Athz thumbnail
Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 3

Originally posted by: shanakanj

There is curfew how Inder and sahiba will go outside? and Angad will be stuck in curfew. So he will come after only after Inder death.

But m still trying to find basic logic.... Sahiba tries to save Inder she doesn't know she has complications, and even then she is blamed for both the babys and his fathers death.. For all I know, there would be more logic if he was blamed and Sahiba left him.

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

https://twitter.com/surenkrishna19/status/1768525406247018682?t=UUf8IOEB7UjV6z4EWlk6kA&s=19

It feels like she reads comments on If and gives ivs to triggersmiley37

Looks like this ph keeps using creativity in costumes only, which are also trash. Because why did both actresses who left talk about costumes smiley23

111111122222 thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

I have another theory , Angad goes outside he met with accident , get memory loss , after 6 years , he gets the memory back and then accidentally he visit sahiba. Otherwise if he only ousted her why he will remain single , i don't see any reason for that. Manveer oust sahiba saying the baby is bad omen something like that or she miscarried due to stress manbeer oust her but baby survives.

I do not think . This theory is not possible. Sahiba and Angad's memory loss is completely ruled out, and also given bts, Angad and Inder's goodbye, it's pretty clear that Inder's death is imminent. Whatever happens happens to Inder and baby Sahan, something quite similar to yrkkh

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

Then there will be no drama lol. Sahiba will tell Angad everything in first meeting.smiley22

I don't know if he will remain single. He will likely get engaged to someone of his mom's choice. Even Sbs said that.

Good Lord!!! The only small saving grace for Angad was that.... U can't call it a saving grace... He wouldn't have atleast looked like a fully monster... If he remained single and the trauma of losing his family stayed with him. Atleast then we could have said okay, he has some sort of integrity and somewhere atleast for a second he loved Sahiba... But if this is the case, then it's safe to say the makers have snatched the 1% goodness remaining in Angad.

Hope that's not the case.

Athz thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

https://twitter.com/surenkrishna19/status/1768525406247018682?t=UUf8IOEB7UjV6z4EWlk6kA&s=19

It feels like she reads comments on If and gives ivs to triggersmiley37

Looks like this ph keeps using creativity in costumes only, which are also trash. Because why did both actresses who left talk about costumes smiley23

Even I felt she was taking a dig at someone

hellodona thumbnail

Originally posted by: Athz

Good Lord!!! The only small saving grace for Angad was that.... U can't call it a saving grace... He wouldn't have atleast looked like a fully monster... If he remained single and the trauma of losing his family stayed with him. Atleast then we could have said okay, he has some sort of integrity and somewhere atleast for a second he loved Sahiba... But if this is the case, then it's safe to say the makers have snatched the 1% goodness remaining in Angad.

Hope that's not the case.

I don't see 0.0000000000000001% goodness irrespective if miscarriage blame is true but it is typical leap story, woman with baby and man is engaged/dating other women. I truly can't say even once that he loved Sahiba irrespective of what his dating status is post leap.

Edited by hellodona - 2 years ago
shanakanj thumbnail
15th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail + 5

We need to wait for the new entry of a girl for Angad first of all, Mostly sbs theory could be true , but there is no news for any girl entry. Yogendra news has been flowing from quite some time , but there is no news for any new girl. Its won't be seerat, if she does surgery also then there will be some other girl in her place.

hellodona thumbnail

We need to wait for the new entry of a girl for Angad first of all, Mostly sbs theory could be true , but there is no news for any girl entry. Yogendra news has been flowing from quite some time , but there is no news for any new girl. Its won't be seerat, if she does surgery also then there will be some other girl in her place.

Yogendra news came because he was roped in for promo shoot. His actual shooting will start later. New girl might not be finalized, leap hasn't set in.

I hope he is engaged which will hopefully close all doors from Sahiba's side. She shouldn't ideally try to break his home.

Edited by hellodona - 2 years ago
anushka87 thumbnail

https://youtu.be/cd06pn76S6c?si=m05jPal9h7xHSUDJ

Yrkkh3 ka full copy paste hone wala hai. Hadd hai sare shows me se fully negative things le lete hain smiley29 Positive things ek bhi nahi lete.

hellodona thumbnail

https://twitter.com/phadkri/status/1768217536611635335?t=v_nTWWWZG6BXhmok8h_CSQ&s=19

smiley37

Someone said isski topi usske sar.

However Rishta gen 4 converted Ghum into real positivity, meanwhile Tmd idiots will butcher this too.