Originally posted by: Mrinmoyi_me
Beard is back? When did he shave it?.
He trimmed it and went back to his dunk days after the shooting for IM ended. In the sprite ad he didn't had thick beard. But j guess he isn't shaving during ramdhan
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai - 04 Aug 2025 EDT
UPMA&ICECREAM 4.8
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai August 5, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Jhanak Written Update And Episode Discussion thread No "123"
BALH Naya Season EDT Week # 8: Aug 4 - Aug 8
National Awards mockery: Legendary Urvashi slams awarding SRK on Pg 2
Anupamaa 04 Aug 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Maira’s classes
Abhira’s infertility issue
Member topic: What do you do on weekends?
Who will win best new face female of 2025?
Are you interested to watch War 2 in cinemas?10 days to go!
SATYAMEV JAYATE 5.8
Dhanush And Mrunal Thakur Reportedly Dating
Saiyaara Joins 300 Crore Club Celebration Thread
Beard is back? When did he shave it?.
He trimmed it and went back to his dunk days after the shooting for IM ended. In the sprite ad he didn't had thick beard. But j guess he isn't shaving during ramdhan
Yeah I know. But I didnt appreciated his boyish good looks then properly. IM ka look just made me appreciate it more
Sallu is his best look so far.
I always preferred his sallu look more than Fazal look. He bulked up too much for IM and his face looked way too chubby for my liking.
But he looks so much better with beard than beardless. I liked Shahmeer over Fazal Baksh but yeah he was too overweight in IM.
Not sure how recent this is but I like him in this kind of look the best
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4eFdDrtFVI/?igsh=aHV1cm02c3FpejNj
Originally posted by: moosewithagoose
But he looks so much better with beard than beardless. I liked Shahmeer over Fazal Baksh but yeah he was too overweight in IM.
It's mostly his fuller face than beard I didn't like. If he had his slimer face with full beard which was trimmer well I would have liked his beard look more.
Not sure how recent this is but I like him in this kind of look the best
https://www.instagram.com/reel/C4eFdDrtFVI/?igsh=aHV1cm02c3FpejNj
Thats his look after IM shooting ended.
Yes, not sure if it is angle of the photos or he actually lost weight but he looks good here.
Seems like he lost weight. In his sprite ad he looked leaner than his IM look.
I always preferred his sallu look more than Fazal look. He bulked up too much for IM and his face looked way too chubby for my liking.
Same, i like his look in akd more than im but that was shot like 4 years ago so he looks young there..
I took time to get used to seeing him in full beard look on top of that his scratching of his beard every other scene was very annoying to mebut nevertheless he looks hot as shahmeer..
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #8! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...
Hello everyone! Welcome to the Lollywood Social Media updates and BTS Thread #7! Please share any clips about upcoming story arcs or Behind the...