Reader17 thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail + 5

Team Critic

Posted: 1 years ago

Originally posted by: shanakanj

This time mujhe kuch samajh nahi aa raha is for sahiba not seerat smiley13. Good sahiba will not reply and should not let him introspect and find out. She should give hard time i know we will get this expression for two episodes only. They are releasing lot of BTS trp girne ka kamaal haismiley41

Double post.

Edited by Reader17 - 1 years ago
Reader17 thumbnail

Team Critic

Originally posted by: shanakanj

This time mujhe kuch samajh nahi aa raha is for sahiba not seerat smiley13. Good sahiba will not reply and should not let him introspect and find out. She should give hard time i know we will get this expression for two episodes only. They are releasing lot of BTS trp girne ka kamaal haismiley41

Yes she should not speak to him at all, ignore him completely...rehne do isko confusion main.smiley7 Nai kaise kood kood ke divorce de raha tha, Ab isko kyun problem horahi hain isse?? Nihaayti Ghatiya aur besharam Insaan!!

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Reader17

Best anniversary return gift for Angad smiley36 That's Saheba for you, Keep Angad in suspense whether it is true or not!smiley39

She isn't keeping him in suspense. She only proposed because it is her last chance to. It is upto him if he wants to believe or not. And you know if she says yes I told truth he won't believe anyways.

Reader17 thumbnail

Team Critic

Originally posted by: Athz

Exactly... That's my concern too. Why should one failed love story result in another weird marriage!!! They should have shown Keerat struggling to overcome her love for Veer and choose her independence over his love. Then they should have shown her choosing the latter. I don't know why I am not able to accept Veer as an a&&hole... They just changed him overnight!!! This is the same Veer who stood up for her multiple times, and them they decide to make Garry a Saint, an abla "mard"... Angad, Garry and Veer (present Veer) deserves to be in jail.

Today's episode did not make any sensesmiley24, Keerat loved Veer untill he slapped her, But her love realization for Garry is more like Instant cup noodlessmiley3, Bas boiling water add karo aur bangaye noodles.

Keerat falling out of love with the abuser Veer makes sense smiley14and her love realization for Garry would have made more sense after marriage.smiley20 At least writers would have written this sensibly and logically. We are seeing Keerat and Veer were attracted to each other & loved each other since a year now and after 2 weeks isko Garry se pyaar hogaya?

Reader1419 thumbnail
Visit Streak 30 Thumbnail Navigator Thumbnail 1st Anniversary Thumbnail

Originally posted by: hellodona

She isn't keeping him in suspense. She only proposed because it is her last chance to. It is upto him if he wants to believe or not. And you know if she says yes I told truth he won't believe anyways.

Ya even I feel she said it cause she just wants to say it and be done with it. Like not regret at least not telling the person that u love them. She may not be wanting to save the relationship....I don't think she is doing it. She must be just telling him.

Reader17 thumbnail

Team Critic

Originally posted by: Athz

Wait wat?? This lady is crazy or what!! Seerat has been exposed and stil gets VIP treatment. She destroyed Sahans life and they all. Know about it... And still wish her well. Where were these well wishers when Angad was torturing Sahiba.. where was this badappan when Sahiba was bashed for all the wrong reasons... Tell me... Who is the protagonist.. Seerat Or Sahiba? And who is the hero? Angad Or Garry

Oh didn't you watch yesterday's episode?? Seerat planned accident of Simran from Garry's car and then pretended to save her and Inder ne use Beti banaliya!!

He and bebe said ke hum iske liye acha sa ladka dhoond ke iski shaadi karwadenge!!smiley9

Bebe Seerat only wants Money and she has been quite vocal about it!!

shanakanj thumbnail
Visit Streak 500 Thumbnail 14th Anniversary Thumbnail + 5

He wanted separation not official one that’s what hurt him that she is going for legal separation there was one dialogue also by angad. Anyway this is rinse and repeat only the kaleshi couple will always be together it’s just TRP gimmick only.after Kerry again he will think of divorce then again Sahiba will prove that veer is the brat then again same rinse and repeat.

hellodona thumbnail
Visit Streak 365 Thumbnail Visit Streak 180 Thumbnail + 4

Originally posted by: Reader1419

Ya even I feel she said it cause she just wants to say it and be done with it. Like not regret at least not telling the person that u love them. She may not be wanting to save the relationship....I don't think she is doing it. She must be just telling him.

It is not feeling sister. It is literally the script and words she says. She is saying it cause she won't get another chance to.

She doesn't expect the words to tie him to her or save their relationship, that ship sailed when he forced her to sign divorce papers.

nipunsharma thumbnail
14th Anniversary Thumbnail Visit Streak 90 Thumbnail + 2

Yes vj has received a lot of criticism during first separation when Angad was with seerat at every where that was the worst track he was inactive after that abuses and criticism same history will repeat this time it will be more worse than ever if divorce nd seergad happened

Reader17 thumbnail

Team Critic

Originally posted by: 111111122222

According to sBb, Sahiba is in the kitchen and Angad is also there, Angad asks Sahiba about the i love you case according to Pormo, Sahiba treats Angad coldly, if Sahiba continues the same behavior and cries less, it will be good, and about Kerry . Sahiba tells Gary to go to Delhi, maybe Kirat will find out about this and talk about Gary with Sahiba or even Gary himself and prevent him from going, I don't know, I feel more like a new mu is coming in this case, I don't know, Sahiba How does he support the marriage, but another misunderstanding that may be created by this sirat is on the way, the matter will be completely defined on the contrary for Angad. I can't stand it

Yes seerat is vile, She only wants if she is alone in her life, then Saheba should be alone too and now Keerat will join her wanted list!!