Aside from Imlie calling him Saab, Surya seems to be doing all the nicknaming by calling her Yimlie/Yamlie and Radharani ka fangirl. And he broke out into song to irritate her, if this is August Babu then he really is using her moves on her 😂
Bigg Boss 19: Daily Discussion Thread - 10th Oct 2025
Bigg Boss 19 - Daily Discussion Topic - 11th Oct 2025 - WKV
COURSE TOGETHER 10.10
THALI KA BAINGAN 11.10
Deepika finally breaks her silence on exit from Spirit and Kalki
Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai Oct 11, 2025 Episode Discussion Thread
Tum se Tum tak episodes - EDT #2
Masterminds-Pari n RV
Rumour - Alia Bhatt In Kalki 2
Anupamaa 10 Oct 2025 Written Update & Daily Discussions Thread
Kyunki episode Summary with pics : Oct 11
Katrina has destroyed her face! even Kareena looks better than her
Is Janhvi Kapoor a better actress than Aishwarya Rai ever was?
Sakshi Tanwar to enter Kyunki
Happy Birthday Amitabh Bachchan
✦ Font-astic Voyage Contest Voting Round 2 | Invites ONLY ✦
Out now song - Rahein Na Rahein Hum - Thamma
East or West, Farhana is da beshhhttt
Deepika appointed as India's first Mental Health Ambassador
Aside from Imlie calling him Saab, Surya seems to be doing all the nicknaming by calling her Yimlie/Yamlie and Radharani ka fangirl. And he broke out into song to irritate her, if this is August Babu then he really is using her moves on her 😂
Originally posted by: PSharada
If they are going ahead with Surya - Imlie marriage then Agastya is dead kya ? That would be really bad. I am all fine with Agastya marrying Imlie in guise of Surya but please not real Surya marrying Imlie as she would be technically the lover of his twin brother na.
SP has all shows in which they have these stupid relationships of bhabhi - devar and those angles. Please I really hope SP spares Imlie from their stupid twists.
Yes Agastya ka bedroom would be Surya ka bedroom and we can see Imlie getting angry and possessive about Surya occupying her babu's bedroom.
Please no Surya - Imlie ka marriage not after they revealed that Surya is the twin brother of Agastya.
The one we have been seeing after one month leap is Agastya only in disguise of Surya and he will only Marry Imlie. He is the real Agastya that's why he is in hurry to marry Imlie. From the day he did contract marriage with Imlie to the accident Day ,he knew what importance marriage holds for Imlie. For some unknown reasons ,now marrying her in surya disguise is the only option left for him to give her marital life and respect in society
The original Surya was the one whom we saw before the leap episodes in which he framed murder case as self defense
Some sort of function is upcoming in the mansion
Originally posted by: LKashish
True, I keep forgetting the SBB segments. Maybe that’s how he keeps the Chaudhary’s in the house, by telling Imlie that she has to marry him or else he’ll throw them out. Imlie would make such a sacrifice for her Babu’s family. I could only imagine her marrying him because of blackmail at this point.
If it’s August Babu, then we can kind of see it as a renewal of vows. Also he secures her stay in the house by doing so. But if it’s actually Surya, why the haste for marriage, motivation doesn’t make sense. This is why I feel like it’s August Babu keeping his Imlie by his side.
Bang on
There is no other way Imlie will agree for marriage unless Surya will do something which will cause pain to Chaudhary family. Surya can easily make Chaudhary family homeless by throwing them out. Dadi Maa ko bahut jhatka lagega that her grandson lookalike is cruel.
Originally posted by: LKashish
A lot of haq in the way he looks at her and interacts with her. Massive contrast between him and Vishwa though. If it was badtameezi then it would parallel more his jeeja. He flirts with her very comfortably but mostly to irritate her.
We’ll have to see how he behaves with her now that they live under the same roof. Especially since she’ll be in her Paro roop in front of the family. I wonder if we’ll get any scene of him watching her from the window as she sits by the tree and reminisce about her Babu.
It’ll be nice to see Sai back in his element in Agastya’s room, even if it’s as Surya.
with jeeja ,there was more of arm twist and grabbing the chin actions and Vishwa used to straightaway come across her face not giving her space to look anywhere. Both these two characters were extremely creepy while Surya till now didn't give the vibe that he intentional want to touch her
Even when there have physical altercation scenes like that road confrontation where Imlie broke his car window, him grabbing her in his arms were more of a reflex action done in defence mechanism
Surya Family grah pravesh Pooja or what?
Why would they do that lol. Didn't watch the promo. Don't know whether I will like it or not.Originally posted by: PSharada
In the promo for Maha saptah they got Agastya in between and Imlie says I kind of got swayed thinking you are my babu. So are we going to have Agastya and Surya change places when it is convenient and Imlie will be going crazy trying to figure out who is her babu and who is beharoopiya. It would be good novel twist. Let's see. It was really surprising that the creatives got in Agastya in the Maha saptah promo.
don't tell me dadi ne another bakra dhund liya in form of Surya to set up her favorite pota bahu 😭😭
Originally posted by: PSharada
In the promo for Maha saptah they got Agastya in between and Imlie says I kind of got swayed thinking you are my babu. So are we going to have Agastya and Surya change places when it is convenient and Imlie will be going crazy trying to figure out who is her babu and who is beharoopiya. It would be good novel twist. Let's see. It was really surprising that the creatives got in Agastya in the Maha saptah promo.
That was flashback Agastya from the episode where we saw him in short hair for first time. No new footage of Agsatya is in promo .
Imlie is just remembering him because Surya has got his face. They won't reveal confusion about Agastya and surya this early.
Originally posted by: livelytanu
Why would they do that lol. Didn't watch the promo. Don't know whether I will like it or not.
I think the promo was misleading in that flashback pic it was using. I get the feeling that it was trying to convey that at times Imlie has been not as steadfast as she would have been due to Surya looking like her Babu, but that this wouldnt be the case anymore. That flashback just looked so out of place in that promo.