Yaa family had only warned Jhanak not to reveal about weddingOriginally posted by: Pearl_219
I want anii projector par ase he apne shadi ke video chalae Jase tejas na kea tha
Sariaal ani kuch bhi ker sukta ha

Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 13 Aug 2025 EDT
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 12, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
DANCE PRACTICE 12.8
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 9: Aug 11 - Aug 15
EGO BRUISED 13.8
Param Sundari trailer out now
War 2 -Movie Reviews & BO Discussion
Jaya Bachchan loses her cool againnn
Anupamaa 12 -13 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Ranbir and Alia’s sick love!!!
Kiara advani hairy face!!!
My Box Office Predictions for War 2
Anupama fails to make Rahi Apologise
Kangu Blasts Jaya Bachchan
Is Hrithik a spent force?
Kareena home workout routine!!!
Swarna Goenka-Tribute to immortal vampire!
R. Balki movies
Mrunal Thakur says she is better than Bipasha
21 years of Kyun Ho Gaya Na
Yaa family had only warned Jhanak not to reveal about weddingOriginally posted by: Pearl_219
I want anii projector par ase he apne shadi ke video chalae Jase tejas na kea tha
Sariaal ani kuch bhi ker sukta ha
He is gone mad totally n Noone able to see his behaviornow he wants her to marry tom only
....will he be able to live without her
..hes gone blind in jealousy
brain has stopped working
Andhe sabke sab
Rishetdar ka demotion ho gaya now she is his maid from todayOriginally posted by: Pearl_219
So Anni is excited for his rishtedaar's wedding
what our sicence progress this much
Jhanak Ani ye kya kar diya aankho se pregnant
In anni's world
Shadi means responsibility
Biwi means rishtedar
Anirudha is my favourite but today my RuNak heart is sad. For the first time Jhanak was so soft towards Anirudha after comming to Kolkata. She even partially opened her heart in front of him and Indirectly confessed she Loves him.
I know it's a long journey but what to do still I felt hurt that Anirudha couldn't understand her feelings and kept being rude towards her, she too instigated him and was rude but still she has realised that she loves him, all Anirudha needed to do was remain calm, try to understand her body language/facial expressions and most importantly talk lovingly with her, she multiple times told him directly to talk lovingly with her, how I wish he behaved softly with her, she would have even melted in his arms forgetting fear of all Basus and Mukherjee Villains.
What a missed opportunity was that... All he needed to do was just once lovingly call her Jhanak and then say how important she is for him, what value their relationship holds in his eyes, how his life is incomplete without her and how he can't bear her going away from him... I'm sure after his lovingly heartfelt talks she would have even cancelled her wedding... She just needed 1 ray of hope from his side to take a stand for Their relationship....He didn't even have to make full fledged confession by saying he loves her even if he would have said please stop for my happiness bcz I need you that too would have been enough... The more I think about it the more I get emotional.
I know they have to take the story forward and stretch things to increase no. Of episodes hence till around 150 episodes they can only make the Lead Pair/Couple being married to each other and being in love with each other, rest of the progress will be gradually shown with proper build up and obstacles which they need to cross as love story is incomplete without drama but after watching episodes like this you do get impatient as the thing you are waiting for is right in front of your eyes but somehow you can't get it.
Anyways Positive thing is that makers have already brought RuNak towards half way mark, till 150 odd episodes Anirudha and Jhanak are not just Married but both Husband and Wife have also fallen in Love with each other.
Now only Marriage Consummation and Their Baby remains to complete their full fledged Relationship Journey.
yes we saw his possessiveness in that bank scene where bank manager called other man to click Jhanak pics n Aashiqe Babu said I m clicking the pics no need to himAni is very possessive regardng Jhanak
...he cant see her with any other guy except himself
..hes more possessive then Tejas
( even tejas knows that
)....thats y that poor girl was stuck at him house...none to interact except Ani
Originally posted by: Goddy2010
Makers unnecessary brought fight between Ani and Janak with twisted logic.
Or No logic 😜
Yaa even I noticedOriginally posted by: 1PariGupta
yes we saw his possessiveness in that bank scene where bank manager called other man to click Jhanak pics n Aashiqe Babu said I m clicking the pics no need to him
whenever he comes to talk her in privateOriginally posted by: MayaFruitbae
Next day this fellow will come to talk in private , Jhanak should ignore him as if he is not visible to her .😜
He first check here n there that nobody seen them together
Darpok Bangali Babu
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "122 "
!! Warm Welcome to all the Members!! DO post all the creations related to Jhanak here. Rules to Follow : You can Comment but refrain from...
Welcome to Jhanak Picture Gallery! Post all the pictures related to the show here in this thread ONLY. If you want to thank any member for...
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "120 "
https://twitter.com/GossipsTv/status/1942589353911541786