Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?9 days to go!
Anupamaa 05 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
The Ultimate PotterHead Challenge
Looks like Aiman Has lose Her Weight
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
he already denied that
And next he's gonna deny this one 🤣🤣
he seems to be willing to be play this one up more because of the film they have coming up
not really , but she seems to have gained less weight then her sister
Originally posted by: Kittykatkit
not really , but she seems to have gained less weight then her sister
Good to see aiman back in her old self
she seems more comfortable with the weight gain then Minal
Has Komal Meer Signed a New Drama ??
yes , with the prince of the geo networkOriginally posted by: anikamathur
Has Komal Meer Signed a New Drama ??
https://www.instagram.com/p/C4Va4v3oSFg/?igsh=bGFtamJ2bmZsYWE5
Girls auditioning to be nibbas wife
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C5nZfJNIFl8/?igsh=MXBxNXI1aDhwbjBycQ==
Originally posted by: KhaqONeal
Gawd!! Anything involved the you know who and their BFF just ends up being a messy discussion..spilling over to other threads too ..
Otherwise we can talk about biryani consumed/ filters used/makeup worn/ fillers used and anything gossipy without any ruckus..
I’m gonna go have a chai to cure my head chakkar
the height discussion was getting boring so I tried to add some absurdism to it - mixing in hyperbole with a dollop of trony and sarcasm.
maybe my humour fell flat (for which i can apologize) but how does that equate to being a messy discussion. i see no names being called. no other actors or fds being dragged. nobody was rude. no commenter was name-called or shamed. nothing spilled over anywhere. the bff is not even a topic of discussion.
after all the mod closures, people on the DT are beginning to sound as paranoid as the other ones, seeing unnecessary agendas and toxicity everywhere. it seems one can't even disagree anymore without 20,000 disclaimers and clarifications anymore.
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...