitated me from enjoying the next very worthy razor like words thrown by Runak at the evils.

Welcome to the forum Aarna.smiley9

We are on the same page. Forum discussions makes episodes more interesting.

samarp2 thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Most Liked (May 2024) Thumbnail + 8

Is the show following same as Bengali version? Where leads just admire from far away

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: Aadia

Please don’t watch it.. 🙏🙏🙏
I am not exaggerating.. it was highly depressing and it would raise your hear rate like HIIT workout..
I literally checked it..

My mind voice: Vadivelu GIF - Vadivelu - Discover & Share GIFs | Comedy pictures, Cool ...Tamil Comedy Memes: Vadivelu Memes Images | Vadivelu Comedy Memes ...

Vadivel Vadivelu GIF - Vadivel Vadivelu Comedy - Discover & Share GIFs

Tamil Comedy Memes: Vadivelu Memes Images | Vadivelu Comedy Memes ...

EmeraldStar thumbnail

i know this comedy scene but what has written?

EmeraldStar thumbnail

Originally posted by: samarp2

Is the show following same as Bengali version? Where leads just admire from far away

jhanak remake of bengali show?

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: parna21

Hi Aarna! Welcome to the forum...

Loved reading your thoughts! Hope in to discuss... we have a pretty fun forum here which doesn't take itself too seriously, so feel free at home!smiley31

Anusha16 thumbnail

Originally posted by: EmeraldStar

i know this comedy scene but what has written?

Second one : Ayyo! So sad...

Fourth One: Thank goodness I escaped. smiley36