livelytanu thumbnail
13th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 5
Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: joliefemme

Agastya will be back, mereko yakeen hai ❤️

Usse wapas aana hoga. He has a lot of unfinished business. He can't die. Not so soon, not this way.

Will these episodes fetch trp. We are enjoying the freshness n execution but will the trp audience appreciate it??

This show never had very bad episodes till now except for the detailed Agastya- Binni fake marriage. Still this show gets such low ratings. I don't know what will get ratings now.
sai2311 thumbnail
Visit Streak 1000 Thumbnail Visit Streak 750 Thumbnail + 8

Originally posted by: Sunaina7

lol I saw tomorrow clip. They are back at mysteries and murders. Trp drop ka Asar Saaf dikh raha hai smiley37

We all were predicting Agasthya’s ex would come to raise the TRP. Yahaan toh chor police mil gaya smiley37

Chalo good, we have something different to watch smiley36

livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai2311

Yaar…I am getting those Mohobbatein wali feels. The love that lives even after death smiley27

But in our case, Agasthya is coming back. Imlie will lead a happy life with her babu.

Happy ending Dena Gullu. You have made enough fans cry in last two seasons.

Gul ke shows mein happy ending bohot kam hote hain.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: LKashish

No but Agastya is going to have to come back no matter what.

There’s so many storylines that can only be resolved by him. Only he can confirm who he saw in that car before the crash and the fact that he didn’t consummate with Binni on that first night.

Storylines will be resolved before he comes back.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: .Prometheus.

I feel I could have enjoyed today's episode more if it wasn't for what happened to Agastya and the track...

Same.
LKashish thumbnail
Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail + 2

We got the reason for tashan between Surya and Imlie, a full on murder! Chutki was not smart for pulling out the knife from a dead body and getting her prints all over it…

Imlie will again do everything to protect someone from that family. Not that anyone will be grateful.

They do have me super curious with the upcoming track because what shift in vibes 😧

livelytanu thumbnail

Regarding the future trajectory I think they will give this Surya track time of 2-3 weeks to see audience response and then decide future twists and turns.

New track may lead to further dip in ratings. But in the future it may rise.
livelytanu thumbnail

It's irrelevant information but I couldn't stop myself posting it here.

Lagta hai gul ko trp drop se jyada fark nahi pada hai. She specifically took out " Imlie girls (the women writers and creatives associated with show. She captioned it as Imlie girls) for outing. I think she is still hopeful of this track working. When show reached it's highest 2.3 trp, she had sent cake for team. Now that it's below 2 ,shouldn't she be disappointed as boss?

She is confident about this track. Now I don't know whether its good or bad.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: Gags05

So yeah.. I am convinced... The timeline is after 1 month.. Surya could be Agastya..

At least the makers are keeping it open ended ❤️

Yes open ended. That's the word.
livelytanu thumbnail

Originally posted by: sai2311

NGL, This Rowdy Reddy and widow Imlie is a 🔥 combination. But no one can beat August babu. He is a sweetheart.

If Surya doesn’t band bajao Chaudharys then he will be blacklisted

I agree its a good combination. smiley36